House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency (8293 Views)
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by latsy: 7:28am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Pro-corruption government. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Stalwert: 7:30am On Nov 11, 2018 |
[s] monkautos:[/s] The disbursement of the money was within constitutional provisions. That is the crux of the matter. As usual the Reps are dumb headed idiots that don't understand the constitutional provisions of the land they are supposed to have oversight functions on. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Passionate888: 7:41am On Nov 11, 2018 |
johnjay4u2u:But Buhari still has it right? |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Nobody: 7:45am On Nov 11, 2018 |
You need to read the allegations,Chinese sent rice to the IDPs,NEMA claimed they 800 million for demurrage even after waivers were given by the ministry of finance ,but no evidence of the demmurage payment was made.the rice did not get to the beneficiaries.they left the rice in the ports for months NEMA collected 1.6 billion for the evacuation and settlement of refugees from Libiya,how they sent the money no one knows.WFP offered to give IDPs subsided rice at 11500 for the IDPs,NEMA refused and said it wouls instead provide the rice at a subsided rate,using 3 cost,one called 3 brothers as its registered name,but gave it to three brothers a company that is not registered. Another allegation was the VP collected the sum if either 8 billion or 5 billion from the Consolidated revenue fund for NEMA, without following the due process and the funds are not be used for emergencies.the last allegation was that the ecological fund gave NEMA money for the settlement of flood victims,it was after they knew they were being investigated that they half heartedly released half the sum to the state |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by rexwalters: 7:55am On Nov 11, 2018 |
AGNESikpuNNU:Atikulooting Barawo. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by rexwalters: 7:58am On Nov 11, 2018 |
latsy:Atikulooting will smell President Buhari's mess on that presidential chair at Aso Rock but em gay ynash no go sit down on top the sit. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by rexwalters: 8:04am On Nov 11, 2018 |
johnjay4u2u:Without PVC?Your opinion is as worthless as a 10 kobo coin. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by AGNESikpuNNU(f): 8:33am On Nov 11, 2018 |
rexwalters:Poor boy ... why call me thief? Pls stay away from my mention. I don't do troubled and insecure people. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Nobody: 8:57am On Nov 11, 2018 |
BabaOwen:apc is a party of lying liars. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Nobody: 9:00am On Nov 11, 2018 |
johnjay4u2u:Osibanjo has lost a lot of Yoruba votes too. He has soiled his hands with apc |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Nobody: 9:01am On Nov 11, 2018 |
rexwalters:buhari n Atiku are fulanis and they flex together. Ur here insulting people on their behalf while they take turns to enjoy the national cake. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by Nodogragra4me(m): 9:51am On Nov 11, 2018 |
You have not made reading this article any day. I fo not belive this was how the presidency issue it to...please paragraph it BabaOwen: |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by johnjay4u2u(m): 10:43am On Nov 11, 2018 |
rexwalters:I have it well secured to vote for a brighter Nigeria. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by poiZon: 11:17am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Esseite:akande is a fool. i painstaking read that long report released by the investigativve committee. there wouldnt hv been problem if the items were delivered, the problem is none of the items ranging from rice to other food stuffs were delivered. another issue raised was that companies contracted to do the procurement n delivery jobs were questionable. akande is commiting blunder on this |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by michoim(m): 11:53am On Nov 11, 2018 |
We know national assembly as lie peddlers. A major shakeup is in the way... |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by edupedia: 12:53pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
AGNESikpuNNU:...count for me how many shoe repairers in Kano have read the rubbish u wrote here today....most likely none...u people are just wasting your time on Nairaland while the talakawas are waiting to vote massively for Buhari....keep writing and posting your rubbish here....despite all written in the past PDP has lost virtually all elections this year both north and south...u better think a bit more.... |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by naijjaman(m): 7:48pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
rexwalters:And, without your prostitute girlfriend's data, will you be displaying your ignorance to Nairalanders? Weedhead ![]() |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by naijjaman(m): 8:18pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
rexwalters:Same way you are smelling your prostitute girlfriend's nyash abi? Go and get your own apartment and stop living off women. |
| Re: House Of Reps Allegation On North-east Food Aid Blatant Falsehood – Presidency by tammie24: 5:29am On Nov 13, 2018 |
Nbote:hmm... I'm speechless! |
Act Fast On North’s Readiness For Separation Of Nigeria- Obidigbo Tells Tinubu • APC May Unveil Tinubu’s Running Mate Wednesday, Party Focuses On North-East • Anthony Sani Blasts Obasanjo, Speaks On North Voting For Atiku • 2 • 3 • 4
Stolen Lagos Car Recovered In Ilorin, Two Arrested In Police Operation • Alas, Wahab Folawiyo Is Dead • Nigeria Navy Website