Stats: 3,165,921 members, 7,863,242 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:42 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (4404) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4987135 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4401) (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) (4406) (4407) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2018
Alabi grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hycon(m): 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2018
Account closed: “ that’s correct Mr ...., the Bookmaker think you will be unprofitable for the business”

Please use reliable bookies not dem yeye ones

Selfish genes
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2018
TissuePaper:
i tell you brother smiley...this season is gonna be huge cool...once we successfully polish our perfectly planned out algorithm.. the bookies won't have a chance cool
Thunderstorms fire you and your algorithms

FRoosevelt:
Absolutely. It's a wrap. You have to be careful though. Don't let the bookies track your winnings and block you.
you should feel stupid quoting thyself

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:11pm On Aug 01, 2018
DonPikko:
no career driven individual will spend 7 days of the week forecasting and continuously betting on a game of probability, losing and still hoping the next day will be fair, trying different tactics and still failing
You are right but remember this is also a side hustle for some peepz here, and it's paying some people off while it's ruining some.... Before u degrade people base on your own assertion kindly Think well not to hurt people due to bad words typed by your keyboard

PEACE

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bola4dprec(m): 10:11pm On Aug 01, 2018
Z7BYCGFS
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:12pm On Aug 01, 2018
locust:

lacasera
And Gala his brother failed to converse that penalty for Chelshit.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:12pm On Aug 01, 2018
Loftus Cheek bet why
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 10:12pm On Aug 01, 2018
You can't get the joy occasionall punters feel until you start punting occasionally grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DeadFool(m): 10:13pm On Aug 01, 2018
IamJix:

Japhet Wurukum aka deadfool aka Bigchest aka tissuepaper is as useless as Jumbo tissue paper.

He only knows how to dye his vitiligo infected lips.
It has become an ubiquitous mantra, daily romanced by armed chair critics that the youths of nowadays are not only irredeemably senseless, but also utterly foolish.

Mr jix or whatever your name is, if you know what's good for you, please do not ever again in your peasant life tether my moniker to that of a mentally deranged personality. Thank you

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:15pm On Aug 01, 2018
DonPikko:
Thunderstorms fire you and your algorithms

you should feel stupid quoting thyself
Who the fvck is this?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 10:15pm On Aug 01, 2018
FRoosevelt:
Absolutely. It's a wrap. You have to be careful though. Don't let the bookies track your winnings and block you when it's so hard for them to bear.
most certainly... This is where I'll make maximum use of arbitrage betting...those guys on reddit gave a very succinct breakdown on how we can effectively avoid this... Let's not give the bookies any room for laughter bro...they will pay us with the monies lost by them niggas that have refused to learn cool
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by 1realBobby(m): 10:15pm On Aug 01, 2018
pm me by 12pm on sunday, i would send it to you
Marygold637:
how far about the $200? If you no dey use am, I need am.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 10:16pm On Aug 01, 2018
Who can knack snake ticket of 1.5 market?

Goals plenty
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 10:16pm On Aug 01, 2018
Jagaban880:
i Concord to your suggestion

but i have a recommendation to make

lets select just 15 good.. punters to submit 1.60 -2.00 odds games......for de weekend

1-cheifheywhy

2-yehmy

3-Lhimeet

4-chewbacca

5-nini1

6-bakayokoko

7-justwiseass

8-bushyhair

9-Rb007

10-kingsleyvictor

11-benthom

12-Qualitygod

13-seedorfy134

14-mohsis

15-Nlbully

Complete!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are u guys OK with the list?

any comment?

Guys pĺeàse cook n submit your 1.50 odd before 10.00am tomorrow

make we do small test run against wkend

Thanks for yr co-operation guys

well done guys only Benthom qualitygod and Rboo7 games...cast for now

make una abeg start to prepare against wkend

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:17pm On Aug 01, 2018
DeadFool:
It has become an ubiquitous mantra, daily romanced by armed chair critics that the youths of nowadays are not only irredeemably senseless, but also utterly foolish.

Mr jix or whatever your name is, if you know what's good for you, please do not ever again in your peasant life tether my moniker to that of a mentally deranged personality. Thank you

gringrin

If I do, what can you do?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 10:17pm On Aug 01, 2018
nelsonebby:
Can Basel equalize ?
Or I should just cash out my stake back
So people still dey stake on Basel?? Oga, you should have given your money to one fine bara

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:18pm On Aug 01, 2018
One more goal please now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:19pm On Aug 01, 2018
Please, who knows the name of the shirt Davido wore while modelling for Infinix, I love the shirt.
I wan buy am.

please somebody Epp me out.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:19pm On Aug 01, 2018
I also just got a bank alert from a friend, money makes me happy
TissuePaper:
all in good time bro ...this season I'll make sure everyone smiles with me wink

**oops already in

Let me go get myself some barbecue smiley
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 10:19pm On Aug 01, 2018
cheifbaywhy....ntin we no go see sha undecided
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 01, 2018
TissuePaper:
most certainly... This is where I'll make maximum use of arbitrage betting...those guys on reddit gave a very succinct breakdown on how we can effectively avoid this... Let's not give the bookies any room for laughter bro...they will pay us with the monies lost by them niggas that have refused to learn cool
A perfect analogy of the old wise saying; robbing Pete to pay Paul. cheesy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 10:21pm On Aug 01, 2018
IamJix:
Please, who knows the name of the shirt Davido wore while modelling for Infinix, I love the shirt.
I wan buy am.

please somebody Epp me out.

baba e cost sha oo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 10:21pm On Aug 01, 2018
yehmy:
You are right but remember this is also a side hustle for some peepz here, and it's paying some people off while it's ruining some.... Before u degrade people base on your own assertion kindly Think well not to hurt people due to bad words typed by your keyboard

PEACE
side hustle? When huge problems hit some guys here, they either open new monikers to beg or Beg with shame with thr real moniker, in fact them plenty, make I no mention names, Alex case for instance if he was hitting alabi he wouldn't even think of taking out of ppl's when loopy sent money to him, my point is this niggars that punt every day by the time account begin to go low, they start thinking of how to get money legit or illegitimately to bet, 90% ain't making above 50k monthly from punting here, punting is a deadly side hustle

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:22pm On Aug 01, 2018
Nothing but joy.... It's a Boom

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 01, 2018
Jagaban880:

baba e cost sha oo
Forget, na where you buy am na em matter.
wetin be the name? Dey shirt til dope.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 01, 2018
Jagaban880:

baba e cost sha oo
Forget, na where you buy am na em matter.
wetin be the name? Dey shirt til dope.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DeadFool(m): 10:24pm On Aug 01, 2018
IamJix:

gringrin

If I do, what can you do?
see this small boy, playing with fire. Well, if you must know, not every one on this thread is a bloody civilian like you are. I have some loyal boys in the barracks at makurdi, who could easily fish you out, as it is no secret that you're a student in the university of Agric, makurdi. Don't joke with me boy, if you want to graduate in peace. Thank you
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 01, 2018
Jagaban880:

i been suprise ooooo as i no hear from both una

anyways no p....wkend loading
how was the test u carried out today bro. I wasn't able to stake, I still dey village
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chiefbaywhy: 10:26pm On Aug 01, 2018
Jagaban880:
cheifbaywhy....ntin we no go see sha undecided
Dont be silly nigga angry angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 10:26pm On Aug 01, 2018
FRoosevelt:
A perfect analogy of the old wise saying; robbing Pete to pay Paul. cheesy
lol... But it's true now isn't it... If they don't lose how would the bookies pay us... The consistent winners grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:26pm On Aug 01, 2018
DonPikko:
side hustle? When huge problems hit some guys here, they either open new monikers to beg or Beg with shame with thr real moniker, in fact them plenty, make I no mention names, Alex case for instance if he was hitting alabi he wouldn't even think of taking out of ppl's when loopy sent money to him, my point is this niggars that punt every day by the time account begin to go low, they start thinking of how to get money legit or illegitimately to bet, 90% ain't making above 50k monthly from punting here, punting is a deadly side hustle
My point is That NFA you used is too harsh..... Between e get something wey i wan learn from you anyways..... think you the one talking about programming the other day....

1realbobby i wan learn that ip tracking too tho u fvck up d other day but we gather dey nii
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:28pm On Aug 01, 2018
Pls guys some one should help me check dis game.... b931ssptccqwzc-3444034. Bet 9jaa.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4401) (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) (4406) (4407) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32