Stats: 3,152,132 members, 7,814,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:43 AM

Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 (19516 Views)

Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 20th August 2022 / Chelsea vs Liverpool - ( 0 - 2) On 20th September 2020 / Crystal Palace Vs Manchester United - (0 - 2) On 16th July 2020 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by Teeklef(m): 9:09pm On Aug 20, 2018
pregnantMan:
so like plau like play i go chop 50k dis nite��
tank you baba God
Bros, remember me in ur kingdom oo.
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by xcelentattitude(m): 9:11pm On Aug 20, 2018
If sallah cannot score, na him know.
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by eseveli(m): 9:13pm On Aug 20, 2018
Neutrobcorp:
We need to create a thread for betting odds, cos since I have been betting.... Over 50k of betting spread within 8yrs period, no winnings... Not even a kobo.

I angrily closed down 2 accounts.

me to bro.. I feel ur pain.. I hardly win sef.. Pls Seun open a thread for betting
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by rowland545(m): 9:19pm On Aug 20, 2018
pregnantMan:
so like plau like play i go chop 50k dis nite��
tank you baba God
bro I pray with u too but pls do not forget me in ur time of merry
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by Nobody: 9:19pm On Aug 20, 2018
I just want Crystal Palace to score.
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by pregnantMan: 9:22pm On Aug 20, 2018
Neutrobcorp:
We need to create a thread for betting odds, cos since I have been betting.... Over 50k of betting spread within 8yrs period, no winnings... Not even a kobo.

I angrily closed down 2 accounts.

i was like you bro...bt there was something i learnt...and its helping me now
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by Notion(m): 9:23pm On Aug 20, 2018
Salah has been waste full though if not the score line would not have been like this
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by kinibigdeal(m): 9:23pm On Aug 20, 2018
broflovski:
I just want Crystal Palace to score.

Man U fan spotted

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by officialfestus(m): 9:23pm On Aug 20, 2018
pregnantMan:

i was like you bro...bt there was something i learnt...and its helping me now
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by lakkyflow(m): 9:24pm On Aug 20, 2018
The accumulation of #100 people use in playing at times for months could be incredulous .. One thing is betting is for people that have money . There are always opportunities when you don't stakes from 3 odds to 10 odds..... I use to play virtual and I have lost accumulations of millions so I had to let go .. I started playing normal games between 3 to 10 odds ... I win many and loose some .... even yesterday I still won ... my advice is people shound look for strategy that works for them ... picking 30 games and 3 spoils it shows u will be good in little odds ..
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by pregnantMan: 9:29pm On Aug 20, 2018
lakkyflow:
The accumulation of #100 people use in playing at times for months could be incredulous .. One thing is betting is for people that have money . There are always opportunities when you don't stakes from 3 odds to 10 odds..... I use to play virtual and I have lost accumulations of millions so I had to let go .. I started playing normal games between 3 to 10 odds ... I win many and loose some .... even yesterday I still won ... my advice is people shound look for strategy that works for them ... picking 30 games and 3 spoils it shows u will be good in little odds ..
you just said my mind bro....if you use better money play bet with small odds not more than 5-7 odds..you will surely win..i used #5200 to play this game, it ran frm thurs-monday..now am about to win 50k..wit stake of 5k on well analysed matches...so use ur head..no dey use #100 find 1million..just play those kind game for fun, bt stake high on little odds for real winnings...

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by lakkyflow(m): 9:30pm On Aug 20, 2018
Many people bet but don't know the logics ... Not all games u must select winning for even when you are sure they will win .... In my game I only picked corner betting for Liverpool today ..I knew they have more possibilities of playing more corners because of their fronts ....
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by Nobody: 9:35pm On Aug 20, 2018
That's it bro. Remove greediness then you start winning. More also, betting is for the rich not the poor. If i play 5 games I'm very sure I'll win 4.

lakkyflow:

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by 007inc: 9:36pm On Aug 20, 2018
pregnantMan:

you just said my mind bro....if you use better money play bet with small odds not more than 5-7 odds..you will surely win..i used #5200 to play this game, it ran frm thurs-monday..now am about to win 50k..wit stake of 5k on well analysed matches...so use ur head..no dey use #100 find 1million..just play those kind game for fun, bt stake high on little odds for real winnings...
Play only 2odds( Man City, Bayern , Tottenam( double chance ) every week till d en did d season. U will make a lot.
Start with 10k then after 4 weeks main 40k till d end of d season. You will loose a few but u wil win more

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by seunmohmoh(f): 9:36pm On Aug 20, 2018
toboint:

if I hear say we mess up...
final score CrysP 0 - 4 Liv
moreover ManU ain't our broda, d closest thing to a broda club is Everton...
4 goals in ya next match I guess grin cheesy
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by openmine(m): 9:37pm On Aug 20, 2018
Red card to Aaron Wan-Bissaka
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by officialfestus(m): 9:37pm On Aug 20, 2018
liverfools you better add another goal....
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by pregnantMan: 9:40pm On Aug 20, 2018
007inc:

Play only 2odds( Man City, Bayern , Tottenam( double chance ) every week till d en did d season. U will make a lot.
Start with 10k then after 4 weeks main 40k till d end of d season. You will loose a few but u wil win more
sure bro! ..
this night now, i will sit down and look for just abt 3odds for tomorrow's stake, and i will use 5k again to stake...then i save the rest in my account...my aim is to reach 100k bfore end of august..
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by Laple0541(m): 9:42pm On Aug 20, 2018
#Morinhomustgo
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by openmine(m): 9:43pm On Aug 20, 2018
but why is klopp afraid of making changes nah....?
crystal is a man down.....firimino isn't clicking....bring in the likes of shaqiri and frustrate crystal palace before they score an undeserved equalizer!
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by LesbianBoy(m): 9:45pm On Aug 20, 2018
It seems klopp has learnt his lessons. If it was last season he would have brought in strikers! It seems to be contented with 1 nil grin grin
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by crazygod(m): 9:46pm On Aug 20, 2018
Y in the blue hell will klop change keita..... This guy dey surprise me at times....
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by crazygod(m): 9:47pm On Aug 20, 2018
4 mins more.
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by jimony30: 9:49pm On Aug 20, 2018
holuphisayor:
Palace will score
In ur dreams abi?
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by LesbianBoy(m): 9:50pm On Aug 20, 2018
Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by crazygod(m): 9:50pm On Aug 20, 2018
Finally..... Gooooaaaaaaallllllll grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by jimony30: 9:51pm On Aug 20, 2018
And its 0-2 by sadio mane
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by fergieboy: 9:51pm On Aug 20, 2018
If na sallah he go just fall
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by holuphisayor(m): 9:51pm On Aug 20, 2018
jimony30:
In ur dreams abi?
lol...Liverpool struggled today grin
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by officialfestus(m): 9:52pm On Aug 20, 2018
well-done guys... you've made my day alert received....low odds pays

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 20th August 2018 by fergieboy: 9:52pm On Aug 20, 2018
This our keeper they throw pass o

Inter Milan Vs AC Milan UCL (1 - 0) On 16th May 2023 / Arsenal Vs Leeds United (2 - 1) On 8th May 2022 / West Brom Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) oN 17th December 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24