Stats: 3,152,307 members, 7,815,562 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:30 PM

'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p (5160 Views)

Ike Onyema To Mercy Eke: ‘I Be Your Handbag, Wrapper’ / Mercy Johnson And Husband, Okojie Kiss On Her Cooking Show In The Kitchen / Davido Joins Chioma In The Kitchen, Shows Off His Cooking Skills (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Gossipblogger: 12:00pm On Aug 03, 2018
Celebrities do tie wrapper too. lol.. Singer Tiwa Savage who just released a hit song last Night, Has just shared a video of how they looked while working on the new song 'Lova Lova'..
The Mother was seen with a Wrapper around her waist, While Reekado Banks did the video, sharing the video Tiwa said 'Omo no forming oh'..lol.

See photos below!

From Ebiwali---
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/08/no-forming-tiwa-savage-ties-wrapper.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 12:01pm On Aug 03, 2018
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Merimental(m): 12:03pm On Aug 03, 2018
Ties wrapper? who go com tie wrapper b4,na man? is she not a woman n a mother..
anyway lova lova ft Duncan mighty is a jam abeg.

Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by xprince59(m): 12:04pm On Aug 03, 2018
Abegiii make we bear word
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by amaniro: 12:09pm On Aug 03, 2018
is she bigger than wrapperundecided

Nobi wrapper them use carry am when she small
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Mrop(m): 12:10pm On Aug 03, 2018
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by G1STMORE: 12:11pm On Aug 03, 2018
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by princechurchill(m): 12:28pm On Aug 03, 2018
Her music self tie wrapper no message to pass
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Nobody: 1:16pm On Aug 03, 2018
She didn't mean she was in the kitchen o @op. It was just figurative; cooking music in the kitchen.
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Tamarapetty(f): 3:03pm On Aug 03, 2018
Sighs
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Nobody: 3:43pm On Aug 03, 2018
Aunty Tiwa, sampled by every guy who's got the guts to ask for it.
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Nobody: 3:46pm On Aug 03, 2018
Earthbound:
how did you know ?
Amebo.

Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 03, 2018
chivera018:
how did you know ?
Honey, what you don't know won't hurt you.
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by justrite7: 4:07pm On Aug 03, 2018
Tamarapetty:
Sighs
I saw your PM. My email isn't working. Kindly click on my WhatsApp link in my signature let's chat or u drop your WhatsApp number
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by sureteeboy(m): 4:53pm On Aug 03, 2018
janellemonae:
She didn't mean she was in the kitchen o @op. It was just figurative; cooking music in the kitchen.
grin You dey mind the OP

Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by BornnAgainChild(f): 6:26pm On Aug 03, 2018
amaniro:
is she bigger than wrapperundecided

Nobi wrapper them use carry am when she small

My dear e tire me o
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by BornnAgainChild(f): 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2018
princechurchill:
Her music self tie wrapper no message to pass

Meaning what na undecided
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by shakmati(m): 8:20pm On Aug 03, 2018
Earthbound:

I wish I could give your moniker a dirty slap and it will reach you wherever you are! Hater!
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Nobody: 9:09pm On Aug 03, 2018
shakmati:

I wish I could give your moniker a dirty slap and it will reach you wherever you are! Hater!
Just ask Tee Billz
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by mytime24(f): 9:19pm On Aug 03, 2018
Is dat her real face angry
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Prolificdeman: 1:00am On Aug 04, 2018
when you are mean for business, yhu gat no time for unnecessary shits

Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by Destroe: 1:17am On Aug 04, 2018
There are lots of fools on nairaland, just go through the comments above mine and you'll spot a lot of foolish, poverty stricken nonentities
Re: 'No Forming- Tiwa Savage Ties Wrapper While Working On New Song in The Kitchen(p by KingLennon(m): 8:01am On Aug 04, 2018
Earthbound:
Don't you have guts too?

Supermodel Brianna Did An Unclad Body Paint To Wish Tunde Ednut Happy Birthday / OMG: Beyoncé Dresses Up As Yoruba Goddess - Photos / Throw Back Pictures Of Vector D Viper Looking Like Agbero In Uniben

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14