Stats: 3,160,383 members, 7,843,139 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:04 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6497) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10653655 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6494) (6495) (6496) (6497) (6498) (6499) (6500) ... (19310) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 5:44pm On Jan 05, 2019
Bye Cesc.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:44pm On Jan 05, 2019
Nice one Fab, just go home, pack your stuffs like JM and leave.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 5:45pm On Jan 05, 2019
Is Moses dead mbok?

Not like he would add anything reasonable to the attack sha. In asking due to Nationality o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 5:45pm On Jan 05, 2019
For the first time this season Kante is playing his normal role.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by toluxa1(m): 5:48pm On Jan 05, 2019
Despite two goals, I still think Morata should be loaned to Nottingham Forest.

Not the club. The Forest!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 5:53pm On Jan 05, 2019
toluxa1:
Despite two goals, I still think Morata should be loaned to Nottingham Forest.

Not the club. The Forest!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 6:01pm On Jan 05, 2019
NinjaMetahuman:
sarri should have done the sub after first half

loftus is not having a bad game..

calum shoulda come instead

or morata out
and hazard to 9

Imagine you were actually the coach today on the touchline....
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 6:02pm On Jan 05, 2019
timbros:

Imagine you were actually the coach today on the touchline....
he didnt do well in the first half..

lotfus played better.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 6:04pm On Jan 05, 2019
NinjaMetahuman:
he didnt do well in the first half..

lotfus played better.

The two particular players you wanted out has....one, 2 goals the other, 2 assists.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 6:06pm On Jan 05, 2019
timbros:

The two particular players you wanted out has....one, 2 goals the other, 2 assists.
again...

They both didnt do well in the first half.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 6:25pm On Jan 05, 2019
Salah - one season wonder
Hazard - half season wonder
Morata - i wonder
Lukaku - Steven wonder
Benzema - no wonder
T. courtois - wonder woman
Giroud - wonders shall never end
Sanchez - i wonder how i wonder why i wonder where..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 6:27pm On Jan 05, 2019
I don't know how someone can still be defending Morata in this age and time sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 6:35pm On Jan 05, 2019
krattoss:
Morata - i wonder
Lukaku - Steven wonder
Benzema - no wonder
Guy, you no well grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 6:51pm On Jan 05, 2019
NinjaMetahuman:
again...

They both didnt do well in the first half.

And you would have sub them before they start doing well..
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:03pm On Jan 05, 2019
krattoss:
Morata - i wonder
Lukaku - Steven wonder
Benzema - no wonder
boring

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:04pm On Jan 05, 2019
BikeMan:
I don't know how someone can still be defending Morata in this age and time sad
he just isnt clinical, i cant understand why honestly
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 7:20pm On Jan 05, 2019
I hope Ampadu played well? I would catch up with the highlights at night. Seems Lampard's Derby made a replay against Southampton.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 7:45pm On Jan 05, 2019
timbros:

And you would have sub them before they start doing well..
go and read the post you quoted. I said sari should have waited till 2nd half to make changes and the player he removed was playing better morata and odoi. In d first half.

Which of one of these is wrong?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CaptainStephen(m): 7:53pm On Jan 05, 2019
Skimpledawg:
Is Moses dead mbok?

Not like he would add anything reasonable to the attack sha. In asking due to Nationality o
I doubt he is been benched for footballing reasons, that my opinion sha.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lavoca: 7:55pm On Jan 05, 2019
BykeLaByke

I see you peeping, I just hope you're doing fine with what Lakers is dishing out
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BykeLaByke: 8:02pm On Jan 05, 2019
Lavoca:
BykeLaByke

I see you peeping, I just hope you're doing fine with what Lakers is dishing out
I'm on my last legs dawg.... those bãstards have sworn to make me have a cardiac arrest by any means possible. angry angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lavoca: 8:07pm On Jan 05, 2019
BykeLaByke:

I'm on my last legs dawg.... those bãstards have sworn to make me have a cardiac arrest by any means possible. angry angry
I hope the team make the play offs
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BykeLaByke: 8:08pm On Jan 05, 2019
Lavoca:
I hope the team make the play offs
They will,I just want us to be at .500 when Lebum returns.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NLBigBoy: 8:41pm On Jan 05, 2019
nihilistjnr:
Lozano is a sweaty FIFA legend.
NLbigboy and Lana1 will know him well

I have been avoiding Fifa 19 this year, it’s utter shite with that timed finesse rubbish but last year man, Lozano really terrified me, once I see those cunts pause the game at second half I immediately start sweating because no matter what I do that fvcker always scores, I detest him man angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NLBigBoy: 8:43pm On Jan 05, 2019
Fellas all bants aside, I legit think Morata might be depressed, Nigga just looks miserable anyways Lukaku>>>Morata we told them so they were shouting Technique and first touch, who first touch epp? THIER FATHER angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 10:16pm On Jan 05, 2019
Solanke injured till February. Looks like all Callum Wilson hopes on pause.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by postdigger(m): 10:23pm On Jan 05, 2019
Should we do some digging about Amba morata, or wait till may?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Theuniverse: 10:47pm On Jan 05, 2019
odoi my boy, how many assist William get sef?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:04am On Jan 06, 2019
postdigger:

Do it now as e dey hot

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LordEmperoris1(m): 7:52am On Jan 06, 2019
I don't know if this is true
if true, please me show this to someone here

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:09am On Jan 06, 2019
nihilistjnr:

Lozano was the one player to rule them all.

I don't know when you started playing UT, but if you think about some of sweatiest bastards to do it since FIFA 10 - Allesandrini, Wellington, Doumbia, Emenike, Ibarbo, Musa, Remy, Biabiany....Lozano was their chairman last year

I stuck to my resolve not to buy 19 out of principle, so I haven't kept up with the meta.

but boy o boy Lozano was undoubtedly my most hated player to face last year
My first UT was 15 and i usually came up against a front 3 of Ibarbo-Aubameyang-Doumbia. The Pace abuse with those 3 was insane.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 8:18am On Jan 06, 2019
postdigger:
Go church first angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (6494) (6495) (6496) (6497) (6498) (6499) (6500) ... (19310) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: onyeomaonyeoma(m), raumdeuter and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24