Stats: 3,153,307 members, 7,819,040 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:24 AM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (318) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (1719875 Views)

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) ... (2175) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Dmatheoxodus: 9:42pm On Jan 02, 2019
Toluene15:
Mustack, mizik Umidigi A3 pro Rooted and TWRP custom recovery installed
https://forum.xda-developers.com/general/help/umidigi-a3-pro-twrp-stock-rom-t3879959 shocked
nice one.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:44pm On Jan 02, 2019
Demianski:
Welldone fam, I am new here. Seems the F1 is selling on Aliexpress already. Is it me that does not understand or it is just pre-order as against the date of release. Kindly respond. Thanks.

I would suggest you wait till it hits Jumia........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by earthrealm(m): 9:44pm On Jan 02, 2019
can any umidigi beat this?
6/128gb for 78k, mtk processor.

https://www./cubot-power-5.99-6gb128gb-6000mah-helio-p23-13mp-20mp-6p-lens-fingerprint-eu-4g-smartphone-black-18991456.html

anybody used cubot phone b4?...how e be?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:47pm On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

A3 Gold na beauty to behold! I order for both black and gold and am sure madam will hijack the gold. I deliberately order for different two colours. I can not come and be answering query every time. If u know u know

Are you saying you have some lovely skeletons in your cupboard?......... grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2019
Mizik:
same thing my mumsi does too. She buys a pack every other day. Why i ask? The thing sef is not sweet so i can't even be asking for it angry.
Lexusgs430 you sef don join angry

Difficult to understand, indomie generation cannot understand..... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Sgbate(m): 9:52pm On Jan 02, 2019
Kurupt01:

What happened to OnePlus
their price is almost same with those of Samsung now, and they starting with 300$ then 400$ then500$ now 600$+
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2019
Mizik:
That's why i dislike the phone.
Lexusgs430 i no want again I've called jumia to return this phone... It's too beautiful for the price.
Makes me wonder how umidigi are making money cry

In manufacturing process, the more you produce, the less you spend on cost of production...............

So eventually economies of scale, would become engaged...... So the consumer is the better for it...... If one is breaking even, that is a golden rule.... Eventually, the profits would roll in............... tongue

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Toluene15: 9:53pm On Jan 02, 2019
earthrealm:

https://www./cubot-power-5.99-6gb128gb-6000mah-helio-p23-13mp-20mp-6p-lens-fingerprint-eu-4g-smartphone-black-18991456.html

Have you seen the specifications of the Umidigi F1 @80k (AE)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Sgbate(m): 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Difficult to understand, indomie generation cannot understand..... cheesy
someone is shaking table abi, pls easy o, am writing on the table lemme finish fest.....gringrin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2019
Mizik:
Hahaha i didn't even notice that there.
Oya Lexusgs430 explain yourself grin

You sure say myopic or myopia, never set in yet?...... kiss
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2019
Mizik:
nawa o. One phone 2 different colors. Lmao

No...... Not everything is easy to see...... tongue
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saint2ace(m): 9:56pm On Jan 02, 2019
earthrealm:

Try the F1, better processor but a bit less ram and priced for about 71k.

And nope never tried a cubot before

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:58pm On Jan 02, 2019
Sgbate:
mztunechi o, coman see ur TomTom everywhere

MzTunechi, TomTom don ready to lick ó.... cool
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 9:59pm On Jan 02, 2019
khalidx:
baba you still never finish this TOM TOM?
OR ARE YOU HOARDING IT ? tongue

I love it....... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:00pm On Jan 02, 2019
Sgbate:
did u USe makeup on the A3 Gold Its always getting beautiful everyday

The colour is so so tempting....... It looks good everyday, just like old wine..........
kiss
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:02pm On Jan 02, 2019
[quote author=Toluene15 post=74385693][/quote]

Don't worry.......

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Sgbate(m): 10:03pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

The colour is so so tempting....... It looks good everyday, just like old wine..........
kiss
it always look like a new phone to me everyday, and looks more iPhone like than iPhone itself...

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 10:04pm On Jan 02, 2019
ojelvia:
which app do u use to achieve this?
auto wallpaper on play store. Plus for confirm sweet wallpapers download the one in the pics. You can even edit the wallpaper b4 downloading...

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Sgbate(m): 10:06pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

You sure say myopic or myopia, never set in yet?...... kiss
I dinno see diz one gringrin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:07pm On Jan 02, 2019
Obatise:

My Umiwatch since 18/12

E go come no worry.... Pesin wey dey expect umiwatch, no dey stretch neck....

Enjoy this view, for now......... grin

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:08pm On Jan 02, 2019
adefemi007:
Today na ad day for Naomi thread.

No be small issue for that thread ó..........
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by versashee: 10:09pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:
Ikebe super.......

NB : snapped with Umidigi G .......

Lies
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:11pm On Jan 02, 2019
khalidx:
what of A3

Ehen ó...... We no wan hear say, then shoot bird, hin máma fly ó.......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by versashee: 10:12pm On Jan 02, 2019
Toluene15:
Mustack, mizik Umidigi A3 pro Rooted and TWRP custom recovery installed
https://forum.xda-developers.com/general/help/umidigi-a3-pro-twrp-stock-rom-t3879959 shocked

Carry out at ur own peril.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:14pm On Jan 02, 2019
godric:

Blessed is he that applies wisdom

I don go check the beatitudes, I no see this one o..... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 10:15pm On Jan 02, 2019
versashee:

Carry out at ur own peril.
lol when you receive your A3 pro you'll be the first to try it for us wink

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:15pm On Jan 02, 2019
Dmatheoxodus:
nice one.

You too? You wan join bad gang?...... wink
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 10:16pm On Jan 02, 2019
earthrealm:

lol Buy a cubot phone an you're in for it in just a few Months or weeks wink
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:18pm On Jan 02, 2019
versashee:

Lies

What is your proof?...... tongue
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 10:19pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

I love it....... cheesy
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 10:19pm On Jan 02, 2019
Sgbate:
I dinno see diz one gringrin

I never believed in sleeptyping...... grin
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Mizik(m): 10:21pm On Jan 02, 2019
Lexusgs430:

E go come no worry.... Pesin wey dey expect umiwatch, no dey stretch neck....

Enjoy this view, for now......... grin
the UmiGods and your Umifamily would be angry if you keep snapping the umiwatch with an intruder angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (315) (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) ... (2175) (Reply)

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32