Stats: 3,149,732 members, 7,806,003 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:00 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6224) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10406853 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6221) (6222) (6223) (6224) (6225) (6226) (6227) ... (19084) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:41pm On Nov 08, 2018
Thecassanova:
RLC didn't turn up today.
To be frank neither did Hazard.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 9:33pm On Nov 08, 2018
Una get strength to dey watch those matches o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 9:53pm On Nov 08, 2018
Lol wetin be scores
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:14pm On Nov 08, 2018
Heywhizzy:
I weak for the kind of adult he is

This will be the last reply to you. If at age 40, you achieve half of what I achieved before 35 yrs, they will make you the head of your extended family.

You better weep for yourself bro or your idiotic friend, a40, who lost all hopes of traveling to America, because a babe on nairaland was told how foolish he was and she left him.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Heywhizzy(m): 11:05pm On Nov 08, 2018
airmark:

This will be the last reply to you. If at age 40, you achieve half of what I achieved before 35 yrs, they will make you the head of your extended family.

You better weep for yourself bro or your idiotic friend, a40, who lost all hopes of traveling to America, because a babe on nairaland was told how foolish he was and she left him.
I don't know what you've achieved but I'm sure going to be successful, just wish me well Sir abeg, it's too early for any elderly 'successful' person to be anticipating my downfall

I can only smile for myself big man, everywhere good

17 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by HanksAnuku: 11:24pm On Nov 08, 2018
Heywhizzy:
I don't know what you've achieved but I'm sure going to be successful, just wish me well Sir abeg, it's too early for any elderly 'successful' person to be anticipating my downfall

Airmark is my man anyday...but this was a really classy and mature response.

Respect.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Heywhizzy(m): 11:29pm On Nov 08, 2018
HanksAnuku:

Airmark is my man anyday...but this was a really classy and mature response.
Respect.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:55pm On Nov 08, 2018
Heywhizzy:

My friend, you will do well in life.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 1:52am On Nov 09, 2018
All these tin gods sef. Rather than encourage young guys na to come on faceless forum dey form voltron.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 3:48am On Nov 09, 2018
airmark:

So you're pushing 40 yet can still display this kind of riotous foolishness? You have achieved so much yet you resort to stalking people's parents and children putting them on faceless forums for the public. You are a neurotic and pathetic excuse of a man.

Warapa from Arigidi fire that your leprous fingers for typing my name you unfortunate beast of sorrow. Tuehh

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 3:52am On Nov 09, 2018
Heywhizzy:

Don't mind that frustrated cretin. His multiple failed trials as a striker in India and Malta na him dey frustrate the mofo. You're already going places. Warri no dey carry last

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 6:40am On Nov 09, 2018
A40:
So you're pushing 40 yet can still display this kind of riotous foolishness? You have achieved so much yet you resort to stalking people's parents and children putting them on faceless forums for the public. You are a neurotic and pathetic excuse of a man.

Warapa from Arigidi fire that your leprous fingers for typing my name you unfortunate beast of sorrow. Tuehh
when ever the old fool is losing argument, he starts digging past and post pictures here.
I thought dayo was been unfair by lashing him severely with words only for this piece of shít start posting his parents pictures.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Heywhizzy(m): 6:44am On Nov 09, 2018
A40:
Don't mind that frustrated cretin. His multiple failed trials as a striker in India and Malta na him dey frustrate the mofo. You're already going places. Warri no dey carry last
real matters

raumdeuter:

My friend, you will do well in life.
Amen o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 6:46am On Nov 09, 2018
Heywhizzy:

guy you nice oo,don't mind the m0ron, he's a specialist in failure that's why he swim through Libya Atlantic coast to Europe just to make it. He believes every youths can't make it in Nigeria cos he failed woefully when his mates are working hard.
If not a madman, he dug out my sars experience I have forgotten and collected my money back. The fool wanted me to argue with armed sars men.
Each time he says something foolish like this, just remember we are in his peak year of stupidity we can only hope and pray 2019 will be better for him.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by neezar: 6:53am On Nov 09, 2018
Choi

Stray bullets everywhere cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by PlainJAY(m): 7:50am On Nov 09, 2018
sod09:
he's a specialist in failure.

But this post made me laugh....you still remember Wetin Jose call your coach that day.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 8:26am On Nov 09, 2018
sod09:
when ever the old fool is losing argument, he starts digging past and post pictures here.
I thought dayo was been unfair by lashing him severely with words only for this piece of shít start posting his parents pictures.
Don't mind that cursed wasteman. I feel nothing but pity for the innocent person that opted to settle with the cretin.

He has no sense of decorum, decency and no respect for boundaries. Any ounce of respect anyone had for the swine ought to have disappeared after that day.

Rather than stick to football related matters he is always quick to phoolishly bring up personal incidents. As if him sef never get gbege before.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:30am On Nov 09, 2018
Danny Welbecks injury comes at a most unfortunate time with his contract expiring this summer. No club will give him a contract of certain value coming off that injury. He will need to accept reduced terms and maybe a shorter contract cos he has to prove himself over again.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 8:42am On Nov 09, 2018
A40:
Don't mind that cursed wasteman. I feel nothing but pity for the innocent person that opted to settle with the cretin.

He has no sense of decorum, decency and no respect for boundaries. Any ounce of respect anyone had for the swine ought to have disappeared after that day.

Rather than stick to football related matters he is always quick to phoolishly bring up personal incidents. As if him sef never get gbege before.

very true
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 8:42am On Nov 09, 2018
PlainJAY:

But this post made me laugh....you still remember Wetin Jose call your coach that day.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ollah2: 12:15pm On Nov 09, 2018
sod09:

Each time he says something foolish like this, just remember we are in his peak year of stupidity we can only hope and pray 2019 will be better for him.

shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:20pm On Nov 09, 2018
Na WA o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Griffon(m): 12:49pm On Nov 09, 2018
I've been locked in a lengthy negotiation with John Henry over a possible take-over of Liverpool.

I just wanna buy the club, swap Firmino for Giroud, then put the Merseyside outfit up for sale again.

I am a man on Cobham mission. Missed y'all.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 1:17pm On Nov 09, 2018
Griffon:
I've been locked in a lengthy negotiation with John Henry over a possible take-over of Liverpool.

I just wanna buy the club, swap Firmino for Giroud, then put the Merseyside outfit up for sale again.

I am a man on Cobham mission. Missed y'all.

I been want ask where you dey yesterday. You this man, welcome back.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Elnino4ladies: 1:20pm On Nov 09, 2018
How comes, we are not paying tribute to Didier Drogba here
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Griffon(m): 1:23pm On Nov 09, 2018
Ibime:

I been want ask where you dey yesterday. You this man, welcome back.

Thanks baba. E no dey easy for Ezekiel, but im here now.

How is my future daughter-inlaw faring? tongue
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kamelot77(m): 1:24pm On Nov 09, 2018
The first African player to score 100 Premier League goals. The first player to score in four separate FA Cup finals.
19 career trophies and a Champions League-winning penalty. Chelsea legend Didier Drogba has officially retired from football aged 40.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Griffon(m): 1:26pm On Nov 09, 2018
A40:
His multiple failed trials as a striker in India and Malta na him dey frustrate the mofo.

My chest grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 1:29pm On Nov 09, 2018
Congrats Drogba. The ultimate big game player

African legend. I have forgiven you for Munich

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 1:41pm On Nov 09, 2018
Didier!

Much respect. Big game player, always stood up to be counted when it mattered.

Made Africa and Africans proud, showed Wenger and Gunners continuous pepper and in the process destroyed the career of Philippe Senderos.

Finally he desecrated the German gods both old and new, and i am sure all true Bayern fans will never forgive him.

15 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Griffon(m): 1:45pm On Nov 09, 2018
raumdeuter:
Congrats Drogba. The ultimate big game player

African legend. I have forgiven you for Munich

afrodoc2:
Finally he desecrated the German gods both old and new, and i am sure all true Bayern fans will never forgive him.

Dayo this is a stray bullet, dont be caught out.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6221) (6222) (6223) (6224) (6225) (6226) (6227) ... (19084) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: reccy(m) and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42