Stats: 3,325,375 members, 8,421,612 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:51 PM

Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsClaude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B (39701 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 10:30am On Jan 03, 2019
Goodlyhrt:
with all due respect to Makelele, I don't think this is a well thought out reaction to Pogba's celebration, though I think I understand his position as Pogba seems to overdo stuffs with such finesse that it literally gets boring or irritating which attracts criticism to him.

For me, I don't have any problems with that as I don't have problem with Ronaldo pulling his shirt and puffing his muscles in celebration of a goal or players doing shooting gestures or back flips and many other cringe worthy expression when they score.
You are the only one with a sensible comment....Pogbas celebration is simply irritating and overdone,not just him and Jesse Lingard too,that one makes me want to throw up.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by iphanyi10(m): 10:42am On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
Steve Mandanda is a world cup winner and he didn't kick one ball grin
lol..exactly..
don't mind the guy, he is a man united fan I understand his sentiment.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 10:45am On Jan 03, 2019
iphanyi10:
lol..exactly..
don't mind the guy, he is a man united fan I understand his sentiment.
Lol....truth be told ,Pogba celebrations are irritating,Even small Mbappe has a better and matured celebration.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by iphanyi10(m): 10:56am On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
Lol....truth be told ,Pogba celebrations are irritating,Even small Mbappe has a better and matured celebration.
personally, I don't see a big deal in his celebration. you can't begrudge the young man if he wants to celebrate his goals as long as he isn't being insultive or disrespectful to his opponents.

but I just think his celebrations are usually childish as you rightly said.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 12:49pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
You are the only one with a sensible comment....Pogbas celebration is simply irritating and overdone,not just him and Jesse Lingard too,that one makes me want to throw up.
griezman. Dybala. Ronaldo. Just say you hate pogba oga
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 12:51pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
Steve Mandanda is a world cup winner and he didn't kick one ball grin
did mandanda score in a world cup final?
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 1:02pm On Jan 03, 2019
odizeey:
griezman. Dybala. Ronaldo. Just say you hate pogba oga
All the guys you mentioned have celebrations that are trade marks except Griezman.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 1:41pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
All the guys you mentioned have celebrations that are trade marks except Griezman.
so you are the one that makes a celebration trademark. Please can you disect what pogba has done wrong
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 2:22pm On Jan 03, 2019
odizeey:
so you are the one that makes a celebration trademark. Please can you disect what pogba has done wrong
He shouldn't be doing like three different dance moves for scoring a goal against bournmouth ,for Pete's sake,haba! atilogwu,dabbing and makkossa ,just for one goal against tiny clubs.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 2:30pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
He shouldn't be doing like three different dance moves for scoring a goal against bournmouth ,for Pete's sake,haba! atilogwu,dabbing and makkossa ,just for one goal against tiny clubs.
if e pain you go enter field stop am from scoring. This is bad belle at it's peak. Is there a rule against that.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 2:33pm On Jan 03, 2019
odizeey:
if e pain you go enter field stop am from scoring. This is bad belle at it's peak. Is there a rule against that.
I hope we are done here?
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 2:37pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
I hope we are done here?
if that suits you.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2019
odizeey:
if that suits you.
Thanks....you can now go and wiin the treble with Pogba and add break dancing to his other dances,happy new year.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 2:42pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
Thanks....you can now go and wiin the treble with Pogba and add break dancing to his other dances,happy new year.
childishness.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by Alexcharlz(m): 2:49pm On Jan 03, 2019
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by caprini1: 4:00pm On Jan 03, 2019
odizeey:
childishness.
When you get tired of insulting me,you let me know.
Re: Claude Makelele Has No Time For Paul Pogba’s Goal Celebrations. (check Picture B by odizeey(m): 6:07pm On Jan 03, 2019
caprini1:
When you get tired of insulting me,you let me know.
no insult here bro. Stop fantasasing.
1 2 3 4 Reply

N'golo Kante To Saudi: Was Claude Makelele Right About Kante's Work Rate?Before There Was Kante And Casemiro, There Was Claude Makelele And Edgar DavidsMino Raiola Dead: Football Agent For Paul Pogba And Erling Haaland Dies Aged 54234

Man United To Sack Mourinho & Pay £20m CompensationBrazil Vs Costa Rica: World Cup (2 - 0) 22 June 2018FIFA Under Pressure To Hand Iran's World Cup Place To Ukraine.