Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack - Health (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack (8356 Views)
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by CuddleBear(f): 1:34pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
potbelly: |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Allylic(f): 1:35pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Christmas is just like every other day to me.the only difference is that I'll have time to rest and relax my head since it's going to be a public holiday..the day that I get to watch all premier league match ... |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by legibow: 1:36pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
kanubiafra:people will always talk nonsense like you... Which one is bringing comparism ... Scientists are talking u are bringing religion palava into it |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by webizone(m): 1:36pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
meobizy:I might not be a billionaire but I have done well for myself. BECAUSE I have customers, muslims and christians alike. I don't discriminate against them based on religion. So you see, it is not a question of religion but a question of class. |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by valirex: 1:40pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
kanubiafra:I tire oo, Stupid research funded probably by Muslims |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by kanubiafra: 1:43pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
legibow:rubbishicous rubbish !!!! all are celebrations whats strange about christmas that raises the risk? we have been eating before christmas and this wont be the last of it. bad economic situation gives heart attack not christmas. last i checked scientist were still human not God. If this should be taken as truth you mean to tell me only christians get heart attack? |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by meobizy(m): 1:44pm On Dec 14, 2018*. Modified: 2:02pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
webizone:No religion is discriminated against in this forum. People who have used the platform long enough quickly realize something, we find out the most abusive ‘religious’ fellows are Christian members. The policy did not happen overnight. It was noticed Christians always trolled the section, writing ‘Boko Haram trainees, religion of wickedness, Sharia pracitioners’ and the like. If Muslim trolls exist, of which I have only come across one in many years here, they pale in comparison to the Christian ones. I mean a 1:20 ratio. As such the admin had to protect the section using the declaration. It still doesn’t stop trolls but it reduces their number immensely. |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Joyboy1(m): 1:46pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Simplep:I don't believe you ma'am. I can bet it that you (have bought/are buying/will buy) something new before Christmas! |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by idonhammer: 1:47pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
So islamabad and terrorism no dey cause fear and heart attack na only Christmas? abeg make una waka far...mumu researchers
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by madjune(m): 1:50pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
To me, this can only be applicable to Nigeria. The heightened level of stress from road traffic, higher cost of living, anxiety and the rest. Its not easy at all. |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by legibow: 1:56pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
kanubiafra:why not direct ur talk to the scientists instead of Buhari or religion talks |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by webizone(m): 2:07pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
meobizy:I see your point. But still, it is not a good solution because as you just said, some die-hard trolls who might not be christian per se still take the declaration and do their business. What happened to the bans for erring trollers? In my case, I wanted to comment on a thread to defend a muslim... |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Nobody: 2:08pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
yes, when you have to face the village people and declare your assets, you must provide adequate stomach infrastructure for them, or the new year will be a be witched onefor you. |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Jaynom(m): 2:08pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Simplep:You're the type of woman I would like to marry! |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Nobody: 2:11pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Well,u don't kn me Joyboy1: |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Xisnin(m): 2:42pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Simplep:Are you sure? |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by sirusX(m): 2:46pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
smoke9910:
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by sirusX(m): 2:49pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
webizone:I understand your plight really, but I guess the owner of nairaland doesn't care There are times when I wanted to raise questions on certain posts to be better informed, but I have to swear first.....how nah!!! So, I just let them be with their ways It just reminds me of what is going on in Nigeria regarding religion |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Greatguy01(m): 3:16pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
smoke9910:LOL. I tire for them oh! |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Daslenan: 3:47pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
ikorodureporta:This research may be true and valid oo |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by degee(m): 4:13pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
We're building a new solution for all health professionals and you.. It's called easymedify. www.easymedify.com Here are some of the Benefits to expect: For everyone: * Easily find and consult a doctor online, for a token. No hospital visitation required * Easy communication and live chat between users * Social feeds and timeline * Find, friend or follow your favorite medical professional * Easily accessible health forum For individual health professionals: * Local and international exposure * Easy appointments scheduling for your patients * Easy online free/paid consultations for medical professionals * Easy treatment scheduling and tracking * Easy patients management and medical history For Medical Centers and hospitals: * Easy E-Prescribing for patients * Easy pharmaceuticals inventory management * Easy diagnostics and laboratory tests requests for patients * Easy laboratory tests management for Medical Laboratories * Easy personnel/staff management for hospitals, clinics, pharmacies and other medical centers * Easy admissions management for hospitals and clinics * Easy accounts, billing and invoicing system for hospitals, clinics, pharmacies and other medical centers Join our mailing list to get notified once we go live. www.easymedify.com |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by iybee24(m): 4:18pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
I need more explanation on how this nairaland being run webizone: |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by webizone(m): 4:30pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
iybee24:Nairaland used to be the most neutral place in Nigeria. But I guess, there's anger in the land because of terrorism. One thing led to another (more voices speaking against islamic terrorism) and here we are. |
| Re: Christmas Raises Risk Of Heart Attack by Casemiro(m): 5:14pm On Dec 18, 2018 |
Warning Signs That You May Be At Risk Of A Heart Attack And What To Do • 11 Signs Of Heart Disease That Should Not Be Ignored • Sukru Oytan, Turkish TV Presenter Collapses, Suffers Heart Attack Live On Air • 2 • 3 • 4
Disabled, Still I Stand – Lizzy’s Story Of Hope • Foldable Mosquito Tent Net • Does Alcohol Contribute Anything To The Body.