Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,740 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 01:09 AM

Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimePrimary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue (14299 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by sanpipita(m): 12:44pm On Nov 20, 2018
Maybe we should legalize pedophile in this shithole, not like people are not already taking kids as spouses
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by GenFunction: 12:48pm On Nov 20, 2018
pelhurmy:
Should I get you glasses?

He's from Kogi...
.dnt get him glasses,pls get him a new brain if u can.
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by GenFunction: 12:49pm On Nov 20, 2018
Awesomefred32:
When you hire CULTIST as a teachers

thats what you get
.dis ur grammer ehn,e fit make police forgive d guy o
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by GenFunction: 12:49pm On Nov 20, 2018
useless kogi fellow.anumanu..
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Nobody: 1:02pm On Nov 20, 2018
Enemyofpeace:
Kogi people and sex

Please ooo
To have Sex before marriage
Is it a sim?
No,na memory card
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Adoyi87(m): 1:29pm On Nov 20, 2018
EzegeNG:
Onuche Daniel, a teacher with Divinity Care Nursey and Primary School, Makurdi, Benue State, has admitted to sexually assaulting three of his students

The Kogi State indegene admitted molesting Peace, who is 8 years old, 3 times, and also molesting Angbiandoo and Mimidoo. .

According activist Ukan Kurugh, the first assault took place in the classroom, and the other two took place in the toilet.

Onuche is currently being detained at the B-Division police station and will soon be transferred to State Police Headquarters in Makurdi.

See more:

https://zenithnaija.com/primary-school-teacher-confesses-to-sexually-assaulting-3-minors-in-benue/

Send him to Markurdi prison where his mentor Andrew Ogbuja is. Animal!!!!
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Awesomefred32(m): 1:31pm On Nov 20, 2018
GenFunction post.dis ur grammer ehn,e fit make police forgive d guy o؛

na stupid auto spell ooooooo
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Ajeyo(m): 1:43pm On Nov 20, 2018
Benue and bad news.I hail oooo
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by mechanics(m): 2:20pm On Nov 20, 2018
Rape is just too rampant in Benue State, I just something must be done urgently to arrest the trend.
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by GenFunction: 4:32pm On Nov 20, 2018
Awesomefred32:
GenFunction post.dis ur grammer ehn,e fit make police forgive d guy o؛

na stupid auto spell ooooooo
...............lool,...i dey with u
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Allaboutkatiee(f): 5:13pm On Nov 20, 2018
People from benue especially tiv people like Bleep period.
Maybe the kogi man has been influenced

Damaged state
Mtchewwwwww
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by iamKeo(m): 7:18pm On Nov 20, 2018
Is he still alive? He should be hanged and fried.
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Rubbiish(m): 8:31pm On Nov 20, 2018
Allaboutkatiee:
People from benue especially tiv people like Bleep period.
Maybe the kogi man has been influenced

Damaged state
Mtchewwwwww
Shut up!
Re: Primary School Teacher Confesses To Sexually Assaulting 3 Minors In Benue by Allaboutkatiee(f): 8:41pm On Nov 20, 2018
Rubbiish:
Shut up!
Seems something is wrong with your brain this evening.
Take your sick self outta my space
Rubbishh undecided
1 2 Reply

Anambra Boy Killed By Kidnappers For Refusing Order To Sexually Violate Sister —SA Pre-school Teacher Confesses To Killing Her Boyfriend's Daughter Out Of Spite‘I Have Been Sexually Assaulting My Employer’s Twin Daughters Since 2019’234

Police Arrest Abia State Waste Management Official For Killing TeenageAbia Suspected Baby Thieves Lure Victims With Biscuits And EggsAnambra: Catholic Priest Allegedly Flogs Widow For Asking For Salary Increment