Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR - Technology Market (181) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Technology Market › Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (827086 Views)
1 2 3 ... 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 ... 532 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 9:48pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Deal Alert! SAMSUNG GALAXY S8+ PLUS Has a cracked screen and slightly on the back. Google locked.phone only..licked to Tmobile carrier.. TLC:78450 Call:08020555809. WhatsApp:07056824164 |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Adiwana: 9:51pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Guys in the building,i see you people dropping deals here.How do i know it's legit and how do 1 get those items.You know based on my past experience with niggas like this,i dey extremely skeptical in doing such businesses |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sobastical: 10:10pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Mint iphone xs max 64gb TLC 250K |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Jiggsbaby: 10:26pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
sobastical:Contact |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 10:34pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
dealhunter:sold |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 10:35pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Deal Alert! SAMSUNG GALAXY S8+ PLUS Has a cracked screen and has like pink color in the background, phone only... TLC:63900. Call:08020555809. WhatsApp:07056824164 |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by willeatforfree: 11:14pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Adiwana:The picker is thread owner. I guess you can pay to him when you see a deal you like after you've reached an agreement with the deal dropper. To the best of my understanding, that is what I understand to be how it's done. That way no one will pay money that will enter one chance. FYI: this is how I understand it. I may be wrong. Others are free to contribute. |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by wheezyoung(m): 11:18pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
willeatforfree:you are right |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Failtech: 11:18pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
IPhone 6s plus and iPhone 7 needed HP Envy also needed |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by willeatforfree: 11:20pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
wheezyoung:Oh, thanks for the validation ![]() |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Hisebu(m): 11:24pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
Need iPhone 7+ already in Lagos Dm me with good offer 08030612061 urgent asap |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by mixter(m): 11:34pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
LecturerIFE:I have one already picked by the oga of the thread. Message me if you are interested . |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by mixter(m): 11:35pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
ChisomK9:Interested . Let me know if I can still get it. |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Rakiticbarca: 12:20am On Nov 12, 2018*. Modified: 1:03am On Nov 12, 2018 |
[s]Deal Alert IPhone 7 128GB T-Mobile (paid off this I can confirm but seller isn't sure if it's unlocked) Imei: 359213073419604 TLC 70,300 Let me know if you want it [/s] |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by divo(m): 12:26am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Rakiticbarca:How do I contact u |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(op): 2:25am On Nov 12, 2018 |
***Udeh Samsung s8
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(op): 2:49am On Nov 12, 2018 |
***Moses Iphone 7plus
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(op): 3:02am On Nov 12, 2018 |
***George Iphone 7plus
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(op): 3:05am On Nov 12, 2018 |
***Oga Biodin Apple macbook
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(op): 3:21am On Nov 12, 2018 |
***Tech, felix, Maro 4pcs of 2013 macbook
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sconp: 7:21am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Hi Lionlee, can we go to pick our shipment? Already around 15days |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Stormyweather(m): 7:47am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Hisebu:henrixx |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by techprodigy(m): 7:55am On Nov 12, 2018 |
lionlee216:4 pieces of 2013 still available with the seller Hit me up for details, also 5 pieces of 2014... going cheap low-ballers are welcome too lol |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by twinskenny(m): 7:56am On Nov 12, 2018 |
lionlee216:this is clean |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by techprodigy(m): 7:59am On Nov 12, 2018 |
twinskenny:fresh outta Tim's vault |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by alfonso36(m): 8:00am On Nov 12, 2018 |
lionlee216:i sent 40k to your account bro. hope you saw it? if there's any need to add to it please let me know |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by wolfenstein(m): 9:00am On Nov 12, 2018 |
iPhone Xs max 64gb Gold OPEN BOX Sprint (3k chip unlock) Already in Nigeria 330K https:///send?phone=2348025357117
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 9:07am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Failtech:iphone 7 de |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by azpekuliar: 9:14am On Nov 12, 2018 |
@deal brokers, what's the go-to VPN app for Offerup? |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sconp: 9:16am On Nov 12, 2018 |
azpekuliar:been using VPN hub |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nicerazor(m): 9:19am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Babaisaac:mine is locked to truyou verification. I have the account since august with 100% positive reviews and about 50 plus successful trades. It’s asking for truyou verification. |
| Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Deyinka007: 9:26am On Nov 12, 2018 |
techprodigy:MacBook Air SMH |
Order Your Goods From Amazon And Ebay Today @ N425/$ Express Shipping @ $4.5/lbs • DC-MD-VA (DMV)Pickups: eBay ,Amazon,Craiglist ,Offerup & Letgo! USA --> NGR*** • All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* • 2 • 3 • 4
##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA • Professor On Any Type Of Generator. • Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones