I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! - Autos - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Autos › I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! (818 Views)
| I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 11:56am On Jan 27, 2019 |
If your interested kindly whatsapp me or call 07037593078 thanks �. Serious buyers only. |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by NOETHNICITY(m): 12:16pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
No pics no serious at all |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 12:20pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
Hold on oh |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by kerriman: 12:25pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
oga where do you have them |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Gideonaigbe(m): 12:26pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
Kvngsremm:where is your location sir. |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 12:30pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
Gideonaigbe:Whatsapp me 07037593078, let's talk |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 12:39pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
kerriman:Lekki |
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 12:57pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
Pictures, sold one remaining one
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 12:57pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
More
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 1:02pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
I also have an 03 registered Pontiac vibe
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Kvngsremm(op): 1:03pm On Jan 27, 2019 |
More
| Re: I Have Two Registered 05 Corollas For Sale!!! by Anchor84: 8:57am On Jan 28, 2019 |
Kvngsremm:price |
Registered 05 Acura MDX @ 1.6 • 2006 Toyota Camrys And Corollas For Hire Purchase • 50 Brand New KEKE MARUWAS And 10 Toyota Corollas For Hire Purchase. • 2 • 3 • 4
FRESH 2013/14 Mercedes-benz ML500 Acquired New... Asking @9,950,000 • 2007 Toyota Sienna For Sale Urgently • 2006 Corolla Xli Wagon For A Bargain