Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole (18618 Views)
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Xisnin(m): 8:27pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:It is you and your family that choose Tinubu. No Omoluabi will choose Tinubu the crook. Since you have nothing tangible to campaign with, you decided to go the tribal. Your 30k BMC salary is probably behind your insanity. [img]https://media1./images/34e454b09a79f7825c06e0102171ab7a/tenor.gif?itemid=9410251[/img] |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by BabaOrlando: 8:39pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Nobody: 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Elliot2:Shut up! Lagos is a no mans land. Go to Oyo or ogbomosho and start claiming there. U live under the bridge and u are here claiming "Owner of Lagos" |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Gforce2019: 8:44pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:Well said.... But what you fail to understand is that most of ipob and Igbo members saw Lagos as land of opportunity. The indigenes are so loose or can I call it hospitable enough to allow the settlers handles some key positions in the land.. and dominate some axis in the land .there is a saying; that human being needs are insatiable.. The Igbo saw the election period as time to press for more... ordinary ipob member will want to vote for JK or PDP. The reason is not that they think jk can perform, it's because through JK , they can achieve their sinister motives in Lagos.... and the motive is not far fetch, they want ipob member to equally be deputy governor of Lagos and Even governor of Lagos State... And they know that with tinubu in control, this motives cannot be accomplished...these and many more are the reason ordinary ipob member hate tinubu with passion.... Yoruba people , I think it's high time we separate the real owners of Lagos State and the settlers ..... because if this is not done , it's just a matter of time , what the real owners will see , they will not be happy seeing ..... the time to do it is now.... Let's do something intellectual in the state national assembly If you know you know |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Nobody: 8:53pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
[ Amen quote author=AllenSpencer post=76289948] Amen![/quote] |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by valentineuwakwe(m): 8:53pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
must everybody in Imo state be bought by okorocha? imagine a state party chairman saying nonsense.....so the state chapter is now greater than the national party and the national working committee? let me ask, is it by force for okorocha to still remain in APC if the party don't wnt? he just want to use the party to ride to imo state government house through his son in law n party AA..... time will tell....March 9 will tell us more.. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by truthisgood: 8:56pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:Go and drink and get more drunk.... Satan's workshop. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Elliot2(m): 9:06pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Karatum:Village pipo are not involved in this ur destructive ego. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Nobody: 9:08pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Okoroacha should not mess with Adam Oshiomole, Mr Oshiomole is a very Dangerous man Was it not that Ugly man who told a widow to go and Die? Again Okoroacha should mind how he goes, Adam oshiomole is a Dangerous man. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by gebest: 9:24pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:bros hope u are OK |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by wink2015(m): 9:36pm On Mar 02, 2019*. Modified: 10:22pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:You strike the soul of the anti Yoruba group of Igbo. I think the federal republic of Nigeria has been very fair to the Igbo as their people are enjoying huge number of federal appointments than even the Niger delta region whose crude oil money is being use to run the country. Almost all federal ministry has Igbo as appointee but you hardly find urhobos, isokos, ijaws, binis, kwale, itsekiri, ishan, estako, afemai ibibio, efik etc Despite all the juicy federal appointment that were given to the Igbos, the Igbos are insatiable as their voices cry the loudest saying MARGINALIZATION. They blackmail the federal government with BIAFRA! Despite President Muhammadu Buhari NORTHERNIZATION policy in which a greater percentage of his appointee are from the north. President Buhari government still has a huge number of Igbos working in various federal offices or federal parastatal. But when their politicians grant interview to media houses they call Nigeria a zoo that is oppressing them. But they forget the huge financial benefits their merchandising control of businesses in Nigeria in the 36 states including Abuja is generating to their account. Go to Alaba International market and Computer village all in Lagos. It is Igbos that own 90 percent of the shop. Go to Abuja it is Igbos that own most of the hotels and restaurants. Lagos state government had been very magnanimous in making Igbos commissioners at various point in time. I was thinking that ex-governor Peter Obi or any of the governor of the 5 south east states will reciprocate by appointing a Yoruba man as commissioner in their state cabinent but he or they never did. I strongly disagree with those that claim Igbos are marginalise in Nigeria. The people that are marginalise in Nigeria are the Niger delta region whose crude oil is being use to run the 36 states including Abuja. Go to Warri, Ogoni even port Harcourt city and see how crude oil producing community are suffering despite the fact that the oil money being used to run the government in Nigeria from federal to state and local government is sourced from their ancestral land. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Gandollar(f): 9:48pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
israelmao:Steel cage o. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by movetoca: 9:57pm On Mar 02, 2019*. Modified: 10:42pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Karatum:HAHAHAHAHA. The way average hungry Nigerians turn everything to tribal issues makes me wonder if they are actually real humans or some animals that looks like humans. The best that happened to me was the day I left that country called Nigeria. The youths are the most unproductive hateful idiots you can ever find. They worship their oppressors and belittle others based on tribe. Who the fvck is Tinubu?. Lagos would have been like anyother state if they didn't use resources from my region especially my state Rivers to build it all in the name of one Nigeria. I have found out those that brag about a dirty environment like Lagos are normally poor and jobless. The way that country Nigeria is going I think you guys will fight another civil war because the youths are hungry and jobless. I try my best to avoid Nigerians here because they're useless. Tinubu or whoever that's claiming Lagos should pay Niger deltans whatever was collected from our land to build it. Enough of all these MFs . |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by LegacyB: 10:00pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Cue4rm:. Well said.... |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by michaelwilli(m): 10:24pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
BABANGBALI:Beta go back to your village. Are you the slave? Is your state as developed as Lagos? Better tell your leaders to sit up instead of spewing trash about a more developed place. Leave us with tinubu |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by michaelwilli(m): 10:25pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Kaycee9242:Oya contest na |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by BABANGBALI: 10:32pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
michaelwilli:your mumu and slavery na follow come, it's legendary |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by michaelwilli(m): 10:33pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
BABANGBALI:Ori e o pe walahi Go to ur village |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by BABANGBALI: 10:37pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
michaelwilli:your mumu and slavery na follow come, it's legendary |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by rexwalters: 10:43pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
luckier9:And also a Governor thanks to APC? |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by OGHENAOGIE(m): 11:26pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
manomam:sharap oga in ebonyi an Hausa man is commissioner...sharap u hear Lagos is cosmopolitan as such shd be a leading light u don't expect Pple who have invested so much in the state not to aspire..more so if pple ae playing bitter politics must u join them |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by helpishere(m): 2:30am On Mar 03, 2019 |
manomam:You are not truthful with yourself. When Lagos was the federal capital, was it part of the yoruba land? Why are ibos not claiming Osun, Ogun or Oyo? Because those are the core Yoruba States. Lagos has never been a yoruba stste, it was a colony and later capital of Nigeria. So it is home to every Nigerian. If Faleke from the North can represent Lagos in NASS, then why can't an ibo man represent Surulere in Lagos? Was it not built with oil wealth from the Niger Delta? Stop saying what you don't know. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by gare(f): 3:14am On Mar 03, 2019 |
manomam:Are you among those smoking mosquito coil, please stop it's not good for your health, Just imagine the time spent on typing this trash would have been put to good use |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by ojsmscom(m): 6:31am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Why can't this party be organized for once. |
| Re: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by Bugos4real(m): 12:15pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
manomam:The answers are simple "ONE NIGERIA" Support the exit of ndigbo from Nigeria. Support the actualization of Biafra and the Igbo will forever mind their own Nation and business. Else the Igbo will continue to comment on every injustice perpetuated in the zoo. Especially concerning the stolen mandate in the name of the election.QED |
PDP PCC Replies Oshiomhole: Where Is Your Foreign Wife? • EDO 2020: Obaseki Campaigns At Ward 12, Oredo Local Government • INEC Replies Oshiomhole: We Obeyed Supreme Court On Bayelsa Like We Did On Imo • 2 • 3 • 4
Saboteurs Hold Nigeria Hostage As Power Grid Collapsed 115 Times In 9 Years • Moses Jitoboh: Retired DIG Drags Police Service Commission To Court • Imo Will Be Battle Field If The Police Commissioner Isn’t Removed - Sam Amadi