Stats: 3,163,308 members, 7,853,423 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 04:22 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (5388) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4970829 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5385) (5386) (5387) (5388) (5389) (5390) (5391) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 12, 2018
Coldplayy:
yeah I'm currently tracking an option on ice hockey... It looks promising
Check ur box
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:41am On Sep 12, 2018
Turkeelex:

lol these male kids from jugz, steemez, rushmore, rheether parading themselves as female is really disgusting.....
One of those monikers is an hermaphroditegrin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:43am On Sep 12, 2018
rayvelez:

Yaah, I saw it late though but also made a profits and we going hard on them tonight.
In Tissue voice (Lolz).
cool Also, learn how to do it yourself too.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by justwiseass: 11:46am On Sep 12, 2018
Chukason1:
Now i know Lot of peeps here are Depressed ... when niggah was blurring his slip they were raining curses and trolling him....Now he started posting and sharing .... Why the insult ....I don't get it

They keep showing him a depth of enviness & jealousy wink

Even tho I’m just starting to benefit from his punting skill, I’ve long ago known that he’s a special one in punting.

He makes losses granted... but then his winnings are much more.

So when I see their posts, I ask myself “how many green tickets have they made here? Someone keeps winning almost everyday, is it not this same punting we’re all doing? The one game cut?”

We need to rethink and see how we can all work together. If we continue to say that no matter how hard we all come together to work... that punting still remains punting. Then, why then do we have this thread? I mean, what’s its purpose?

If we can put hands together, discover one thing or the other and we all blow at once, isn’t that sth? Yeah, each and everyone of us needs to think but two heads are better than one.

That innobet game could have made many of us richer if we all made it known that heavy investment in goal scorer could make us win millions if we can try. But then, negative minds that spend little didn’t spur one into doing that

As a matter of fact, on PSG match I was supposed to win 400k+ but a dude discouraged me... they can’t play 2-2 it’s not possible... of which that was the last ticket I wanted to try... that was how it slipped ooo

Surprisingly, they played 2-2 and the two players I wanted to select scored... how painful!

I actually invested 6k on 4 matches that day. The 100 naira that could have fetched me my capital plus profit wasn’t staked because of cynic comment from someone I won’t forget in a hurry until I made sth very meaningful in this betting. Should I quit without achieving that, I’ll forever remember this dude.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by grateful236(m): 11:46am On Sep 12, 2018
sats:

Go and fish
If innobet was waiting for anybody to show him anything he wont win something as big as 42m

Shut up. He was shown
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by grateful236(m): 11:47am On Sep 12, 2018
Liamm:
actually innobet was waiting until that goldmine was introduced.

Leave the mumu
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:48am On Sep 12, 2018
FRoosevelt:
Coldplayy baba.
how's it going bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by blaquemyc: 11:51am On Sep 12, 2018
bigiyaro:
Tennis - Women - WTA Hiroshima
Kumkhum, Luksika - Wang, Qiang
Date: 12.09.2018 03:30. dis one neva green
ok, it was an oversight on my part, thought the game had ended cuz I followed it till the second set
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by rayvelez(m): 11:51am On Sep 12, 2018
FRoosevelt:
cool Also, learn how to do it yourself too.
Sure man if I wan copy me I no fit copy ur name nah.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by wiseone28: 11:52am On Sep 12, 2018
what's wrong with Nairabet? Games bet on phone has higher price value then when one bet at a bet shop.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:53am On Sep 12, 2018
Coldplayy:
how's it going bro
No storms.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:54am On Sep 12, 2018
justwiseass:

They keep showing him a depth of enviness & jealousy wink

Even tho I’m just starting to benefit from his punting skill, I’ve long ago known that he’s a special one in punting.

He makes losses granted... but then his winnings are much more.

Yeah ....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by MSEdLAW(m): 12:07pm On Sep 12, 2018
Please I need a favour house...a client of mine is wants to purchase scrap boat/vessel...the prospects are currently working to send in their POF.. however they are requesting the following info in the interim....from any prospective seller.

LDT WEIGHT, :
PROPELLER : SPARE
PROPELLER : WEIGHT
SPARE ANCHOR :
SHIP RUNNING OR DEATH.
POISON AND WASH : must be washed and certificate
CASH PB: MUST.
MODE OF LC at sight
DELIVRY CIF CHITTAGONG,
MT. PRICE CFR CHITTAGONG...

Would appreciate much if anyone can assist. Thanks 08024438685
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:08pm On Sep 12, 2018
Play baseball

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:13pm On Sep 12, 2018
So the ice hockey I played boomed smiley cc. Justwiseass Froosevelt

I'm working on a permutation.. I'll be posting the games here

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by justwiseass: 12:17pm On Sep 12, 2018
Coldplayy:

Carry me along.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:18pm On Sep 12, 2018
Billic:

Have you finally been admitted?
Im a graduate. With 2 masters degree
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2018
Yemike:

Goat dey learn 4rm your stupidity
Yeye dey smell under ur pant

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2018
Turkeelex:

lol these male kids from jugz, steemez, rushmore, rheether parading themselves as female is really disgusting.....
You sit shamelessly behind your 'knocked out hand me down' device and churn out thrash just to pile up threadbare likes.
Your existence alone is a slight to the loins that seeded you. Tueh!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:19pm On Sep 12, 2018
hustla:

Thunder wey go fire u and your husband Ehn

lipsrsealed

( I know say you be guy but continue to deceive yourself grin)
Yeye
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:20pm On Sep 12, 2018
BetKingOfficial:
Online = 40 million naira. In shops = 40 million naira (outside Lagos) In shops = 10 million naira (within Lagos)
Ok thanks pls y is Lagos different? any explanation?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:20pm On Sep 12, 2018
justwiseass:

Carry me along.
check this out

Im depressed. I need to recover my loss

Coldplayy:

I won this option yesterday too. It seems power play goal mostly comes in the first or last period, but most times total power play goals is usually under 1.5

You get mind for staking sha.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fxdrizzle(m): 12:23pm On Sep 12, 2018
Chukason1:
Now i know Lot of peeps here are Depressed ... when niggah was blurring his slip they were raining curses and trolling him....Now he started posting and sharing .... Why the insult ....I don't get it
because he got busted. If not for the fact that his market was exposed, he would still be blurring his slip. Na him find trouble...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BetKingOfficial: 12:23pm On Sep 12, 2018
blaquemyc:
cc betkingofficial
The information shows one of the events is still running. However, we understand that the match was suspended. I have attached the terms for this type of outcome.

Kindly give more time (48 hours) as stated for game to settle.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by LongD(m): 12:23pm On Sep 12, 2018
Coldplayy:

How do you pick your games?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by justwiseass: 12:24pm On Sep 12, 2018
Coldplayy:
check this out

Under 2.5 right?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BetKingOfficial: 12:24pm On Sep 12, 2018
AccessME:

Ok thanks
pls y is Lagos different?
any explanation?
That's the rule set by the lottery board.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:29pm On Sep 12, 2018
justwiseass:

Under 2.5 right?
yeah under

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Timbuktu14(m): 12:32pm On Sep 12, 2018
Chubi007:
Timbuktu14 finally have been paid alas around 9pm or so. But I must confess, u guys didn't really liv up to the good name around payment i heard abt, I needed d money for personal usage today but my plans were aborted, i intentionally waited till Tuesday a less busy match day nd yet over 15 hours before I got it. Then if it's on weekends probably will be till Monday be that.....
Good afternoon, withdrawals are usually processed under 24hours. Thank you.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BetKingOfficial: 12:36pm On Sep 12, 2018
Stephenmoka4:
I am not seeing the fouls and shot on target options. I have check betking and 1xbet the option is not there. Surebet247 does not open on my browser. Please help me with bookie that have this option
Hello, we have fouls and shot on target markets as can be seen below.

Select the match then click "more" to other market options.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5385) (5386) (5387) (5388) (5389) (5390) (5391) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43