Stats: 3,158,285 members, 7,836,263 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1142) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3549380 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1139) (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) ... (2827) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 5:11pm On Nov 03, 2018
StartUp. Season 3

Let's get this show on the road. cheesy
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jaypee4(f): 5:55pm On Nov 03, 2018
Still waiting Boss
Sasquatch:

Ok, will send it later
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:52pm On Nov 03, 2018
jaypee4:
Still waiting Boss
At midnight

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:54pm On Nov 03, 2018
jaypee4:
Still waiting Boss
Will send it in the midnight

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lh19(m): 9:48pm On Nov 03, 2018
KoiceReloaded:

The Complete Book Series

They are in Epub format (generally more user friendly than PDF).

Tnx Bro

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 2:05am On Nov 04, 2018
jaypee4:
Still waiting Boss
I've sent them, check your Email
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 2:07am On Nov 04, 2018
Surd2121:
Surd93@gmail.com. Thanks
Check your Email, I've sent them
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by YoungBlackRico(m): 7:37am On Nov 04, 2018
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

FBI

Hawaii Five 0
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Electronzeez(m): 7:51am On Nov 04, 2018
Nobody is talking about in to the dark. I am yet to finish seeing epsiode one , I have been laughing since grin grin .

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stapes(m): 8:01am On Nov 04, 2018
Sasquatch:

It's part of a word of ice and fire, send me your Email
please send me the whole book
bamideleabel3@gmail.com
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jiggaz(m): 8:19am On Nov 04, 2018
I finished watching Ozark last week. It's a good series and i cant wait for Season 2. If you love Crime Shows / Drama, you will love Ozark.

I am currently watching Star .. It's an interesting show and also full of drama. It showcases the good and the bad sides of the music industry in America. Its the story of 3 girls that formed a girl group in Atlanta, Georgia and they are trying everything to blow in the industry among so many competition. I am in Season 1 Episode 6 and it's interesting so far. I love it and these girls can sing... Their debut song in the show I BRING ME has 12 million views on YouTube and i have downloaded the song. The producer of the show is the same guy that produced Empire . Queen Latifah is in the show, she's one of the lead cast. Naomi Campbell & Tyrese Gibson are also in the show.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 9:37am On Nov 04, 2018
stapes:
please send me the whole book bamideleabel3@gmail.com
Ok, will do later
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Tonybod: 5:39pm On Nov 04, 2018
Just finished season 1 of the punisher, well,Frank justified why he's called that name.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Agbogashi: 5:45pm On Nov 04, 2018
Sasquatch:
Ok, will send it later
Pls do me the honours too. otahudokas3@gmail.com
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Beorn: 7:14pm On Nov 04, 2018
How to Get Away With Murder season 5 episode 6. Damn, what a sad and shocking twist. I never saw it coming. I so eager to watch episode 7 right now. Friday can't come soon enough.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2018
Agbogashi:
Pls do me the honours too. otahudokas3@gmail.com
Ok later
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by johnyace(m): 8:07pm On Nov 04, 2018
Electronzeez:
Nobody is talking about in to the dark. I am yet to finish seeing epsiode one , I have been laughing since grin grin .
what's funny about a horror series
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by mayorjosh(m): 8:18pm On Nov 04, 2018
PLEASE CAN ANYONE HELP ME WITH A LINK TO DOWNLOAD MONEY HEIST WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES?

Help!!!!
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Afeski(m): 8:58pm On Nov 04, 2018
Sasquatch:

Check your Email, i just sent both books

Yo bro please send me
afeski14@gmail.com
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nymphomaniac(m): 9:06pm On Nov 04, 2018
AdorableJosh:
For those watching A Discovery of Witches, I have the (All Souls) trilogy if you're interested in reading it, it's all right if you can get past all the wine speak, talk of DNA & the fact that the vampires do not have fangs.
can I have it? Please send to peterpettigrew504@gmail.com
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nymphomaniac(m): 9:07pm On Nov 04, 2018
Can anyone send me the all souls trilogy books? Kindly mention me.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Afeski(m): 9:12pm On Nov 04, 2018
Whose watched Fargo? , Considering starting it ,how good is it?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 9:15pm On Nov 04, 2018
Afeski:

Yo bro please send me afeski14@gmail.com
Ok, will send it later
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jelel6: 9:29pm On Nov 04, 2018
Tonybod:
Just finished season 1 of the punisher, well,Frank justified why he's called that name.

oh the publisher, I remembered when it first came out, it had a high rating which was unusual for an action series so I decided to watch.

it was watchable sha, especially if action genre is one's thingy, season two should be out anytime from now. But I don't really dig the hype because I expect it to spiral downwards from the second season.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by AdorableJosh(m): 9:49pm On Nov 04, 2018
nymphomaniac:
can I have it? Please send to peterpettigrew504@gmail.com

Sure, sent
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by chigoeze: 9:53pm On Nov 04, 2018
Sasquatch:
Naomi Watts (king Kong and The ring) have been cast on HBO's game of thrones spinoff which will be about the age of heroes, If you read the books "a song of ice and fire" and the known world history books "a world of ice and fire", you will know that the age of heroes came long before Westeros was united by the targaryens, many great family/houses such as the starks from Brandon the builder who built the wall and became the first stark to lann the clever; founder of house lannister who tricked the casterlys of casterly rock by marrying lord casterly's daughter and claiming the rock, etc trace their roots to the age of heroes, it's also the time known as the long night where it was complete darkness and severe winter through out Westeros before the white walkers came, y'all should really read the books especially "a world of ice and fire" about the known world's history, i'm so hyped for this than game of thrones 8 and knowing one of my favourite actresses is being cast is just a strawberry on the cake, tell me if you don't have the books, i can send it to you

Please send to Ezechukwuchigozie@gmail.com thanks.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Olamyyde(m): 10:28pm On Nov 04, 2018
Afeski:
Whose watched Fargo? , Considering starting it ,how good is it?
Season 1 is very very good. Season 2 was great. Season 3 was very average
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 10:49pm On Nov 04, 2018
Electronzeez:

Gave my sibling to watch.

Nearly run mad cos of boredom,said it's a replica of stranger things.

The show's a slow burner no doubt about that but it's not really for everyone. i downloaded a out 4 episodes,I've only seen 2. Whenever I want to sleep I'll watch

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 10:50pm On Nov 04, 2018
mayorjosh:
PLEASE CAN ANYONE HELP ME WITH A LINK TO DOWNLOAD MONEY HEIST WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES?

Help!!!!

tfpdl dot com
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 10:51pm On Nov 04, 2018
Finished American crime story:The assassination of Gianni Versace.

It was really good.
fans of bates motel and YOU TV series would really enjoy it.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 10:53pm On Nov 04, 2018
jiggaz:
I finished watching Ozark last week. It's a good series and i cant wait for Season 2. If you love Crime Shows / Drama, you will love Ozark.

I am currently watching Star .. It's an interesting show and also full of drama. It showcases the good and the bad sides of the music industry in America. Its the story of 3 girls that formed a girl group in Atlanta, Georgia and they are trying everything to blow in the industry among so many competition. I am in Season 1 Episode 6 and it's interesting so far. I love it and these girls can sing... Their debut song in the show I BRING ME has 12 million views on YouTube and i have downloaded the song. The producer of the show is the same guy that produced Empire . Queen Latifah is in the show, she's one of the lead cast. Naomi Campbell & Tyrese Gibson are also in the show.

The show is average, including the songs.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by wildchild1: 11:00pm On Nov 04, 2018
Beorn:
How to Get Away With Murder season 5 episode 6. Damn, what a sad and shocking twist. I never saw it coming. I so eager to watch episode 7 right now. Friday can't come soon enough.

#WhoDiedAtTheWedding grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1139) (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) ... (2827) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)