Stats: 3,166,676 members, 7,865,716 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 01:12 AM

Update on developments in Anambra state-photos - Politics (160) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2122014 Views)

Update On Developments in Ebonyi state (photos) / ABIA STATE: Updates On Developments- Pictures / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) (163) ... (1329) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 12:39pm On Sep 28, 2018
UgwuAghachi:

This picture isn't a picture of Muslim Fulani herdsmen killing Christians, no. This is a picture of an Anambra christian killing people from his own community in church. Anambra people are cursed igala thieves and banished Benin convicts, when the curse starts affecting them, they can't control themselves

i am from izzi and know that we have more crisis than even some northern states. my concern is why is ebonyi state treated like osu in igbo land. see the slaughter in ebonyi recently. we ebonyi people hates ourselves more than any group i have seen anywhere. we have a serious problem in ebonyi. just look at how our people killed our own people.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 12:43pm On Sep 28, 2018
Duru1:

This is blatant falsehood. I do not think Igbo will hate Igbo. Please do not fall for the juvenile rant on Nairaland. I had hoped that Nigeria should disintegrate should that Republic of Igbo should be channelized with cultural specialties in mind. In this setting, Ebony State, Abia State and some parts of Rivers State should be food basket of the republic.

this is not true, ebonyi people are hated so much by the igbos as if we are not fellow igbos. go to onitsha, go to enugu, it is the same humiliation. i was in asaba recently for a job interview, the man looked at my cv and saw ebonyi, immediately he said so ebonyi people do go to school and laughed. such humiliation.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Chri08102702694: 12:45pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

this is not true, ebonyi people are hated so much by the igbos as if we are not fellow igbos. go to onitsha, go to enugu, it is the same humiliation. i was in asaba recently for a job interview, the man looked at my cv and saw ebonyi, immediately he said so ebonyi people do go to school and laughed. such humiliation.

The truth of the matter is that you guys are far from being Igbo. Check your language, culture, etc, everything about you guys are far from ebing Igbo. It is very shameful but it is a fact.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by UgwuAghachi: 12:49pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

i am from izzi and know that we have more crisis than even some northern states. my concern is why is ebonyi state treated like osu in igbo land. see the slaughter in ebonyi recently. we ebonyi people hates ourselves more than any group i have seen anywhere. we have a serious problem in ebonyi. just look at how our people killed our own people.

Next time if you want to post pictures, don't post pictures without a credible source cos all I can see here is you posting pictures of Anambra claiming it is Ebonyi

Wetin concern me and Izzi. Izzi is not my business, If you aren't talking about Old Afikpo province which include

Afikpo North
Afikpo South
Ivo
Ohaozara
Onicha

Anambra are cursed igala thieves and banished Benin convicts

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 12:54pm On Sep 28, 2018
UgwuAghachi:

Next time if you want to post pictures, don't post pictures without a credible source cos all I can see here is you posting pictures of Anambra claiming it is Igbo

Wetin concern me and Izzi. Izzi is not my business, If you aren't talking about Old Afikpo province which include

Afikpo North
Afikpo South
Ivo
Ohaozara
Onicha

i can't lie to you, i live in ebonyi state, what i posted was what happened jst recently. there is no need to discriminate among ebonyi towns because we have had enough discrimination from the larger igbos out there. an average person from anambra or enugu does not know the difference between our towns, they see us as the same people. truth be told our people are suffering humiliation in igbo land, we are treated as if we are not igbos. i keep asking what did we do. do you know that i hardly let people know am from ebonyi, it is that bad. our leaders are not helping matters, do u know that this issue hawking and being chased about by every state is very shameful for me. we hate ourselves in ebonyi, these are killings by our own people.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Duru1(m): 12:56pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

You cannot succumb to the foolery of certain goons among Ndigbo.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 12:58pm On Sep 28, 2018
UgwuAghachi:

Next time if you want to post pictures, don't post pictures without a credible source cos all I can see here is you posting pictures of Anambra claiming it is Ebonyi

Afikpo North
Afikpo South
Ivo
Ohaozara
Onicha

this is what we get to hear everyday in our state

http://thenationonlineng.net/man-goes-berserk-kills-father-sister-ebonyi/

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 1:01pm On Sep 28, 2018
UgwuAghachi:

Afikpo North
Afikpo South
Ivo
Ohaozara
Onicha

our state is in serious trouble, we need education and jobs in our state.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/07/23-yr-old-drug-addict-kills-father-sister-injures-six-neighbours/

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 1:02pm On Sep 28, 2018
Duru1:

You cannot succumb to the foolery of certain goons among Ndigbo.

wunne it is not about succumb or not succumb, this thing is a common occurrence everyday out there. i will not stop saying it until igbos tell us what we ebonyians have done wrong. we are treated as slaves and osu.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Chri08102702694: 1:05pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

Hehehehehehehe..Ebonyi people don suffer. The best thing is to change your state of origin to another state. cheesy

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by onuebonyi: 1:06pm On Sep 28, 2018
Chri08102702694:

Hehehehehehehe..Ebonyi people don suffer. The best thing is to change your state to another. cheesy

fool dont quote me again, u are one of the people that insult ebonyi people everywhere. get out.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Duru1(m): 2:00pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

wunne it is not about succumb or not succumb, this thing is a common occurrence everyday out there. i will not stop saying it until igbos tell us what we ebonyians have done wrong. we are treated as slaves and osu.

I honestly believed that only a fake Igbo will remotely hate another Igbo for the sake of idiotic state origin. The use of word "wunne" makes you an Okpolu. This is heartland Igbo lexicon.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Victornezzar: 2:18pm On Sep 28, 2018
Who's this person using different monikers to cause division amount the Eastern states

Why do some fools just hate progress

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ANSMEDIA: 4:06pm On Sep 28, 2018
World Bank officials hosted to a dinner last night in Awka.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ANSMEDIA: 4:29pm On Sep 28, 2018
The Day is finally here, Otu Representers @umu_obiligbo Performing Live Tonight @novolounge_ng Alongside @mczanzinocfr and his Cartel. #ACCWZANZINO A good way to start off the Weekend �

#NovoLifestyle #NovoNightLife #NovoEntertainment #NovoWeekends #NovoWay #NovoLounge #NightLifeRedefined #Clubbing #ClubLife #CasualFriday #PartyLife #PartyNeverStops #Trending #NightClub #NightLife #GoodVibes #HappyPeople #OnitshaCity #OshaTown #Asaba #Awka #Nigeria
@ Novo Lounge

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ANSMEDIA: 4:30pm On Sep 28, 2018
ANSMEDIA:
The Day is finally here, Otu Representers @umu_obiligbo Performing Live Tonight @novolounge_ng Alongside @mczanzinocfr and his Cartel. #ACCWZANZINO A good way to start off the Weekend �

#NovoLifestyle #NovoNightLife #NovoEntertainment #NovoWeekends #NovoWay #NovoLounge #NightLifeRedefined #Clubbing #ClubLife #CasualFriday #PartyLife #PartyNeverStops #Trending #NightClub #NightLife #GoodVibes #HappyPeople #OnitshaCity #OshaTown #Asaba #Awka #Nigeria
@ Novo Lounge

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Niccoloimhotep(m): 4:43pm On Sep 28, 2018
Chri08102702694:

Hehehehehehehe..Ebonyi people don suffer. The best thing is to change your state of origin to another state. cheesy
UgwuAghachi:

Fake igbo. Osu slave. Bastard son of a thousand igala fathers. OSU shrine sacrifice. Spare part dealing ritualist. Come to Abuja and see people avoiding Anambra people for fear that they can use their friends for sacrifice an ritual. Everyone knows Anambra people ate problem of Igbo land
both of y'all should get your rickety worthless selves the fukk outta this thread. Bastard propagandists

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 5:05pm On Sep 28, 2018
onuebonyi:

then why do the larger igbo society hate ebonyi people so much?
its like you have mental problem.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer6F: 6:10pm On Sep 28, 2018
The rate at which Igbo men beat their wife is alarming.

Even more alarming is the rate at which they kill their wife.

The only thing i care about is that all Igbo men will be tag with that standard as wife beater or killer.

Pleas umunne m, let us do something to educate Igbo men that it is better to leave the marriage than end up killing a woman that was handed to you in good faith by her family. She is someone sister, daughter, aunty first before your wife.

If they did not take care of her, u will not see her and like to marry her.

Some of us are complaining that Igbo women marry foreign men more than any other women from other tribe.

Based on media reporting, i am starting to see that some of our igbo men are idiots.

Lion in the house, is the greatest cowardice.

Let us discuss ways to put a stop to this and the appropriate punishment for offenders. I am really disgusted.

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2018/9/after-19-days-of-marriage-your-husband-beat-you-to-death-with-with-a-baby-in-your-womb-lady-mourns-the-death-of-her-best-friend.html

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by raker300: 8:04pm On Sep 28, 2018
Anambra flooding...

Obiano has directed all state resources to helping flood victims in the state as federal govt isn’t coming forth with their aid to anambra

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Nobody: 8:18pm On Sep 28, 2018
MY DEAR BROTHERS, Please please please stop this enmity and abuses on this forum. All we should do is to post POSITIVE DEVELOPMENTS in Anambra State here. Other South Eastern states should showcase positive developments in their forums. Enough of abuses and pettiness here. Admin should call people throwing insults to order or evict them. If this pettiness continue, then I will exit.
Regards to all and please let us start afresh

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by flowlessdot: 8:32pm On Sep 28, 2018
Chri08102702694:

The truth of the matter is that you guys are far from being Igbo. Check your language, culture, etc, everything about you guys are far from ebing Igbo. It is very shameful but it is a fact.

Afonja like you what do you know about Igbos, go and mind your business

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by BiafraIShere(m): 9:18pm On Sep 28, 2018
Duru1:

This is blatant falsehood. I do not think Igbo will hate Igbo. Please do not fall for the juvenile rant on Nairaland. I had hoped that Nigeria should disintegrate so that the Republic of Igbo should be channelized with cultural specialties in mind. In this setting, Ebony State, Abia State and some parts of Rivers State should be food basket of the republic.
Lol, you must be new to nairaland! That nuisance you are quoting is an imposter who has uncountable monikers. He uses such monikers to impersonate as Anambra indigene while insulting every other Igbo state in an effort to cause confusion and mudslinging among brothers. Go to Imo thread, Enugu thread, Abia thread and Ebonyi thread, and you will see his numerous monikers being used to say trash against these states. You can easily detect his monikers because he has one style of writing and likes to use words like curse, useless, dead, worthless etc. Everyone is tired of him and has decided to ignore him including real Anambra indigenes who knows he is an imposter. Just watch how he the psychopath will quote me with the speed of light just to insult his ancestors!
I wish that Afikpo man arguing with him should just stop and ignore him like every other sane Igbo man. Fighting with pigs is never worth it because they will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience grin grin
And while you will be embarrassed as a normal human being messing up in the mud, the pig will actually be having a field day because that's actually his natural turf undecided undecided

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by amadice(m): 10:55pm On Sep 28, 2018
REGENMASTER:
MY DEAR BROTHERS, Please please please stop this enmity and abuses on this forum. All we should do is to post POSITIVE DEVELOPMENTS in Anambra State here. Other South Eastern states should showcase positive developments in their forums. Enough of abuses and pettiness here. Admin should call people throwing insults to order or evict them. If this pettiness continue, then I will exit.
Regards to all and please let us start afresh
... my brother most of these vagabonds are not Igbo, the register so many monikers just to create problem in Igbo thread and cause havoc ... I have been watching these for a long time... only the MODs can do something.. The guy that quoted you before me is an example of an intruder.. imagine his responses when you asked for peace..

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Xander85: 11:26pm On Sep 28, 2018
hammer6F:
The rate at which Igbo men beat their wife is alarming.

Even more alarming is the rate at which they kill their wife.

The only thing i care about is that all Igbo men will be tag with that standard as wife beater or killer.

Pleas umunne m, let us do something to educate Igbo men that it is better to leave the marriage than end up killing a woman that was handed to you in good faith by her family. She is someone sister, daughter, aunty first before your wife.

If they did not take care of her, u will not see her and like to marry her.

Some of us are complaining that Igbo women marry foreign men more than any other women from other tribe.

Based on media reporting, i am starting to see that some of our igbo men are idiots.

Lion in the house, is the greatest cowardice.

Let us discuss ways to put a stop to this and the appropriate punishment for offenders. I am really disgusted.

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2018/9/after-19-days-of-marriage-your-husband-beat-you-to-death-with-with-a-baby-in-your-womb-lady-mourns-the-death-of-her-best-friend.html

Bia, stop posting this unfounded cra'p on Igbo themed threads you dey hear me so!?

You're no different from those two or three bastards (who might just be one person with multiple monikers) who are pretending to be Igbo, and who for the past two or three pages have been arguing between themselves (even posting pictures of dead brethren), all in a bid to try and portray Igbos in a bad light and derail the thread!

You guys must be really mentally disturbed if your fear and hatred for Igbos can drive you to this point!

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Niccoloimhotep(m): 11:45pm On Sep 28, 2018
Xander85:

Bia, stop posting this unfounded cra'p on Igbo themed threads you dey hear me so!?

You're no different from those two or three bastards (who might just be one person with multiple monikers) who are pretending to be Igbo, and who for the past two or three pages have been arguing between themselves (even posting pictures of dead brethren), all in a bid to try and portray Igbos in a bad light and derail the thread!

You guys must be really mentally disturbed if your fear and hatred for Igbos can drive you to this point!
i wonder where the moderators are at a time like this. Abeg make una mention their names make dem come give these impostors like 10-10 years ban each. Haba

Cc. Lalasticlala
Seun
Mynd44

This is getting out of hand
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer6F: 11:46pm On Sep 28, 2018
Xander85:

So, I am not Igbo?

Is dat so?

Just becos, i took up social problems that u want to sweep under the table.

Pachala anya gi
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer6F: 11:49pm On Sep 28, 2018
Must we discuss politics and economics everytime, even wen their are fundamental social problem of children killing parent or husband killing wife and vice versa?
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Handsomegod(m): 12:48am On Sep 29, 2018
hammer6F:
Must we discuss politics and economics everytime, even wen their are fundamental social problem of children killing parent or husband killing wife and vice versa?
Ezigbote Ezi Bida! You are looking for social problems to discuss okwaya? Start with skull minning and ritual killing! Take a trip to Soka forest and unravel the dynamics that sustain such barbarism! While you are on that,please note that only 1 out of 7 home in Ibadan has a standard toilet facility. Add to that,there are currently a growing trend of almajiri system in Oyo state. Infact,estimated studies put their population at 3 million. Chew on these social problems. They will certainly keep you busy for the rest of your life. Take your silly rants out of here.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by mightguy(m): 1:11am On Sep 29, 2018
hammer6F:

So, I am not Igbo?

Is dat so?

Just becos, i took up social problems that u want to sweep under the table.

Pachala anya gi
Hammer6F. Calm down but issues like that are social and another thread should be made for it.

(1) (2) (3) ... (157) (158) (159) (160) (161) (162) (163) ... (1329) (Reply)

Few Pics From Imo State / Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram Leader Speaks To BBC Hausa, Enjoys Killing People.

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63