Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media (1164 Views)
| Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by logtrend52(op): 8:53pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Kenyan socialite ,Huddah Monroe took to snapchat to advise ladies to stop flaunting their men on social media . She said they shouldn’t even announce when their relationships end . According to her ,she hooks up with a lot of men in secret and in public ,they act like they don’t know each other . Gist via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/huddah-monroes-message-to-ladies-who-flaunt-their-men-on-social-media/ Cc;lalasticlala, mynd44, Dominique
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by BOOMnaija(m): 8:56pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Mscheeeeeeeew... Dumb like nina. |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by logtrend52(op): 9:05pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
![]() BOOMnaija: |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by Abortions: 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
My problem now is that i Have Been Home alone Since Morning eating Pepper soup and Rice and It's Dead Boring. Someone pls Come take me out of this bungalow am in the mood to get spoilt tonight. ![]()
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by itspzpics(m): 9:19pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Nice |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by kiddoiLL(m): 9:29pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Abortions:text me where u are lemme come pick u n If you dey ready, bring 3 of your pants... sho lo stupid ni
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by EbukaHades10(m): 9:56pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Who be Houdini Monroe abi wetin she call herself?
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by AdsenseSnow(m): 10:04pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
see this attention seeking preeek loving olosho making noise upandan I pity men who swim in her underwearI need a verified Nigerian Adsense to buy |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by orion7: 11:11pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
kiddoiLL:osenobulua
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by logtrend52(op): 6:14am On Dec 26, 2018 |
![]() AdsenseSnow: |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by Cessa0(f): 8:10am On Dec 26, 2018 |
| Re: Huddah Monroe’s Message To Ladies Who Flaunt Their Men On Social Media by meobizy(m): 2:29pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
I will wreck her skinny body and fake backside. When I saw her on the Big Brother stage I salivated from the beginning of her walk down the aisle till she left. |
Williams Uchemba & Wife, Brunella Oscar Kiss & Flaunt Their Wedding Rings • Regina Daniels And Husband, Ned Nwoko Flaunt Their Love (Photos) • Tokunbo Awoga Exposes Actors Who Flaunt Cars On Instagram • 2 • 3 • 4
Rapper Gucci Mane Gifts Wife A 2019 Rolls Royce Cullinan As Birthday Gift (pics) • Sad News For Fans Of Regina Daniels! The Actress In Tears As She Confesses How.. • Iniedo Flaunts Curves As She Slays In New Outfits (photos)

I pity men who swim in her underwear