Stats: 3,329,397 members, 8,440,407 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 11:28 PM

I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesI Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage (3434 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by MrEosa(op):
The Mavin queen, has come out to reveal that she only looks beautiful by the help of make-ups and push-up bras. Stating that sometimes she is intimidated by the glamour on social media.

She said that contrary to public thinks and belief, she hardly sees herself as a pretty woman.

“I get a lot of messages from young girls who are depressed with low self-esteem because they don’t feel pretty like the social media girls they.................

Get full gist on Eosa Blog

www.eosablog.com.ng

www.eosablog.com.ng/2018/11/i-only-look-beautiful-with-help-of.html

Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Niyeal(m): 1:02pm On Nov 21, 2018
we kno already
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by BonkoINC: 1:10pm On Nov 21, 2018
She is right it's not a secret .
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by bitcoin215: 1:25pm On Nov 21, 2018
Her choice and her money
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by IamD18: 1:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
Even with the make-up. You still don't look beautiful.
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by chriskosherbal(m): 1:29pm On Nov 21, 2018
BonkoINC:
She is right it's not a secret .
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by SIMPLYkush: 1:55pm On Nov 21, 2018
now I am sure people won't get mad if i call her ugly slut
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Nzebuka200: 3:28pm On Nov 21, 2018
pure truth
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Ederson(m): 5:51pm On Nov 21, 2018
Every Lady is Beautiful in her own way..
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Nobody:
Tnk God she knows
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Olodo24: 7:27pm On Nov 21, 2018
and Photoshop too
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by youngberry001(m): 7:47pm On Nov 21, 2018
IamD18:
Even with the make-up. You still don't look beautiful.
eew cheesy
Re: I Only Look Beautiful With The Help Of Makeups And Push-up Bras– Tiwa Savage by Sapphire86(f): 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2018
Niyeal:
we kno already
Oga, take it easy ooooo... Let her gather self esteem before you drop your Savage response
1 Reply

Alex Usifo Does Push Up Challenge At 68 Years OldRonke Odusanya: 'I Used To Wear 3 Bras While Running In Secondary School'Tiwa Savage: When I Remove Make-Up, Push-Up Bras, What Happens234

KORRA OBIDI DEAN Post First Picture Breast Feeding Her BabyJaruma Exposes Lady Who Asked Her For ‘juju’ To Make Laycon Give Her N85millionJosh2funny And Beautiful Girlfriend Looking Amazing In New Picture