Stats: 3,153,023 members, 7,818,026 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:10 AM

Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do - Career (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do (21502 Views)

Create Your Profile And Let People Hire You / 5 Ways To Combine Work And Studying Masters / I Wonder Why People Stay In A Corrosive Atmosphere Of Work And Remain There For (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 7:53am On Dec 06, 2018
abluck:
Phone,laptop and weed grin
Yahoo Yahoo grin

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by murphybo(m): 7:54am On Dec 06, 2018
Connector, hose pipe,and clip

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 7:54am On Dec 06, 2018
Sibrah:
what of menstrual pads, pants and skulls?

Ah no be babalawo shocked

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by zwonder: 7:55am On Dec 06, 2018
Theflint1:
I get reach three sef grin...laptop, mobile phone, and earpiece (for music).
Yahoo lawon oremi
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 7:55am On Dec 06, 2018
bobonkiti101:
Wig, gown and pen
Brothel secretary grin

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by DanDeeBoss(m): 7:56am On Dec 06, 2018
eph12:
Laptop, used pants and girls
Yahoo plus..gringrin

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by netpro(m): 7:56am On Dec 06, 2018
DisturbNot:

Those are technologies, not equipments undecided

In my profession, everything in the universe is either Soft or Hard. grin

If you mention laptop, it can be thousands of possibilities.
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Samuelking4280(m): 7:56am On Dec 06, 2018
destindd:
It is gonna be fun
Drop 3 equipments of your work and let somebody guess your job
Mine Laptop, Ethernet cable, Crimping tool
Source:destindd
. Network Admin?
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by EMEKA1MILLION(m): 7:57am On Dec 06, 2018
Radar, Ecdis, echo sounder.
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Cannicus: 7:57am On Dec 06, 2018
Dididrumz:

Bross you watch 24 well well ohh...... Smiles

Yes oh!

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by thaoriginator: 7:58am On Dec 06, 2018
Chalk, table and engine oil grin

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by eph12(m): 7:58am On Dec 06, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
Yahoo plus..gringrin
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 7:59am On Dec 06, 2018
JIDEproudAFONJA:
Condoms, Alamo, Postinor, extra pants

V"irgin Skul* miner
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Ismerhill(m): 7:59am On Dec 06, 2018
Copper surface, alkaline, Surphoric acid
destindd:
It is gonna be fun

Drop 3 equipments of your work and let somebody guess your job

Mine Laptop, Ethernet cable, Crimping tool

Source:destindd

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Eazie351(m): 8:00am On Dec 06, 2018
>snake >banning tool >front page material tool.

¤drum roll¤
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by DBlackCeazer(m): 8:00am On Dec 06, 2018
AHCB:
Pumps, tanks, automatic dispenser.
fuel attendant na?
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by SmilingMary(m): 8:00am On Dec 06, 2018
Laptop, phone and modem...
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 8:00am On Dec 06, 2018
netpro:

In my profession, everything in the universe is either Soft or Hard. grin

If you mention laptop, it can be thousands of possibilities.

Try again later sir... You are dribbling yourselfgrin

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Odiriance4all(m): 8:00am On Dec 06, 2018
Pot, knives, oven
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nasir123(m): 8:02am On Dec 06, 2018
Screwdriver
Sound card
Monitor
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 8:02am On Dec 06, 2018
laptop, facebook, pen
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by qanda: 8:02am On Dec 06, 2018
Interesting
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by netpro(m): 8:03am On Dec 06, 2018
Tundexxy:

Try again later sir... You are dribbling yourself; D

Bro no be fight. I am a Web Developer, Graphic designer and many more.
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Homeboiy: 8:03am On Dec 06, 2018
Rework station
Allen key
Soldiering iron
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Lifeless2018: 8:04am On Dec 06, 2018
Bib, gown and black suit
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nasir123(m): 8:04am On Dec 06, 2018
Screwdriver
Sound card
Monitor

I love my #job.

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by ahamadegr8(m): 8:05am On Dec 06, 2018
Booth, Amplifier and Laptop
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by lacidi: 8:05am On Dec 06, 2018
Equipment has not plural, there is nothing like equipments.

Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by AHCB: 8:06am On Dec 06, 2018
netpro:

Fuel attendant grin
Sibrah:
fuel station attendant or engr.
DBlackCeazer:
fuel attendant na?
nope!
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Burgerlomo: 8:06am On Dec 06, 2018
Tampa6246:
Stethoscope, gloves, Sphygmomanometer

Nurse or Doctor grin
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by Nobody: 8:07am On Dec 06, 2018
sisisioge:
Computers, telephones and Erlang C.
telecom engineer?
Re: Tell Three Equipments Of Your Work And Let People Guess What You Do by yorex2011: 8:10am On Dec 06, 2018
Laptop, White Board, Headphones

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

10 Most Popular Careers For Students In 2016 / What She Said: I Was Ambitious Out Of Spite For My Classmates / To All Recently Sacked Fidelity Staffs.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19