Stats: 3,325,490 members, 8,422,307 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:32 AM

Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsOshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) (13282 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 8:24pm On Sep 29, 2018
Comrade Adams Oshiomole today inaugurated the APC Convention Committee headed by the Chairman Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State at the APC Party Secretariat Abuja.

See photos below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/09/oshiomole-inaugurates-apc-convention.html

Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 8:25pm On Sep 29, 2018
stephenduru:
Comrade Adams Oshiomole today inaugurated the APC Convention Committee headed by the Chairman Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State at the APC Party Secretariat Abuja.

See photos below

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/09/oshiomole-inaugurates-apc-convention.html
More

Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by batstan(m): 8:30pm On Sep 29, 2018
Let's go there, tortoise head grin grin
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Issafela: 10:17pm On Sep 29, 2018
batstan:
Let's go there, tortoise head grin grin
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Richdad50(m): 10:17pm On Sep 29, 2018
“I learned that very often the most intolerant and narrow-minded people are the ones who congratulate themselves on their tolerance and open-mindedness.” -
Christopher Hitchens.

Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 10:17pm On Sep 29, 2018

Please where is John Odigie-Oyegun?
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Sholaco: 10:18pm On Sep 29, 2018
Interesting
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by chibike69: 10:18pm On Sep 29, 2018
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Benekruku(m): 10:19pm On Sep 29, 2018
Oshiomole is a soldier, Give it to him
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by JIDEproudAFONJA(f): 10:19pm On Sep 29, 2018
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by NOC1(m): 10:19pm On Sep 29, 2018
See as Fayemi de Boga for the third pics when counting from bottom.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by LordofNaija: 10:19pm On Sep 29, 2018
All I see is APC dissolution committee headed by "constituted authority" Ajimobi
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by ekestic1976(f): 10:20pm On Sep 29, 2018
Richdad50:
Weep
Oun la a pa o! Ekun lo a sun ku!
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by KosyJerry(m): 10:20pm On Sep 29, 2018
This man called Osho is sha very Ugly... Goddamit, have been looking at that picture for some mins grin

Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 10:21pm On Sep 29, 2018
grin even if this man be our president nothing bad very active not afraid anybody God bless our president buhari and Asiwaju Tinubu.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by monkautos(m): 10:24pm On Sep 29, 2018
Why is Oshiomhole looking so aged
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 10:25pm On Sep 29, 2018
KosyJerry:
This man called Osho is sha very Ugly... Goddamit, have been looking at that picture for some mins grin
you should ashamed of yourselves you that fine what your finest fetch you? Mischievous.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Austema(m): 10:25pm On Sep 29, 2018
Op, this is the first and last you will bring any post relating to APC on this forum.
#say no to ojoro party
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 10:25pm On Sep 29, 2018
monkautos:
is your mate?
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by NOETHNICITY(m): 10:26pm On Sep 29, 2018
APC getting everything soooooo right

The decamping of contaminants like saraki and his gang has proven to be like a purge. The system is so free of Filt now.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by KosyJerry(m): 10:27pm On Sep 29, 2018
Lipscomb:
you should ashamed of yourselves you that fine what your finest fetch you? Mischievous.
Correct yourself then I would comfortably respond... Your write up shows how dumb you are in real life. Abi, is he your father??
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Nevee: 10:28pm On Sep 29, 2018
Lol this loose mouthed Ajibomi doesn’t seem to be a team player. Rather, one who only wants his commands followed without questioning. Should he start havig issues with other members of the committee, I wouldn’t be surprised at all.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Hardeysolution(m): 10:28pm On Sep 29, 2018
monkautos:
he is 66 years
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by NOETHNICITY(m): 10:32pm On Sep 29, 2018
monkautos:
Hardeysolution:
he is 66 years
bros it's the tow of the job

Purging the party off bad eggs is definitely not an easy task
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 10:34pm On Sep 29, 2018
KosyJerry:
Correct yourself then I would comfortably respond... Your write up shows how dumb you are in real life. Abi, is he your father??
sorry I don't exchange word with kid.
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by sokera: 10:35pm On Sep 29, 2018
APC is getting stronger everyday , Saraki and his likes defection is actually a blessing to APC
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by KosyJerry(m): 10:36pm On Sep 29, 2018
Lipscomb:
sorry I don't exchange word with kid.
Well noted sir... I hail
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by Wizaustin54(m): 11:09pm On Sep 29, 2018
KosyJerry:
chai....

I pity that en fyn oyibo wife ooh

Beauty and the beast
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by KosyJerry(m): 11:13pm On Sep 29, 2018
Wizaustin54:
chai....

I pity that en fyn oyibo wife ooh

Beauty and the beast
Very sad.. sad
Re: Oshiomhole Inaugurates APC Convention Committee In Abuja (Photos) by fk001(m): 11:58pm On Sep 29, 2018
Oshomole the pace setter
1 2 Reply

Sani Bello Presides Over The Meeting Of APC Caretaker/convention CommitteeAjimobi Inaugurates APC Edo Election, Appeal CommitteesBenjamin Uwajumogu Resigns As APC National Convention Committee Secretary234

Full Of Gratitude, Gov. Ugwuanyi Commences Thank-you TourINEC: Postponing Edo, Ondo Polls Will Create Constitutional CrisisObi Campaigns In Kano, Urges Youths To Reject Parties That Kept Them In Poverty