Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,003 members, 7,990,770 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11389629 Views)
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5949) (5950) (5951) (5952) (5953) (5954) (5955) ... (20124) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 7:06pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter: That man United Anderson and fletcher had ucl medals are they better than Riquelme or ballack? Answer me with direct answers and not turn amala. 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:20pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Most bayern players have either won a CL world cup unlike hidden hazard that cannot win a semi final |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:21pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Were they key men in their team. The only way hazard can win these is if he's carried on but if you're waiting for hazzard to be the key man when his team wins major trophies then you'll wait long |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 7:23pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Since you've kind of admitted that hazard is just useless and cannot win a major title, I'll lower the barfor him, answer me directly when will hidden hazard win a major semi final |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:00pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Mbappe tooorrr |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NOBODYY: 8:01pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
3 Starts (for club & country) 3 Goals. 3 Assists. 3 Man of the Matches 2 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 8:20pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Bro, let this argument with him rest jare. You should have realised by now that, there's absolutely nothing u can say that would make him change him mind about Hazard. Some of us have done more than this b4 we decided it was pointless arguing with him. Stop entertaining that apari. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 8:28pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Carried along like your failed winger bastian schweinsterger? Tell me how that failed winger was a key player in your mistakenly ucl triumph? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:33pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Bastian Schweinteiger key member of a CL winning team and world cup winning team When will Hidden Pius Ikedia Hazard win a semi final lets say we agree he cannot win a trophy since he is only about shakushaku |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:37pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Chelseafan1: Make dem show the major trophy Hidden won or major performance na him turn to work now, He don try bring up every player to justify Hazard being a failure since even Chilavert |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 8:41pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Chelseafan1: I perfectly understand you bro but raumdeuter cmoments are toxic before you know it will form most people's opinion about hazard if someone doesn't curb it on time. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LongD(m): 8:42pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
NOBODYY:That's cos European teams play a lot of farmers for their world cup qualification |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 8:47pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter: What did your failed winger score or assist in the finals that made him a key player in 2013 ucl win? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by obainojazz(m): 8:49pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Bayern flop out for a faster Rudiger |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 8:50pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Leave people to their opinions, let's enjoy this thread and what Hazard give us in peace. Those who know the truth know. Make una free am jare. 2 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:53pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: By 2013 Schweinsteiger was a midfielder its only ignorant people that will be asking if Kante scored or assisted Can you still show us a semi final Hidden won? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:54pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
obainojazz: In a meaningless friendly? Those type are for Manure players |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:02pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter: Was your failed winger bastian schweinsterger the kante in your team when you ucl or martinez ? Atleast if your failed winger is not expected to score as a cmf is he also not expected not to give assist in the finals as a midfielder like xavi? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:05pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Chelseafan1: Ok I will try even though it's hard especially when Hazard is my favourite chelsea player of all time after drogba. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:06pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: That is the job of the front 4, Muller Robben Ribery and the striker. The job of Schweinsteiger is midfield control and he won the CL and world cup doing that When will Hidden Hazard win a semi final |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:07pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Hazard? That shakushaku unproductive player? You no see better players like Lampard Carvalho Kante Cech, cashley na that failed dancer Hidden Shakushaku be your own favourite player |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by obainojazz(m): 9:09pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter:it's a tactical change sir, those Machu Picchu residents taking Boatheng for a run |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:11pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
obainojazz: In a friendly game? When real football starts next weekend Those type of matches are for Manure fans not CL and world cup winners |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:13pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter: Were xavi iniesta and mata among the front 3s in their respective teams before providing assists in the finals? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:17pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: I practically worship the ground Hazard walks on, you needed to see me hailing him in front of my mum and babe yesterday when Belgium played. Airmark, Hensben and I have always argued with that guy when he posts ridiculously about him but he wouldn't change his mind. Best is to pay less attention to his posts about him. 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:19pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
popizaino: Bayern played a different pattern to Barcelona or every midfielder must be Xavi and Iniesta? or which kain foolish question be this Ronaldo scored a bicycle kick to put Madrid past Juventus, why cant Hazard do the same? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 9:23pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
iamJ:you re not alone |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:25pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Chelseafan1: If you wan worship player you need to find a better player not hidden shakushaku Hazard Assuming your mom or brother ex-babe asked you wow Femi Did this Hazard win the world cup? You will say No, Has he ever played the world cup final? No Has he ever won a semi final NO Has he ever scored in a world cup semi? NO Has he ever won the CL? No Has he ever played the CL final NO Has he ever won a CL semi? NO Has he ever scored in a CL semi NO Has he ever won the Euro No Has he ever scored in the final NO Has he ever won a Euro semi? NO Has he ever scored in a CL semi? NO At that point they will look at your face, feel your temperature Your babe will start sending text to your younger brother to take her back as she cannot understand why you are attracted to failures and if it will continue into the future 3 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by obainojazz(m): 9:27pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter:Because we don't have a world cup winner kwo.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:28pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
raumdeuter: If you are not trying to smart by half you should know am not expecting your failed winger to be like xavi iniesta mata but have assists like them in the finals and not be a carried along midfielders like Anderson and fletcher . Even busquet has a ucl finals assists so what excuse does your failed winger have for not assisting in the finals? |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:30pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
Chelseafan1: Maybe you have finally tamed me with this. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:32pm On Sep 09, 2018 |
obainojazz: Point to a player in your team that has won a CL and world cup |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5949) (5950) (5951) (5952) (5953) (5954) (5955) ... (20124) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Bimmarlykay(m), Realtord43, AirBay, Whizlight(m) and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50 |