Stats: 3,330,999 members, 8,448,173 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:51 PM

What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesWhat Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) (23629 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Amiblaize77(f): 10:32am On Nov 19, 2018
Tinnytony24:
Na so we dey hear na.... Lol..... just a peep tongue

Told yah its boring

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by kayswag100(m): 12:11pm On Nov 19, 2018
Psychodavidovic:
Lool you play too ?
Obsessively. Lol
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Tinnytony24(m): 1:02pm On Nov 19, 2018
Amiblaize77:

Told yah its boring
Lol.... it's ok
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Amiblaize77(f): 2:25pm On Nov 19, 2018
Tinnytony24:
Lol.... it's ok
I

Tanchu
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Psychodavidovic(m): 2:37pm On Nov 19, 2018
kayswag100:
Obsessively. Lol

Patiently waiting for season 4.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by nani667: 3:26pm On Nov 19, 2018
Spidey ✔️

Stock Font ✅

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by lizzypro: 6:20pm On Nov 19, 2018
Psychodavidovic:
Unless you're using an older version of Android, kingroot won't be able to do it.
I'm using 7.0
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Psychodavidovic(m): 7:07pm On Nov 19, 2018
lizzypro:
I'm using 7.0
That's recent, you'll definitely need a PC to flash TWRP (if it is available for your device) and then flash magisk using TWRP.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by josh005(m): 7:20pm On Nov 19, 2018
tiswell:
What's this font called bro?
Satisfy
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by tiswell(m): 10:53pm On Nov 19, 2018
josh005:
Satisfy
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by proffnico(m): 7:42am On Nov 20, 2018
MIMAX 2

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Danielsjnr(m): 11:59am On Nov 20, 2018
Cool

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by ComradeShegs(m): 2:47pm On Nov 20, 2018
Classy n simple. wink
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by ComradeShegs(m): 2:48pm On Nov 20, 2018
classy.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by ComradeShegs(m): 3:54pm On Nov 20, 2018
Classy u know smiley

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Nov 20, 2018
itel

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Olugbenga1234: 11:51am On Nov 21, 2018
I do love the stock Samsung font. It's clean and nice

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Lollz(f): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2018
Pls what does it mean to root a phone?
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by visiblegold(m): 9:07pm On Nov 21, 2018
Julietrose best font for android
Olivier regular best font

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Nov 21, 2018
Stan Lee
acenazt:
Nokia no get font and i Don't want to root my phone so I'm using the generic one
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by ThatKING(m): 7:10am On Nov 22, 2018
Roll
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by ThatKING(m): 7:10am On Nov 22, 2018
Roll.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by GasAndOilTheory(m): 7:18am On Nov 22, 2018
Amiblaize77:
Lol Told yah its boring
My chadian queen
Dark like the nights
She left with my poetry
My chadian queen
Who's eyes was the height
Delight wet my foolery
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by yungrylex00(m): 10:01am On Nov 22, 2018
Font LT Oksana

Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Amiblaize77(f): 8:28pm On Nov 22, 2018
GasAndOilTheory:
My chadian queen
Dark like the nights
She left with my poetry
My chadian queen
Who's eyes was the height
Delight wet my foolery
Just a question - how did you know I'm from Chad
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by GasAndOilTheory(m): 9:04pm On Nov 22, 2018
Amiblaize77:
Just a question - how did you know I'm from Chad
read between the lines... You will know who.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by SkinnyNigga: 9:10pm On Nov 22, 2018
Psychodavidovic:
Phone fully rooted amd using a font i downloaded from Google font library.

Name of the font is Amaranth.
i love your font... what's the launchers name?
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Amiblaize77(f): 10:15pm On Nov 22, 2018
GasAndOilTheory:
read between the lines... You will know who.
Can't see anything inbetween other than spaces
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Psychodavidovic(m): 5:46am On Nov 23, 2018
SkinnyNigga:
i love your font... what's the launchers name?
Pixel Launcher i think.

The Launcher came with the ROM.
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by GasAndOilTheory(m): 9:59pm On Nov 23, 2018
Amiblaize77:
Can't see anything inbetween other than spaces
amnat
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by iheartellah(m): 1:23am On Nov 24, 2018
oderinde151:
cool cool..
You talk you die
splinter cell still exists!!!?? shocked
Re: What Are The Best Fonts Out There? (Share Your Homescreen & Font Name) by Amiblaize77(f): 10:42pm On Nov 24, 2018
GasAndOilTheory:
amnat
Who are you?
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Let's See Your HomescreenBored! Share Your Homescreen.Android Vs IOS Homescreen Screenshot Challenge July 2020234

10 Best Movie Apps For Free Streaming And Download Of MoviesList Of Mobiles Which Come Under S40 (nokia)Whatsapp Now Lets You Pin Your Favourite Chats On Top