Stats: 3,325,449 members, 8,422,100 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:56 PM

Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeLandlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note (19352 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Fourwinds: 2:48pm On Aug 16, 2018
Nbote:
Seems d boy has a habit for getting into trouble and his father always took d fall for it... Pikin wey e for disown since time immemorial and simply put up a sign or Bill in front of his house which reads.
"Dis house is not for sale, beware of my Son"
exactly my thought
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Wisebisho: 3:35pm On Aug 16, 2018
Nightmareo07:

Rip But I think yoruba parents should do more in raising their kids up..
An average Yoruba youth in Lagos grows to disturb motorists blocking their way and requesting for money by force.
Shouting "owo mi da
"
Using masquerade to obtain money from people each day.
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Nobody: 3:45pm On Aug 16, 2018
make any bad pekin follow menses waka oh
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by enemyofprogress: 3:46pm On Aug 16, 2018
He died for nothing
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:50pm On Aug 16, 2018
akinszz:
sense is far away from you
really huh oya clap for ur useless self
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Nobody: 4:27pm On Aug 16, 2018
Nightmareo07:

Rip But I think yoruba parents should do more in raising their kids up..
An average Yoruba youth in Lagos grows to disturb motorists blocking their way and requesting for money by force.
Shouting "owo mi da
"
I absolutely agree my dearest person.

I also believe igbo parents should do more in raising their daughters and sons better. The average igbo girl is cleaning up to suck fine dicks here and there in exchange for money.

The average igbo son is grinding on how to export drugs and make it large by ritual. If not is living promiscuous life. If not, is planning how to burn down national assets.

#igboamaka
#ndigbo
#longlivethedevelopers
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by akinszz: 5:28pm On Aug 16, 2018
AfonjaSlaves:
really huh oya clap for ur useless self
okugbé
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by tolase220(m): 5:39pm On Aug 16, 2018
People, always try to hang in there! Have faith in God! The situation will improve.
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Nightmareo07: 6:07pm On Aug 16, 2018
Igbokiller:
I absolutely agree my dearest person.

I also believe igbo parents should do more in raising their daughters and sons better. The average igbo girl is cleaning up to suck fine dicks here and there in exchange for money.

The average igbo son is grinding on how to export drugs and make it large by ritual. If not is living promiscuous life. If not, is planning how to burn down national assets.

#igboamaka
#ndigbo
#longlivethedevelopers

Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 16, 2018
[quote author=Nightmareo07 post=70338811][/quote]don't be in an hurry to dig up the rare case of a Yoruba cocaine deal.

We know those leading the cocaine industry grin

Besides that man has being declared innocent by court.everyone knows his story
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Nightmareo07: 7:43pm On Aug 16, 2018
Igbokiller:
don't be in an hurry to dig up the rare case of a Yoruba cocaine deal.

We know those leading the cocaine industry grin
Besides that man has being declared innocent by court.everyone knows his story
Hehehehehe see this one, he was caught with drugs thats just it grin

Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by AfonjaSlaves(f): 9:03pm On Aug 16, 2018
akinszz:
okugbé
ewu
Re: Landlord Commits Suicide By Hanging In Ogun, Blames Son In Suicide Note by Platony(m): 11:00pm On Aug 16, 2018
Chaii!!!

Poverty Is a Crime!!!!!!!!

R.I.P epa!!
1 2 Reply

Man Rapes 70-Year-Old Woman In Ogun, Blames Alcohol300 Level UNIBEN Student Commits Suicide, Drops Suicide Note(Disturbing Photos)Man Defiles 3-Year-Old Girl In Ogun, Blames The Devil (Photo)234

2 Nigerian Nationals Among 5 Held With 200 G Cocaine In IndiaNigerian Man Stabbed To Death By A Bus Conductor In GhanaOgun DPO Locks Up Rape Victim: Rapist Accuses Victim Of Stealing Meat (pics)