Stats: 3,162,766 members, 7,851,614 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:52 AM

Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) (33794 Views)

Aregbesola No Longer Member Of APC – Osun Ex-commissioner, ADEBAYO Adeleke / Tinubu Busts Into 'zanku' Dance At APC Lagos Rally (PHOTOS) / How Uzodinma And Okorocha's Factions Clashed At APC Rally (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Zendinho(m): 9:18am On Sep 05, 2018
[quote author=4601CE post=70916266]
Who said I’m wishing
Dude . I’m voting!
How do you feel now that your own poll is against you. Lmao

Dude i conducted a poll so by polling terms and conditions i am an unbiased umpire unlike others....
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by MENELIK11: 9:18am On Sep 05, 2018
michlins:
These people have a perpetual problem. Someone owing you guys salaries for than a year and you are cheering him on.

That is why you should not rely much on information coming from the Osus through IPOB press. The people on the ground in Osun understand better, there has never been much investment in infrastructure in Osun like the current regime. Osus will make noise if Osun is owing salary and keep quiet when a state like bayelsa with 13% derivation is owing. Hatred is congenital to the Osus but then it doesn't change the fact. Regards.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 9:19am On Sep 05, 2018
patani:

Really?!!!!

Before I start engaging you in conversation. Do you stay in Osun? Or do you have your family there ?
Besides, try to learn aw to have a civil conversation with throwing jab man
Oga leave me alone . I’m not throwing any jabs
Who said I’m even ready to be in a conversation with you .
Come if you mention me again I won’t reply sef.
Maybe I will reply when I’m back from my polling unit on 22nd .
Oyetola all the way.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 05, 2018
ejimatic:
In 2014 civil servants did not vote Aregbesola but masses and youth did. The divided opposition in Osun will clear coast for APC victory. It seems Osun people appreciate social infractstructure more than stomach infractstructure .From all indications APC will win the election
You are very objective

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Ologogoro: 9:21am On Sep 05, 2018
ejimatic:
Civil servants did not vote for Aregbesola in 2014 still he won the election..... Same thing will happen in September.

Abi o, those people saying bad things about APC and aregbesola are people.that have not been to Osun or people that have their families contesting for one position on the platform of the opposition Parties.
Though he is owing SOME civil servants, but the infrastructure development in Osun is clear for all to see.
Good roads every where and great improvement in the education sector of the state of Osun.
I challenge all those against are gondola to show me any state in the south west (Except Lagos) that can match Aregbesola achievement in the space of 8years..

Kwara Ekiti Ondo

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by fuke(m): 9:24am On Sep 05, 2018
Mintayo:
If he like let him stand on a plane. He will receive the same treatment Fayose received, you don't play with workers salary and expect them to vote for your party, it won't work.

Don't fool yourself.
Ekiti workers voted Fayose despite owing them 9months salary.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by perdollar(m): 9:24am On Sep 05, 2018
agbero runs in afonja gene
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Ologogoro: 9:26am On Sep 05, 2018
patani:

Hmmm, that sounds like a new development though. Then if that is the case, Osun people are very daft. Most especiallyIjesha people( I am from ilesa by the way)

No Sir, I don't think Osun People are daft, With limited resources under the previous FG led by Jonathan, Aregbesola was able to give employment to Osun youth through a scheme called OYes, Built many roads and built standard schools(thank God you're from Ilesa, Visit Ilesa High School) ,he has been able to feed pupils of Public Primary school in the state.
He's done more good for them and its time to support him.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by MENELIK11: 9:29am On Sep 05, 2018
CSTR1005:
Amala people and their politics.

A governor is owing salaries with brown roofs everywhere, and you still want to vote him again.
I don't know who they think they are trying to do. wink

If okorocha was a Yoruba governor, the guy would have become a godfather. grin

Anyway, na dem sabi.

The governor should start roofing houses for people right? The roofs in Osuland are not brown yet because it is of recent your people left their caves and start building houses. But then concentrate on the erosion ravaging your land.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by MENELIK11: 9:33am On Sep 05, 2018
perdollar:
agbero runs in afonja gene

Just like criminality in the Osus

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Fourwinds: 9:33am On Sep 05, 2018
yinkus6750:
A sitting governor standing on the roof of a coaster bus to campaign?
So, no platform or stage could be constructed for the campaign rally?
What an irony.
it is as if u dont know the person u are referring.... Aregbe is a thug as a person... so what do u expect from such individual

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by seaboyzen: 9:33am On Sep 05, 2018
DoubleO07:

Mention for none
god forbid kiss
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by seaboyzen: 9:36am On Sep 05, 2018
Ologogoro:

Abi o, those people saying bad things about APC and aregbesola are people.that have not been to Osun or people that have their families contesting for one position on the platform of the opposition Parties.
Though he is owing SOME civil servants, but the infrastructure development in Osun is clear for all to see.
Good roads every where and great improvement in the education sector of the state of Osun.
I challenge all those against are gondola to show me any state in the south west (Except Lagos) that can match Aregbesola achievement in the space of 8years..

Kwara Ekiti Ondo
see your life undecided
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Ologogoro: 9:38am On Sep 05, 2018
seaboyzen:
see your life undecided
Wetin do your life ?

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by perdollar(m): 9:39am On Sep 05, 2018
MENELIK11:

Just like criminality in the Osus
just as rape is in there gene too!

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 9:42am On Sep 05, 2018
metronaija4:
Osun state Governor Rauf Aregbesola at APC Mega Rally for Osun Gubernatorial Election 2018.

http://www.metronaija.ng/photos-aregbesola-at-apc-osun-mega-rally/

Aregberascal.

The man who singlehandedly converted Osun state to an IDP camp grin

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by lagdmark(m): 9:43am On Sep 05, 2018
CodeTemplar:
Agbada men and their mentality.
Rascality at highest level.
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by ifko: 9:44am On Sep 05, 2018
MENELIK11:

That is why you should not rely much on information coming from the Osus through IPOB press. The people on the ground in Osun understand better, there has never been much investment in infrastructure in Osun like the current regime. Osus will make noise if Osun is owing salary and keep quiet when a state like bayelsa with 13% derivation is owing. Hatred is congenital to the Osus but then it doesn't change the fact. Regards.
And your father will eat the infrastructure, don't let me tell you that you are a fool
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Nobody: 9:44am On Sep 05, 2018
Upon say d guy na educated thug... Pdp no still gey head for osun

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by seaboyzen: 9:45am On Sep 05, 2018
Ologogoro:

Wetin do your life ?
yea u na confirm ologogoro
if u are from osun state u we not talk about education sector.
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by ifko: 9:46am On Sep 05, 2018
Ologogoro:

No Sir, I don't think Osun People are daft, With limited resources under the previous FG led by Jonathan, Aregbesola was able to give employment to Osun youth through a scheme called OYes, Built many roads and built standard schools(thank God you're from Ilesa, Visit Ilesa High School) ,he has been able to feed pupils of Public Primary school in the state.
He's done more good for them and its time to support him.
i hope your daily prayer is to have OYES job for the rest of your life

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by ejimatic: 9:47am On Sep 05, 2018
Ologogoro:

Kwara Ekiti Ondo
Osun people still prefer social infracsture to stomach infrastructure.Aregbesola has a lot of works to his credit. Granted like about 27 states in Nigeria there is a salary crisis in Osun .However apart from Lagos no other state has witnessed development in the last 8 years like Osun. The victory is sure for the APC in the election. The question is how will the victory come? Apc will will in osun central .it will also have votes in osun west which has been divided by opposition. Apc will win in six ilesa local governments. Ife central will vote Omisore but the party will still have vote there. Ife south and north will go for APC but ife east will be shared by the APC and SDP because modakeke people will not vote omisore.. In view of this. APC will still have majority votes and win the election

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by coleon(m): 9:50am On Sep 05, 2018
metronaija4:
Osun state Governor Rauf Aregbesola at APC Mega Rally for Osun Gubernatorial Election 2018.

http://www.metronaija.ng/photos-aregbesola-at-apc-osun-mega-rally/

Must this agbero man always disgrace himself
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by HolyClement001(m): 9:50am On Sep 05, 2018
God punish him ...he refuse to pay worker salary and he dey campaign thunder wey go strike him still dey do press up for heaven...deceiver
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by CSTR1005: 9:51am On Sep 05, 2018
MENELIK11:

The governor should start roofing houses for people right? The roofs in Osuland are not brown yet because it is of recent your people left their caves and start building houses. But then concentrate on the erosion ravaging your land.
How many igbos do you see in osun?

Or are you part of the Yoruba losers that leave their backward villages and start claiming omo-eko cheesy

Besides, you don't know that brown roofs are a sign of poverty?

If the people there have a decent standard of living, you think they would not change their roofs?
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Lanruze: 9:51am On Sep 05, 2018
Aregbesola no doubt has been the best southwest governor in Nigeria for the last 8 years .

In strategy FOCUS is a major virtue of true leadership. Aregbesola picked a particular sector and gave it a 100% focus and this won my admiration.

Aregbesola undoubtedly focused on EDUCATION.

Chai, if you see all Osun state secondary schools...believe me your jaws will drop. Secondary schools in Osun state that look like universities with state-of- the art facilites such as Badminton courts, Basketball courts, standard football pitch, clean classrooms, well dressed students, in some cases recreational centers within such schools.

Trust me in the next five years Osun State education will outshine every other state as massive investments are evident all over.

However, since the FG has claimed that the Paris club refund, Bailout funds and other intervention funds have been disbursed to all states specifically for salaries, Osun state government has no excuse for the half salary payment it does and also outstanding pension arrears of pensioners.

Aregbesola has done his bit let the game begin...

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Bimpe29: 9:53am On Sep 05, 2018
Aregbe's scorecard for almost 8 years is pretty fair, but I am scared APC may be swept out of power in State of Osun.
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Zaikon(m): 9:55am On Sep 05, 2018
modath:

Minus Ede , Ife.... The rest of Osun is on lockdown.

One thing that astounded me was PDP's decision to pick a running mate for Kaffy's troupe member from Ile-Ife knowing quite well Omisore will throw in all he has to not lose at home... wondering who wrote that terrible script.. smiley

I don't get ''forget ede Ife the rest of osun is on luck down"
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Aldebaran(m): 9:56am On Sep 05, 2018
Election time grin
Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Lexzyhands(m): 9:59am On Sep 05, 2018
modath:

Minus Ede , Ife.... The rest of Osun is on lockdown.

One thing that astounded me was PDP's decision to pick a running mate for Kaffy's troupe member from Ile-Ife knowing quite well Omisore will throw in all he has to not lose at home... wondering who wrote that terrible script.. smiley

That's divide and rule tactic. It means they will share Ife vote. Though, Omisore gonna have mandate of majority but the loyalist of Adeogun and the loyalist of PDP will throw their weight behind PDP thereby giving them an hedge at IFE land.

Re: Aregbesola Climbs On Top Of A Bus At APC Osun Governorship Mega Rally (Photos) by Ayopercent(m): 10:04am On Sep 05, 2018
ejimatic:
Osun people still prefer social infracsture to stomach infrastructure.Aregbesola has a lot of works to his credit. Granted like about 27 states in Nigeria there is a salary crisis in Osun .However apart from Lagos no other state has witnessed development in the last 8 years like Osun. The victory is sure for the APC in the election. The question is how will the victory come? Apc will will in osun central .it will also have votes in osun west which has been divided by opposition. Apc will win in six ilesa local governments. Ife central will vote Omisore but the party will still have vote there. Ife south and north will go for APC but ife east will be shared by the APC and SDP because modakeke people will not vote omisore.. In view of this. APC will still have majority votes and win the election
You said it all.God bless you.

Peter Obi Votes In Anambra / Olu Falae: Fulani Herdsmen Killed My Guard, Cut Out His Heart, Took Away Rifle / Buhari, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, 10 Northern Governors Ride Through Yola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44