Stats: 3,195,350 members, 7,957,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 03:13 AM

Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) (63015 Views)

Maradona Describes Cristiano Ronaldo In Two Words / UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) / Roger Federer Wins 100th ATP Tour Singles Title (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by infogenius(m): 2:44pm On Nov 13, 2018
What is d blunder there?
Should he be a master of catching tennis ball?
From d pix he had a contact with the ball b4 it hit his gf on d head
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Jarus(m): 2:44pm On Nov 13, 2018
Na keeper? What's embarrassing there? cheesy
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Oduwils222(m): 2:44pm On Nov 13, 2018
So what makes it an embarrassment now?
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by sevo(m): 2:45pm On Nov 13, 2018
MJBOLT:
when i saw the topic i thought he had raped another lady,in other news MESSI collects the Alfredo di Stefano Trophy and Pichichi award cool

Keep thoughting!!!

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by kerry57: 2:46pm On Nov 13, 2018
All of them na for the fun. His is star. Mess dey good from big man nyash.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by kkboy(m): 2:47pm On Nov 13, 2018
AND THIS MADE HEADLINE NEWS

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by AntiGod: 2:47pm On Nov 13, 2018
This is why I love Messi
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by yinkus6750(m): 2:49pm On Nov 13, 2018
His a striker and not a goalkeeper.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by MJBOLT: 2:49pm On Nov 13, 2018
please know the difference between trolling and hating or STFU

Sirheny007:

We meet again. cool
Now i know what you are. A Lionel Messi Fanatic and a sworn Cr7 hater.

Please for the Records,
Cristiano Ronaldo is not a goal keeper.
He is known for putting balls behind the net, not catching them.
Peace.
tongue tongue
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Sirheny007(m): 2:53pm On Nov 13, 2018
MJBOLT:
please know the difference between trolling and hating or STFU

Oh! Kiddo!!
You trolling him?
With the rape stuff??
It's either hate, or it must be a different kind of trolling.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by willsonzzy: 2:58pm On Nov 13, 2018
Puttin ball behind the net...lolz no be inside the net again h����
Sirheny007:

We meet again. cool

Please for the Records,
Peace.
tongue tongue
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by tempex88(m): 3:00pm On Nov 13, 2018
Sirheny007:

We meet again. cool

Please for the Records,
Peace.
tongue tongue

In addition, he is not a rapist

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by GenFunction: 3:04pm On Nov 13, 2018
MJBOLT:
when i saw the topic i thought he had raped another lady,in other news MESSI collects the Alfredo di Stefano Trophy and Pichichi award cool
...those awards collected by messi wont make his balon d'or 6,stil 5 bro

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by sammyj: 3:16pm On Nov 13, 2018
It’s not embarrassing. It only proved Ronaldo to be a striker and not a goal keeper. CR7 the tormentor of Messi!! grin

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by mknigeriagreat: 3:16pm On Nov 13, 2018
How come this news is different from the one i read on dailymail? Check out what daily mail reported with pictures.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by asawanathegreat(m): 3:18pm On Nov 13, 2018
SocialJustice:
Is he a goalkeeper? Fool.
the post taya me sef

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Bobbyfreshh(m): 3:18pm On Nov 13, 2018
MJBOLT:

Your hatred for the niqqa is out of this world

Common real betis u cannot win

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Kennedy94(m): 3:19pm On Nov 13, 2018
see headline
I even thought it was something terrible

ship your goods from China to nigeria with us
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Codes151(m): 3:40pm On Nov 13, 2018
And this is news
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by prince2850: 3:45pm On Nov 13, 2018
tongue coolleave him we love him like that..world BEST
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Shakur100(m): 4:10pm On Nov 13, 2018
ugochukwufrenzy:
nothing new here.ronaldo is just d male version of DJ cuppy

You just foolish
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 4:14pm On Nov 13, 2018
Sirheny007:

We meet again. cool

Please for the Records,
Peace.
tongue tongue
OMG! I love you! grin

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 4:15pm On Nov 13, 2018
Bobbyfreshh:

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by MJBOLT: 4:20pm On Nov 13, 2018
but we know how to beat madrid

Bobbyfreshh:

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Sirheny007(m): 4:28pm On Nov 13, 2018
Mariangeles:
OMG! I love you! grin

wink wink
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by Sirheny007(m): 4:32pm On Nov 13, 2018
mknigeriagreat:
How come this news is different from the one i read on dailymail? Check out what daily mail reported with pictures.

The guy even catch the tennis ball sef.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by chris31(m): 4:45pm On Nov 13, 2018
Blacks hate so much
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by DrHighchief(m): 5:09pm On Nov 13, 2018
Ororo is d best...
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by ikwutasco(m): 5:12pm On Nov 13, 2018
funnay indeed. That is y he is not a goalkeeper
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) by IbrahimDamola: 5:22pm On Nov 13, 2018
LOVEGINO:
Immediately buhari collected his WAEC result, Gbam,
ASUU went on indefinite strike. I think they don't want to give him admission. � �

Hilarious Notice Board Spotted At A Viewing Centre In Gombe (Photo) / Riyad Mahrez Proposes To Taylor Ward With £400k Ring / Picture Of Messi And Suarez In Their Dressing Room After Beating Liverpool.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20