Stats: 3,148,652 members, 7,801,900 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:49 AM

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff - Jobs/Vacancies (117) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff (729498 Views)

FIRS To Recruit 7,500 Graduates And 5,000 Non-Graduates / Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS) Job Recruitment Of 1,250 New Staff / Lagos State To Recruit 1,000 Teachers Into Secondary Schools (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (114) (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) ... (124) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by gistmate: 5:08pm On Aug 03, 2018
Find out all the details about NPOWER STATE REPS and how to nominate/apply for a state rep for your State and LGA.
Please note that the N-power reps nominees are expected to be beneficiaries of the Npower programme>>>https://www.onlineformportal.com/how-to-nominate-an-npower-rep-for-state/
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 5:21pm On Aug 03, 2018
——
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by kadex1: 5:49pm On Aug 03, 2018
it is really taking too long! i finished documentation since 19th of June and not yet contacted. my worry is a friend of mine with whom i did the documentation got his posting message yesterday afternoon. from what i garthered, though not confirmed, i doubt if there will be any posting soonest untill the ongoing documentation and another round induction are completed. over to the house!

Oba grin wink It is well o. Just that it's taking too long. Naija sha. Thanks alot. Am grateful.

Yes oooo , thats Naija way , immediately after i saw your post i put a call across to the concerned like myself , and they are also yet to get theirs ..... I know it will be definitely soon . Somebod who's also an FIRS Abuja boss told me to expect soon.[/quote]
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 8:06pm On Aug 03, 2018
—-

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by DogmaNation: 6:07am On Aug 04, 2018
FAVOUR13:

@JanezBae any update from cbn?
Have u been called for the CBN medicals yet?I did the interview too.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by natty29: 2:08am On Aug 05, 2018
bayosoccer:
[/color] [color=#000099] please add me: 09032946715.
Please add 08186322139
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by aisha92: 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2018
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Syzee: 6:50pm On Aug 06, 2018
Please if there's anyone on here that can help me get firs job, please contact me. I don't mind the cost so far it's genuine.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by FAVOUR13: 8:16pm On Aug 06, 2018
DogmaNation:
Have u been called for the CBN medicals yet?I did the interview too.

No. Haven't been called. When did you do the interview? Any news?
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Ibrochaka(m): 10:28pm On Aug 06, 2018
Syzee:
Please if there's anyone on here that can help me get firs job, please contact me. I don't mind the cost so far it's genuine.
I pity you
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by DogmaNation: 10:54pm On Aug 06, 2018
FAVOUR13:

No. Haven't been called. When did you do the interview? Any news?
Around February.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by ensimba(m): 11:56pm On Aug 06, 2018
Please guys i want to know how FIRS Level changes as you grow (promotion). is it in ascending or descending order? and what is the appropriate level for a fresh graduate; level 10 or 8?
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by nkemzzy: 2:27pm On Aug 07, 2018

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by tallie(f): 4:46pm On Aug 07, 2018
nkemzzy:
It’s in descending order , so level 10 is the starting level, then 9, 8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 .

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by adewosamak: 7:10am On Aug 08, 2018
ensimba:
Please guys i want to know how FIRS Level changes as you grow (promotion). is it in ascending or descending order? and what is the appropriate level for a fresh graduate; level 10 or 8?
. level 10. But making mistake regarding this during application doesn't stop firs from giving u appropriate level.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hussar(f): 10:36am On Aug 08, 2018
siina:
https:///HEIGrr4aV8lE6tKrmDexOg

Pls add me to the whatsapp group. Link not going through. Thanks
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by damilola142: 11:53am On Aug 08, 2018
Update please as any one been called this week for documentation.....
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by christofun01: 10:25am On Aug 14, 2018
pls add me on whatsapp 08034247427
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by ensimba(m): 11:11am On Aug 14, 2018
add me to the whatsapp group please
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Bazzy1: 7:19pm On Aug 14, 2018
obaloppelujo:
kadex1. Which induction ? You better dont let anyone feed you with funny lies , atimes when i come on nairaland and see stuffs concerning this firs recruitment , i end up wondering if i'm in another planet.

I dont know if the recruitment excercise is over , but , that another induction is taking place ? I laughed.

Prior to our posting , you'll be posted, you've gotten the job already , there's no need to be worried atall , remember those guys are professionals , the same way we didnt get our interview sms, documentation sms is the same way we wont be posted on the same day .

I can beat my chest to say " This posting whatever will soon be over " . Stop fearing .lmao.

Hello oba how are you doing? Please any thing on your end? Someone told me that they have started the posting again and that there will be another induction coming up soonest...

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Bowjames: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2018
Yes, there's another group for Appointment Letters. I was told.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by 2el(m): 9:35pm On Aug 14, 2018
Bowjames:
Yes, there's another group for Appointment Letters. I was told.

stop being told, letters are being issued day in day out depending on how long ur leg is.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 9:44pm On Aug 14, 2018
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Bazzy1: 10:43pm On Aug 14, 2018
obaloppelujo:

Hello oba how are you doing? Please any thing on your end? Someone told me that they have started the posting again and that there will be another induction coming up soonest...

Since you've chosed to believe lies . No p . Posting is still going on , expect yours as i'm also expecting mine too . No induction is going on anywhere , not even in HELL.

Relax and iron your shirts . Induction ko . Induction ni.

Oba abeg no kill me with laugh for here oooo with hell fire induction cheesy grin grin. Am still expectant. Just tot to drop what I heard as a matter of fact d person said d induction will come up after sallah so hopefully we should get our posting inbtw so we can be inducted sosei.
Thanks for ur response.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 11:32pm On Aug 14, 2018
—-
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Bazzy1: 2:29pm On Aug 15, 2018
[quote author=obaloppelujo post=70284406][/quote]

OK. Thanks its even better for me thru watsapp. Don't know ao to use this spark well

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by oguntayosaheed3: 11:48pm On Aug 18, 2018
pls add me 07069331128 i have vital info.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by emune1(m): 8:59am On Aug 20, 2018
Bazzy1:

Morning Nairalanders Information reaching me now is that there is going to be an induction for those that got their letter on 21st of June till date..... But yet to confirm the date of the induction...

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by ChocolateBunny: 9:12am On Aug 20, 2018
Please I will love to work with Firs,please how do I know if there is any vacancy or apply..thanks

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by chapatti: 9:12am On Aug 24, 2018
For those who have envisioned to working for the Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018/2019 have been asked to get their CVs ready because the Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018 and How to Apply for FIRS Jobs as a Graduate has been released.

Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018… FIRS, Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment, Federal Inland Revenue Services Recruitment 2018, Federal Inland Revenue Services Recruitment Application Guide, FIRS Application Requirement. See more details below;

Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018

We all we agree that in Nigeria as at now, the Federal Inland Revenue Services Recruitment 2018 has become the hottest vacancies search keyword on google search engine. And from our latest research, we have noticed that many Nigerian graduates have been asking various questions like these;

When is FIRS Recruiting Starting for 2018?

How to apply for FIRS Graduate Recruitment 2018?

Has FIRS Started Recruitment for 2018?

FIRS Official Recruitment Portal 2018?

FIRS Recruitment Guide and Requirement 2018?

FIRS 2018 Recruitment Deadline

FIRS Recruitment 2018

And we have also noticed that many potential applicants have been duped in one way or the other regarding the Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018. So i have decided to come up with article, where I will be explaining in detail, how to apply for Federal Inland Revenue Services Recruitment 2018. For those who are interested in applying for the Federal Inland Revenue Service Recruitment 2018, all you need do is to follow the instructions that i have laid here and trust me, the job is practically yours.
For the complete article, click here
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by ensimba(m): 10:17pm On Aug 27, 2018
obaloppelujo:
kadex1. Which induction ? You better dont let anyone feed you with funny lies , atimes when i come on nairaland and see stuffs concerning this firs recruitment , i end up wondering if i'm in another planet.

I dont know if the recruitment excercise is over , but , that another induction is taking place ? I laughed.

Prior to our posting , you'll be posted, you've gotten the job already , there's no need to be worried atall , remember those guys are professionals , the same way we didnt get our interview sms, documentation sms is the same way we wont be posted on the same day .

I can beat my chest to say " This posting whatever will soon be over " . Stop fearing .lmao.

You speak with so much confidence, at a point, i begin to believe that it was you and FIRS chairman who concluded there wunt be any Induction again. you said "Dont let anyone feed you with funny lies" and you just did.
Hahahahahahaha. Bro, its not good to say what you dont know with so much confidence.
It seems like you are in another planet for real cos There will be induction next week 100% comfirmed.
Shalom...

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 1:09am On Aug 28, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (114) (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) ... (124) (Reply)

NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job / Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel