. - Politics (298) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › . (772358 Views)
1 2 3 ... 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 ... 732 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: . by hammer6F: 5:54pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
globemoney, we had this same issue and misundersatnding with regards to APGA and Bianca Ojukwu. It has once again materialised in PDP and Peter Obi. Where were u wen Ojukwu and Bianca were working for the emeregence of APGA? Where were u wen Peter Obi was working for the emergence of Atiku? |
| Re: . by globemoney: 5:54pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chai people that were mentioning and laughing at me are now crying? It’s too early. Wait until APGA sweeps the Presidency in Anambra in 2019. ![]() |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 5:56pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
onuebonyi:No dat is not his problem. His interest is in the office and his connection to who gets it. That is the same problem with Umahi and even Obiano and Okorocha. Dont u see wat Okorocha is doing in Imo state, with his son inlaw. These Igbo men are control freaks and the only way is to plant a bullet in their head. |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 5:57pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
globemoney:See the reasoning of the average Igbo man. And u lot wonder how we got here. Eguregu ka anyi na eme |
| Re: . by globemoney: 5:57pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:My brother it’s a long story. You are still new on these streets. Peter Obi also worked for Saraki, he also used this tactic during the PDP primaries, leaked his announcement as Sarakis running mate on social media. When saraki lost he ported to Atiku with the same strategy. I have nothing against him, I wish him well lol |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 5:59pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
globemoney:better u do! |
| Re: . by globemoney: 6:01pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
If Igbo leaders finally reject Obi and Atiku insists on him then I will be so happy because it will be a good time to test Obis popularity again after Anambra election ![]() |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:03pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
globemoney:Igbo leaders have no say in Atiku choice of VP. They are crossing a red line that will warrant the termination of every single one of them. Igbo cannot continue with selfish office holders. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:05pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Osagyefo98:Dave Umahi's response isn't a bad one. You people should stop misconstruing every thing in a foolish light. The same way some northerners were not happy with the choice of Atiku for some reasons is the same way not everyone would stroll behind the choice of Peter Obi too. But at the end, it doesn't mean they wouldn't support him. Please you guys should stop sharing this nonsense post except you too have ulterior motives. Why didn't you share the post where Umahi supported Obi's choice for VP. |
| Re: . by globemoney: 6:05pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:People have always made inputs on Vice Presidents. If Atiku thinks he can decide on this alone then he’s not ready to be president |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:07pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:U don't understand umahi has already started campaigning for buhari. |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:07pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
globemoney:hahahahahahahahahaha! There we go again. They say this man is from Anambra and he is mentally sound. hahahah! I will like to carry out mental assessment of those people |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:08pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:Shame on you for using such barbaric words on your own. To terminate people who have dissenting views. I want to believe that you're very stupid for using such words. Who the hell made you Peter Obi's spokesperson. Or didn't you see where Umahi said they had hoped for a consensus SE VP supported by all and that he isn't opposed to Obi's selection. But here you are behaving like a militant. |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:09pm On Oct 13, 2018*. Modified: 6:27pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:I will go much further than that. Ozo ga emeee!
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:12pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:You have your mouth. So keep exposing yourself. |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:14pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Wen Igbo people have children, instead of teaching dem money. They should teach dem team play and common sense. Some of my brothers are lacking in common sense. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:14pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:You've been observed. Mods! |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:15pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:Wat is the difference between u and Afonja? |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:17pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Some will work, others will be sitting down and waiting to chop. This is wat we are seeing in Igbo land. Oya, come and let us waork as a team, greed will surely scatter it. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:17pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Osagyefo98:Where did you hear such gossip! |
| Re: . by hammer6F: 6:18pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Osagyefo98:Umahi was the same person that set Nnamdi KANU UP. Lured him and his fatehr to Enugu before finally giving the red light for the invasion of Afara ibeku. Shortly after, his reward was to follow Buhari up and down to UN and Morroco. Nna we have slaves in Igbo land. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:21pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:Am reliably informing u. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:21pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:Chaiiiii |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:28pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
I asked you rumour mongers to show me evidence that Umahi is in support of Buhari and you kept mute. So tell me the next plan you failures. You agent of darkness hiding under the Biafran agenda to install hate in Igboland. Is Umahi the next Ngige and Rochas to be blackmailed. I can see this script acted all over again. You IPOB touts will not have it your way this time. Your time is up! |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:34pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
If the SE forum as headed by Umahi says it supports Obi who the hell are you to castigate him. If they perceive a hidden agenda and wish a replacement then that is when we should ask questions. |
| Re: . by superlightning: 6:39pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:hey! pls keep IPOB out of the matter. stop accusing IPOB of every prank tom dick and harry plays. its delusional. |
| Re: . by globemoney: 6:39pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
hammer6F:I don’t know what your saying. Obasanjo, Yaradua, Buhari etc didn’t just wake up one morning and appointed their vps. |
| Re: . by legitnow: 6:42pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:Go and learn how to read.... https://www.tribuneonlineng.com/118969/ PDP gov, Umahi, endorses Buhari for second term |
| Re: . by legitnow: 6:44pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
Chiwude:itiboribo! https://www.thecable.ng/ebonyi-gov-well-vote-buhari-in-2019-but-apc-will-never-have-breathing-space Ebonyi gov: We’ll vote Buhari in 2019 but APC will never have breathing space |
| Re: . by superlightning: 6:47pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
see them. suspicions and contradictions here and there. believe politicians at your own peril. IPOB are the only consistent group of people I know. 2019 ain't here yet and Igbo politicians are already double-tonguing. I pray this restructuring works for all its worth. in the meantime, I stand with IPOB, they are consistent. |
| Re: . by Nobody: 6:50pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
superlightning:Check out their antecedent and you won't front my accusations. I don't know if they are members of IPOB, but I'm beginning to see the colours of these enemies of our aspirations. How can they threaten the lives of Umahi and others. If these are not paid goons what else are they. Even using issues like Nnamdi Kanu's absence and Biafra to push for the elimination of our own leaders. And going to the extent of saying Umahi supports Buhari as another means of gathering hate towards Umahi. |
IGBO POLITICAL LEADERS N THEIR PAST MISADVENTURES RESULTING IN CURRENT NAT PROBL • Junaid Mohammed: Igbo Political Leaders Haven’t Learnt Any Lesson From Civil War • Buhari And Economic Advisory Council In Close Door Meeting • 2 • 3 • 4
Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics • Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. • Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode