Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip (35442 Views)
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by doe: 12:46pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Seem a lot of people don’t get the joke. It is cheaper to cremate and transport the ashes. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by ewizard1: 12:48pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Bloggers ehn. ![]() He was only replying the user that said something about Ogundamisi's corpse. He wasn't threatening to Cremate anybody!!! |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by ewizard1: 12:50pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
doe:Abi oooo. Anyway Sha, it's bloggers way! |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by PRYCE(m): 12:50pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
modath:In other news, just wondering; what's your take on the Gandollar videos? They also doctored? |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by ZUBY77(m): 12:50pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
manitoba:At a time, i thought i was the only person who understood Saraki was just joking with the air ambulance cost. Thanks for telling them. Meanwhile, the replies by the blockheads just defined how Nigerian youths and their mindsets messed the system up. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Nobody: 12:51pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Iceman2017:q when buhari indirectly insinuated nigerian youths are lazy all of una dey boil like radiator wey overheat wishing someone is creamated is as bad as wishing the person dead .... when did wishing someone dead become a joke. if buhari had stood on AY live stage n make such joke internet would av been on fire.. pdp by now wil be calling on EU .AU .UN .WHO. red cross & ISIS to come to there rescue |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Firefire(m): 1:02pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
modath:You people type rubbish online as if you are not Nigerians or live in Nigeria. Are you immune to the economic hardships brought by this devilish government? Are you no longer humans to understand the pains of the death spread across the country due to this unfortunate government. I can only feel sorry for your likes as posterity & karma will be waiting.. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Bizibi(m): 1:08pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Firefire:don't mind them,they are the type that complain outside social media but come online to write rubbish.I look at them as hustlers.... |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Firefire(m): 1:21pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Bizibi:That individual became emergency forex trader hustling up&down asking to buy $$. Now she is back to politics section to type rubbish in support of a terrorist & bloody government. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by somehow: 1:22pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Was money paid to Gandujes personal account or cash was given? Which? Efcc had issues with Fayose even before he became governor, hope you know? princechurchill: |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by espn(m): 1:33pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Aww modath:tell the....Atiku it is late=Atikulate... |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by ogyunging(m): 1:46pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Haba OP, how Audio clip and tweet take relate? SMH |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by ReubenE(m): 1:49pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
manitoba:My brother, Nigeria cannot move forward because we have more of idiotic citizens than the ones that use their heads. It is not a difficult thing to know that Saraki was only replying a tweet from another person about the cost of air ambulance, he even laughed about it. Even if bloggers are trying to draw traffic, what about the commentators here that has refused to read and understand just a sentence? It's a pity the country has become what it is..... |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Bambambiglo: 1:52pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
modath:Weldone buhairideen, you people rarely come online this days I guess the job is getting tougher by the day or no money for data |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by argon500: 1:53pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Bolustical:Do you have any evidence? Stop all this propaganda abeg. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Nobody: 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
manitoba:A political figure must not make such expensive jokes When Buhari said Babbon & monkey statement which simple means he will not sit down & be cheated, he will fight for his right. Some mischievous people change to Buhari will ask his supporters to slaughter people when he looses |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by erinalex: 2:06pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Iceman2017:the problems and lies with you people is that, would you have reacted like this, if this "joke", has come from PMB's mouth. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Urchman200: 2:33pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Saraki this is a no no 4 me ,d kind of leaders we have in dis country .respond like a leader not by emotion. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by boxypane: 3:56pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Unguarded statements by a so called Senate President. These are people wailers look up too. Leaders that don't know when to actually shut it. Common sense is not common. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by gtown: 4:50pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
post=73077227:Now, you and those that like this your comment know what constitutes humor and joke. But, when Buhari signed the not too young to rule bill into law and said humorously and jokingly that the youths should waite till after his second term in officer, you people could not control your wailing for months over it. I will anyday prefer snakes to haters. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Billionaire09: 9:36pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
seunmsg:Maybe that was his corporation to aso rock executive to drop all the corruption charges against him. Should he make any direct statement on president Buhari's kicking of bucket. (President Buhari's secret burial).
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by godwon01(m): 9:38pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Stocking:You kids ranting on this naira land don't have home training at all. Why on earth can U call Saraki stupid idiot. Remember, he is a current senate president . Becouse U think U are faceless human being that made U to be disrespectful to an elders.Mind U ,such a thing await U in the future. |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by kpolli(m): 9:42pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
Babygiwa: |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Stocking: 10:26pm On Nov 18, 2018 |
godwon01:Saraki is a stupid idiot and a bastard too |
| Re: Saraki Says Kayode Ogundamisi's Body Should Be Cremated Over Leaked Audio Clip by Ayobami7(m): 12:47pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
hmmm |
'Kwara Is Fully PDP' - Bukola Saraki Says As He Storms Kwara State • We Will Take Kwara From Saraki Says Mc-Oluomo (video) • Offa Robbery: AGF Malami clears Saraki, says police lack evidence against Him • 2 • 3 • 4
Photos Of Kashim Shettima With Aisha Buhari • BREAKING: APC Holds Two Parallel Congresses In Lagos, With Open Confrontation • Philip Okwuada Slumps After Losing Primary Election In Delta

Lol, is English really that hard to understand?