How I Make Million In Betnja - Sports - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › How I Make Million In Betnja (585 Views)
| How I Make Million In Betnja by Joeceelee(op): 3:50pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Msg me on WhatsApp on 0.7.0.6.5.4.2.9.9.3.2
| Re: How I Make Million In Betnja by agadam(m): 4:42pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Joeceelee:bros pls show us love today |
| Re: How I Make Million In Betnja by Joeceelee(op): 6:15pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
agadam:alright try and reach me |
| Re: How I Make Million In Betnja by gabazin080(m): 6:47pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Continue deceiving your generation. U won 1 million but can't show complete screenshot and betslip id. You won 1 million but will still asking for 5k to sub |
| Re: How I Make Million In Betnja by Tonymegabush1(m): 8:35pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Nigga the computer graphics designer that did this work for u I advise you go and collect ur moni back.... Fakeness is written all over ur acclaim ticket.... Udo |
| Re: How I Make Million In Betnja by nelsonebby(m): 10:11am On Oct 12, 2018 |
Joeceelee:oga You no photoshop the pics well. |
How I Make Million In Betnja • How I Make Millions In A Week From Betnja • How I Make Millions From Betnja • 2 • 3 • 4
Video Highlights Of Vs Libya 2 : 3 Nigeria Match: See How The Goals Were Scored! • Football Betting: See Free 20 Odds For Today: 18th October • Sanchez Dilemma: Alexis To Miss Juventus Clash Amid Exit Reports