Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:21 AM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (314) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (1716643 Views)

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) ... (2175) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kurupt01: 2:20am On Jan 02, 2019
Mustack:

Jiayu s3 my brother...

It was a wild rollercoaster ride jiayu gave us it's feeling was waoh. Jiayu expose me to Android world right from kitkat till orio...
Jiayu should have been in charge of my ministry but due to multiple components issues, I have to give up and move to umiwater after jiayu failed to deliver another blockbuster mobile... Welcome to our new home bro...
How's initialize doing?
Cc mizik at your service
Lexusgus430

Yeah those were the days men. The boss is good, he's been awfully quiet though for a while.

Mizik will definitely get calls from me (i like patronizing home based stars grin )
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kurupt01: 2:26am On Jan 02, 2019
Sgbate:
hello! Welcome onboard bro

What did leeco do

Meanwhile * herez a chilled umiwater *

They provided awesome specs at incredibly price ranges.

Why thank you I'll have me some chilled Umiwater
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 2:40am On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

yeah but included a very bad software. The phone is like a ticking bomb. Can go off any time
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 2:41am On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

Yeah those were the days men. The boss is good, he's been awfully quiet though for a while.

Mizik will definitely get calls from me (i like patronizing home based stars grin )
Patiently waiting
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:05am On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

Hehehehe they do provide good alternatives to choose from but I don't know about soaring above rivals at 30000 feet above sea level. I guess I'll just have to wait and find out myself.

Thank you for the warm welcome

We have the likes of Samsung, Huawei, Apple etc etc, cruising at 55000 feet above rival levels..........

But Umidigi is cruising at 30000 feet above rivals level ..... Not long.... Not too long......

Remember Samsung omnia? or Samsung S8000 jet?....... Soon very very soon..........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:08am On Jan 02, 2019
First person to mention me, that has not already won something on this thread..... Receives a phone credit.........

Vuvuzela blown.........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by godric(m): 3:26am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:
First person to mention me, that has not already won something on this thread..... Receives a phone credit.........

Vuvuzela blown.........

Lexusgs430 ...... I'am present sir
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:30am On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

Lexusgs430 ...... I'am present sir

Congratulations........ Send a whatsapp message through.....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by TechXpert: 3:33am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Vuvuzela blown.........
I'm also present. I'm about to order A3 Pro from Jumia now shower me with blessings
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 3:34am On Jan 02, 2019
TechXpert:

I'm also present. I'm about to order A3 Pro from Jumia now shower me with blessings

Message stated, 1st to mention....... Unfortunately, you were wear where 2nd...........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by TechXpert: 3:36am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Message stated, 1st to mention....... Unfortunately, you were wear where 2nd...........
ok no problem bro. I understand.... Thanks
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by godric(m): 3:44am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Congratulations........ Send a whatsapp message through.....

I've sent it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 4:07am On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

I've sent it

Responded......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 4:12am On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

I've sent it

Topped up.......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kurupt01: 4:17am On Jan 02, 2019
Mizik:
yeah but included a very bad software. The phone is like a ticking bomb. Can go off any time

I've used 3 of their devices never had any issue it. My Le1s is over 2years 9 months now with no software issue.

So software issue is subjective
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by godric(m): 4:25am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Topped up.......

God bless u! as am expecting the delivery of my A3 any moment, I now have more than enough data to update and enjoy it to the max.

U are richly blessed bro.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 4:30am On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

God bless u! as am expecting the delivery of my A3 any moment, I now have more than enough data to update and enjoy it to the max.

U are richly blessed bro.

Welcoming you in advance to the Umifamily...... We need to baptise your device with special Umiwater........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by godric(m): 4:36am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Welcoming you in advance to the Umifamily...... We need to baptise your device with special Umiwater........

Sure
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Toluene15: 5:41am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Vuvuzela blown.........
This Umisoldier never win anything before o. Na midnight you dey do giveaways. undecided
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 5:56am On Jan 02, 2019
Toluene15:

This Umisoldier never win anything before o. Na midnight you dey do giveaways. undecided

Nocturnal animals only take umiflights at night..........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 6:04am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Nocturnal animals only take umiflights at night..........

Head winch...... tongue tongue
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 6:05am On Jan 02, 2019
saint2ace:

Head winch...... tongue tongue

With an Umibroom between my legs....... grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by michlins(m): 6:07am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Vuvuzela blown.........
happy New Year
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 6:10am On Jan 02, 2019
michlins:
happy New Year

Same to yọu Sir.....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 6:12am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

With an Umibroom between my legs....... grin

Hahahahahaha grin

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by michlins(m): 6:13am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Same to yọu Sir.....
what should we expect from umigidi in 2019
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 6:20am On Jan 02, 2019
michlins:
what should we expect from umigidi in 2019

Umidigi F1 for starters......... grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 6:59am On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

Welcome home bro.. I got myself A3 I can handle depression
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mustack: 7:00am On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

Take a sip..

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Jidibia(m): 7:21am On Jan 02, 2019
MzTunechi:
spent my day in bed. Had migraine. I slept like a fool
Ayaaa sorry about the migraine. Quick recovery.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Ikanium(m): 8:02am On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Umidigi F1 for starters......... grin
oga lexus abeg i need airtime too i no get kobo to buy data... Abeg help this umi younger brother
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by kaey10(m): 8:13am On Jan 02, 2019
Ikanium:
oga lexus abeg i need airtime too i no get kobo to buy data... Abeg help this umi younger brother

(1) (2) (3) ... (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) (316) (317) ... (2175) (Reply)

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.