Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,875 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:20 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6490) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10670692 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6487) (6488) (6489) (6490) (6491) (6492) (6493) ... (19317) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:04pm On Jan 03, 2019
BlueRayDick:
How much will Chelsea pay to have Fernandinho?
We have Joggyinho. Best in the business. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:05pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

A sharp striker is expected to score most one on one they get like the one vs Allison
A sharp striker is expected to score. He did.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Debroslink: 11:05pm On Jan 03, 2019
FBS:

Nah. The pressure was simply too much for them to handle today. They will definitely bounce back.

The Liverpool hype was simply too much. Tonight's defeat isn't gonna be the last I bet
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 11:06pm On Jan 03, 2019
FBS:

Here comes Shakira. Whenever, wherever. cheesy grin

Egbon, free me o cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Debroslink: 11:07pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

Bayern is in poor form our defence midfield and attack is poor. Robben James, Gnabry are all currently injured, Muller suspended

This is serious. I hope they are all back and set by next month.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lavoca: 11:08pm On Jan 03, 2019
Debroslink:

The Liverpool hype was simply too much. Tonight's defeat isn't gonna be the last I bet
Where were you during City's bad run

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Debroslink: 11:10pm On Jan 03, 2019
Lavoca:
Where were you during City's bad run

Who bloody cares about City? I was hoping that Liverpool eat the pie tonight and they did.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:11pm On Jan 03, 2019
Debroslink:

Darling of the English press, like they should just give them the title.
Expectations were high and they could play better but today, Citeh wanted it more. It was actually quite tight.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:11pm On Jan 03, 2019
Debroslink:

They are hard to beat a well-oiled machine from attack to keeper. They dont allow their opponent to have chances unlike City
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 11:11pm On Jan 03, 2019
BlueRayDick:
How much will Chelsea pay to have Fernandinho?
We already have Jorginho, we just need to merge neighbors as good as the two Mancity Silvas beside him.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:12pm On Jan 03, 2019
Skimpledawg:

Egbon, free me o cheesy
Lol. Lpool will be fine.

Back to important stuff. How's the subscription coming along? cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:12pm On Jan 03, 2019
Salah is just too much, super close control
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by alexie4real(m): 11:13pm On Jan 03, 2019
Unlimited22:

You see that record ehn..... E go tey before person match am
no be lie o nobody go fit do am again sef
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 11:16pm On Jan 03, 2019
FBS:

Nice. So we now have a Lawma official playing for Chelsea? Isn't that just great.
But you would think that, that is his greatest crime. Wrong. 2 out of every 3 forward passes is typically to the opposing player. The 3rd one? You guessed right, usually sideways. What a player. cheesy
Dude has nothing on this diminishing Fabregas, i swear. Atleast they can't both mark but Fabregas is a freak passer.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:20pm On Jan 03, 2019
BikeMan:
Dude has nothing on this diminishing Fabregas, i swear. Atleast they can't both mark but Fabregas is a freak passer.
He no fit pass, no fit mark, so wetin he fit do? cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:23pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

Bayern is in poor form our defence midfield and attack is poor. Robben James, Gnabry are all currently injured, Muller suspended

Yet, your team is 2nd on burnthisleaguedown table. Ancelotti was right afterall.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Melvyn11: 11:24pm On Jan 03, 2019
How Bernardo Silva can play as a winger, a number 10, a ball winner and a deep lying midfielder, all in the space of 90 minutes against one of the best teams in the world, while running his heart out every second of the game, is completely beyond me.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 11:24pm On Jan 03, 2019
Thecassanova:

We already have Jorginho, we just need to merge neighbors as good as the two Mancity Silvas beside him.

So jorginho will be jumping up and down, fighting tooth and nail for the ball in big matches like Fernandinho did today? grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 11:25pm On Jan 03, 2019
FBS:

We have Joggyinho. Best in the business. grin

Oshey grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:28pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

You forgot to tag airmark that the Bundesliga weakling is looking for him

We looked for him when he met Azpi, we couldn't find him. How many seasons has he spent in epl, still doing on and off like Nepa?.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DExponential(m): 11:29pm On Jan 03, 2019
Debroslink:

Who bloody cares about City? I was hoping that Liverpool eat the pie tonight and they did.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:32pm On Jan 03, 2019
airmark:
Yet, your team is 2nd on burnthisleaguedown table. Ancelotti was right afterall.

Havent you learnt how to be sensible in the new year

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:34pm On Jan 03, 2019
airmark:
We looked for him when he met Azpi, we couldn't find him. How many seasons has he spent in epl, still doing on and off like Nepa?.

8 goals 8 assists for a weakling this season

I can bet that Sterling has more CL goals from open play than Hidden Shakushaku doing on and off like NEPA

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:36pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

Havent you learnt how to be sensible in the new year

I didn't expect you to see sense in that, cos you no get sense.

Every department of your team is poor, still the second best in the league. Shiity league.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:38pm On Jan 03, 2019
raumdeuter:

8 goals 8 assists for a weakling this season

I can bet that Sterling has more CL goals from open play than Hidden Shakushaku doing on and off like NEPA

This one's memory don go with 2018.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 11:48pm On Jan 03, 2019
BlueRayDick:

So jorginho will be jumping up and down, fighting tooth and nail for the ball in big matches like Fernandinho did today? grin
Sarri already assigned Kante to partner him defensively, besides he didn’t need to fight tooth & nail the last time we beat city. We can’t always get all what we want (thanks to the board).
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by dubylhover(m): 11:57pm On Jan 03, 2019
Sir raumdeuter please elucidate
"I don't remember a league so tough, there are so many huge contenders fighting for the title. Every game is a final." Pep Gurdiola

https://www.teamtalk.com/?p=1713299

Has he finally seen the light in the EPL?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 11:57pm On Jan 03, 2019
Thecassanova:

Sarri already assigned Kante to partner him defensively, besides he didn’t need to fight tooth & nail the last time we beat city. We can’t always get all what we want (thanks to the board).

If that is the case, then why do we have some Chelsea fans lamenting how jorginho has not been an upgrade from Fabrepass?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:58pm On Jan 03, 2019
airmark:

This one's memory don go with 2018.

You can stake money on it that Sane AND STERLING individually have more CL career goals than Hidden shakushaku

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 12:02am On Jan 04, 2019
raumdeuter:
Salah is just too much, super close control
Now it's pretty obvious you hate hazard .

He got this very well even better than salah but hardly do you hail him because of that .
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 12:03am On Jan 04, 2019
dubylhover:
Sir raumdeuter please elucidate
"I don't remember a league so tough, there are so many huge contenders fighting for the title. Every game is a final." Pep Gurdiola

https://www.teamtalk.com/?p=1713299

Has he finally seen the light in the EPL?

Seen which lights, Of course, he has to tell you what you wanted to hear since the insecure EPL fans and reporters wont stop asking him every week

Guardiola said the pressure of needing to win almost every game was comparable to his experience at Barca.

"It's quite similar, it can have that feeling, it's just trying to win every game, you are in front, try to keep the moment, the players know it," he said.

https://en.as.com/en/2018/12/15/football/1544859575_624002.html
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by postdigger(m): 12:14am On Jan 04, 2019
Unlimited22:
Postdigger my man!!!
I see you grin grin grin
1 love bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (6487) (6488) (6489) (6490) (6491) (6492) (6493) ... (19317) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32