Stats: 3,329,875 members, 8,442,697 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 02:00 PM

Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeYoung Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos (58758 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by emmanuelpopson(m): 9:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
ladies Re now endangered specie for experiments or what... its those who couldn't be contented with the token they have will be used as this empty brains.. all for few cash and cruising around town...and the effizzi of been with a big boy.. but alas...your destiny is. been exchange for nothing...
ikoko to ma la ata, idi re ma gbo na....
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Niyi9002(m): 9:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
Organ harvesting is the new trade in Naija now
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by bigcasava1(m): 9:43pm On Nov 28, 2018
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Quality20(m): 9:44pm On Nov 28, 2018
Audhu billahi minashshaitanirrajim
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by bigcasava1(m): 9:45pm On Nov 28, 2018
rickyboss333:
na wa o, boys r not smiling o, d hunt for money.
na buhari cause am o!
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Smile4daddy(m): 9:49pm On Nov 28, 2018
Op abeg remove that black cloth out from the last pix.

Waiting them cover with the black cloth?
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by omoteacher(m): 9:50pm On Nov 28, 2018
coolour love for money is too much in this country. Hearts of many people in naija is filled with wickedness.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Awesomefred32(m): 9:53pm On Nov 28, 2018
Suspect yahoo guys
smileysmileysmiley

still others won't learn
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Smile4daddy(m): 9:53pm On Nov 28, 2018
Niyi9002:
Organ harvesting is the new trade in Naija now
Yes oh check my signature for fresh organ and follow come breast.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Frankicent(m): 9:55pm On Nov 28, 2018
Emmzy201:
See bwees
lol ode
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by VajanahDischaj(f): 9:59pm On Nov 28, 2018
I blame the FG of APC for the hardship thats making youths do crazy things in the name of making money
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by YemiHadid(m): 10:04pm On Nov 28, 2018
HardcoreEdoman:
still better than your useless drug dealing tribe
Bro, speak for yourself! whattis better than what? abi what did i just read!!
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by vickydevoka(m): 10:05pm On Nov 28, 2018
SlimBrawnie:
Being a woman is still hard in Nigeria.
Rape
Pant theft
Rituals
Yahoo plus
Una never see anything. Say una say una want rich guys. U can't imagine being with a poor guy. That's de consequences.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Nobody: 10:07pm On Nov 28, 2018
Smile4daddy:
Yes oh check my signature for fresh organ and follow come breast.
grin fool like you no dey elsewhere. ...lwkmd! Clown.

Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by selfmadeboss: 10:11pm On Nov 28, 2018
looks like slikbae. i pray she is the one abeg
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by bkool7(m): 10:12pm On Nov 28, 2018
What can I say? We've lost our moral values. When everyone started singing.... «Wetin we gain.... If we no buy the Benz, Wetin we gain? "

I mean, did we come to this life just to buy Benz?
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by mechanics(m): 10:13pm On Nov 28, 2018
Some ladies that their eyes won't stay once place have to be careful.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by jessedaflow: 10:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
is it only in nigeria dat people get moni through ritual self.. i wonder o
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by OgahBohz: 10:17pm On Nov 28, 2018
like I do say ..

any girl we go make vex so tey I go do g.plus ,..na the girl I go first use do thank baba ....

perhaps that was the case with the user of this girl ...
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by OgahBohz: 10:19pm On Nov 28, 2018
Lenadiva:
Life is too short, with a blink of an eye you miss it
more reason why we need to be careful..!..

is dt you ? @ d.p?
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by vjohnson: 10:19pm On Nov 28, 2018
Capital of biafra
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Sleekfingers: 10:20pm On Nov 28, 2018
CastedDude:
Watch video HERE
But why showing her face....some reporters and damaged brains....

Yeye people
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by ridbell01(m): 10:22pm On Nov 28, 2018
Wire me money, wire me money just take easy is far better for you to stick to ya broke boyfriend than fall in the hand of ritualists disguising as yahooo b....
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by poweredcom(m): 10:35pm On Nov 28, 2018
Na so one run mad for ijebuode ode hahaha all these gals never see anytin nonsense

I hate naija gals shame on all of dem
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by sacx: 10:36pm On Nov 28, 2018
A state of emergency should be declared in Edo and Delta state against yahoo boys
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by vioment: 10:40pm On Nov 28, 2018
How much can you get for organs.

These stark illiterates are being told by other stark illiterates that because they can commit evil deeds like this, they will be successful.

It is sad to see nigeria in a helpless state. We have failed, we have really failed as a people, no creative ways in solving these issues.

Nigeria, a land of excess resources, but occupied by born fools and demons masking as God lovers. Chai, sorry nigeria, nigerians have fallen your hand well.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Innobee99(m): 10:48pm On Nov 28, 2018
The painful part of it is that they will still not learn.

Whether u like it or not

More victims still Loading.....
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by themanderon:
She has been harvested. Everyone should beware! the new trend in town now is organ harvesting. Election is around the corner.
Our politicians are now going around like roaring lions seeking for whom they will devour. Be warned.
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Nobody: 11:08pm On Nov 28, 2018
Emmzy201:
See bwees
Perv spotted
Re: Young Lady Found Lying Unclad Near A Church In Benin, Edo State. Photos by Savageyayo0419: 11:22pm On Nov 28, 2018
[quote author=CastedDude post=73386486]A young lady simply identified as Angel was found completely naked and in pains in a bush close to a church in Benin city, Edo state.

Some stitches were also discovered below her navel and injuries on other parts of her body indicating that her body was tampered with by unknown persons who abandoned her there. 

A resident of the area identified as Mr. Paul revealed that the lady was discovered on Tuesday morning after a security guard notified him.

Other residents alleged that the lady might have been a victim of unknown persons who used her and dumped her in the area. 

She was later rushed to the hospital for treatment after the police were notified. 

Ladies and other Nigerian citizens have been warned to be careful of their movements especially this crucial time of the year.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/11/young-lady-found-lying-unclad-near-a-church-in-benin-c
1 2 3 4 Reply

Snacks Seller Caught Picking Her Snacks Near A Garbage Truck To ResellUnclad Lady Found Dead Near A Market In Kaduna State (Disturbing Photo)A Lady Found Unclad And Dead In Edo State (Disturbing Photos)234

A Civilian Fighting A Soldier In Mushin, Lagos (Photos)Suicidal Man Sets Himself On Fire In Hotel In Abuja (pics)Ritualist Caught, Beaten And Burnt In Ijebu Ode (Graphic Photo)