Stats: 3,330,702 members, 8,446,703 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 04:45 AM

PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri (24196 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by TalkTalkTwins(m): 8:51am On Jan 30, 2019
Even the broom don slim down grin
It's either they have used it for 2 years now or they gave someone the contract to purchase brooms and he ran away with the money!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/8627114_fbimg1548796387976_jpeg004a3e65fad1b3e51b2de9abf71b5a08
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by BubuZombi: 8:51am On Jan 30, 2019
That's your problem... Buhari 2019
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by od501: 9:03am On Jan 30, 2019
Almaiga:
I don't give a damn about the PDP, all I want is Buhari. grin
Congrats bro... U are here by formally declared a fool !
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Nobody: 9:04am On Jan 30, 2019
Galaxyowerri:
Even the few people at the stadium were all rented, tipper vehicles and buses were brought to Ama Awusa & each aboki was given 2k before they were all packed to the venue like sardines. Also, I saw some Alvan girls at the ICC returning to their school after the so called rally. Both Uche Nwosu and the terrorist have no place in Imo state.
Most of the crowd you see on the media are rented
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Xkalaban(m): 9:04am On Jan 30, 2019
Racoon:
All the SE saw was lifelessness.We don't do sai baba zombiesm.
Nope, not @all grin
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Xkalaban(m): 9:09am On Jan 30, 2019
TalkTalkTwins:
Even the broom don slim down grin
It's either they have used it for 2 years now or they gave someone the contract to purchase brooms and he ran away with the money!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/8627114_fbimg1548796387976_jpeg004a3e65fad1b3e51b2de9abf71b5a08
ROTFFALMFHO grin grin grin

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Nature8(m): 9:15am On Jan 30, 2019
Almaiga:
I don't give a damn about the APC, all I want is Atiku/Obi. grin
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by KingHugo: 9:18am On Jan 30, 2019
Factfinder1:
If Buhari had been President in 1999 when Obasanjo came in,you will not have that smart Phone/Network to Abuse Obasanjo online

Zoom to see the empty seats and the anger on buharis Face
You are a smart guy.

The seats are stack empty.

These ones were asked to approach the barricade so that pictures can be taken for media hype.
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by xpool(m): 9:26am On Jan 30, 2019
garfield1:
When we said governor udom rented secondary school students for atiku,you guys said its alie
[b]Nigerians are really pathetic, we are all blood fools.
We allow ourselves to be deceived by politicians, we pretend we do not know what do because of the candidate we support.
Every campaign ground you see every where in Nigeria, of all the political parties are all filled with paid crowd. It starts from the candidate where the money comes from and is distributed along the party structures and leaders to mobilize crowd, they hire commuter buses to take paid crow from every constituency.
Appearance fee for each person is from N500, some of the people are paid directly by party local leaders who are either contesting for elective posts or appointments and or other pecuniary interests
Among every crowd at every campaign ground are people who attend multiple campaigns, many of those you see in APC , PDP, apga etc are same faces you will see in another party's ground.
We all know it yet we come online to brag.
The only difference is the fact that the crowd could be beefed up where you have many party leaders and members who have been in government, they have enough to pay for more.
Even party exco members at the grassroots are also paid. Imagine a man coming from Okoko to surulere to attend a political rally[/b].
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Abagworo(m): 9:27am On Jan 30, 2019
Buhari was visibly angry after realizing Oshiomole and others have been lying all along against Okorocha who actually controls the structure and population to guarantee his victory and that of APC. He spent most of his stay with Okorocha and Nwosu and only spent 20 minutes at the Stadium before leaving.

Oshiomole must have to apologize to Okorocha.
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Factfinder1(m): 9:45am On Jan 30, 2019
KingHugo:
You are a smart guy.

The seats are stack empty.

These ones were asked to approach the barricade so that pictures can be taken for media hype.
I'm telling you
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by chukseric504869: 9:48am On Jan 30, 2019
is it how PDP want to carry out their campaign! indeed they ve accepted defeat wt ds their pattern
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Basic123: 10:05am On Jan 30, 2019
Racoon:
All the SE saw was lifelessness.We don't do sai baba zombiesm.
But you do sai Atiku hausa fulani muslim slavery.

To hell with biafra grin
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by BluntBoy(m): 10:32am On Jan 30, 2019
Factfinder1:
If Buhari had been President in 1999 when Obasanjo came in,you will not have that smart Phone/Network to Abuse Obasanjo online

Zoom to see the empty seats and the anger on buharis Face
Ignorance. Tell me one country where mobile telephony has not penetrated?

You people talk as if it was Obasanjo that invented mobile phones for Nigeria.

No wonder one idiot thought that GEJ brought Facebook to Nigeria.

That is how pathetically gullible some Nigerians like you are.
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Almaiga: 11:04am On Jan 30, 2019
Esseite:
Same way his support is next to zero in the south, it would be same amongst the elite and learned north.

Buhari knows his supporters are those he has held down with poverty, dont know your category amongst his supporters.
You that hate your fellow tribesmen, to hate Buhari na small thing for your place na. Abi no be Igbo you be?

Anyways, it's Buhari all the way. Nigerians are wiser now.

Sai Baba.

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Almaiga: 11:11am On Jan 30, 2019

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Almaiga: 11:15am On Jan 30, 2019
MallamJackson:
O yess zombie!

O yesss!
Buhari matter dey PAIN this man die. grin
Sorry cause Buhari has come to stay, he will rule over you till 2023. grin

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by knightehis(m): 11:21am On Jan 30, 2019
Why PDP mumu like this sef?
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by princedhapur: 12:36pm On Jan 30, 2019
This is PDP south east zone presidential rally in Imo.Empty seat everwhere

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Almaiga: 1:43pm On Jan 30, 2019
MallamJackson:
O yess zombie!

O yesss!
Buhari matter dey PAIN this man well Sha. grin
Eya, Buhari will rule over you till 2023. So braze up. grin

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by MallamJackson(m): 1:55pm On Jan 30, 2019
Almaiga:
Buhari matter dey PAIN this man well Sha. grin Eya, Buhari will rule over you till 2023. So braze up. grin
*in Felas voice*

Zombie o... zombie
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Nature8(m): 4:25pm On Jan 30, 2019
Almaiga:
I can't stop loving Atiku my incoming President cool
Naso bro grin
Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Almaiga: 4:36pm On Jan 30, 2019
Nature8:
Naso bro grin

Re: PDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Campaign In Owerri by Nature8(m): 6:03pm On Jan 30, 2019
Almaiga:
My love for Atiku and Obi pass Romeo and Juliet own cool
Ma niqqa cheesy
1 2 Reply

Arrest Of Nasir Danu At UK Airport: PDP Mocks Buhari’s PresidencyPDP Mocks Buhari, APC Over Failed Abuja RallyThis Fine Picture Of PMB & Wife Go Pain Them - Joe Igbokwe Mocks Buhari 'Haters'234

Ganduje/Sanusi Reconciliation In Jeopardy As Governor Jets Out To Saudi ArabiaTinubu Swears-in Justice Kudirat Kekere-Ekun As Chief Justice Of Nigeria*~ Gbawe Voted The Politics Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations