Stats: 3,325,618 members, 8,422,880 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:54 PM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1221) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesWhat Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (4706683 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 ... 3223 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 12:14am On Mar 03, 2019
jorhney:
title?
Green Lantern
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 03, 2019
Someone please recommend a series that is as close as Dynasty.

I'm through with dynasty for now and i need something similar to binge watch.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zicoraads: 2:01pm On Mar 03, 2019
IamZod:

Scandinavian porn. grin tongue
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 2:07pm On Mar 03, 2019
zicoraads:
Hahaha cheesy
Baba Zic ayam serious wo grin

So u dey come here?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by janettee(f): 3:06pm On Mar 03, 2019
Finished Carmen Sandiego, now watching Dragon Prince smiley..
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Sportwin(m): 5:32pm On Mar 03, 2019
Wow last kingdom is bae

No s 4 yet
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Sportwin(m): 5:33pm On Mar 03, 2019
zicoraads:
Hmm
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zicoraads: 6:13pm On Mar 03, 2019
IamZod:
Hahaha cheesy
Baba Zic ayam serious wo grin

So u dey come here?
As as how... Na you I follow come nau. cheesy

I don't do series laik that.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zicoraads: 6:13pm On Mar 03, 2019
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 8:42pm On Mar 03, 2019
nonny1212:
how is the widow? is it interesting?... what about last kingdom and the Vikings...? which should i start first? I want to leave MOVIES and enter TV SERIES.
The two series are good. I just finished watching The last Kingdom.. I can say it's been very long I watched a series that good after GOT .. Worth every bit of my data..
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 8:43pm On Mar 03, 2019
Sportwin:
Wow last kingdom is bae

No s 4 yet
I tell you..
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 8:45pm On Mar 03, 2019
nani667:
This Garbage of a TV series needs to be purged from existence

TF.... Series just redefining Shite with each Episode... They should have just ended the series after Zoom ⚡
lol you're right and I stopped watching after Zoom part ended.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 8:49pm On Mar 03, 2019
Who is watching Star Trek Discovery?
Very promising.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2019
Yhemit:
try vikings and thank me later
lol I stopped watching vikings after Ragnar death.. Planning to continue sah..
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by tabtabtab: 11:35pm On Mar 03, 2019
The widow = Awesome
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by oyaskii(m): 1:21am On Mar 04, 2019
Someone pls help me with a good anthology series to follow/see
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Eric14(m): 1:31am On Mar 04, 2019
Counterpart 8/10
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lh19(m): 8:39am On Mar 04, 2019
oyaskii:
Black Mirror
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by oyaskii(m): 9:24am On Mar 04, 2019
Lh19:
Black Mirror
Funny Story...I am just starting black mirror, that's why i want others like it...thanks tho.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jiggaz(m): 10:09am On Mar 04, 2019
IamZod:

Watch Greenleaf It's very interesting.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 11:29am On Mar 04, 2019
jiggaz:
Watch Greenleaf It's very interesting.
Thanks.
But i've seen green leaf too grin.

Is there no other one?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:40pm On Mar 04, 2019
oyaskii:
Funny Story...I am just starting black mirror, that's why i want others like it...thanks tho.
American horror story, American Crime story
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:47pm On Mar 04, 2019
IamZod:
Thanks.

Is there no other one?
devious maids, big little lies, Saints and sinners, Haves and haves not, Queen Sugar, Roots
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 2:43pm On Mar 04, 2019
introvertme:
devious maids, big little lies, Saints and sinners, Haves and haves not, Queen Sugar, Roots
Thanks.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 4:44pm On Mar 04, 2019
DARK series... Looks promising
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 4:46pm On Mar 04, 2019
dayveed1:
lol I stopped watching vikings after Ragnar death.. Planning to continue sah..
Ah!! you just spoil the show for me. Never gona watch again..
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by khattab008: 5:40pm On Mar 04, 2019
Luther S01. Don't know why I'm just watching this now.

Good stuff.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nonny1212: 7:01pm On Mar 04, 2019
tabtabtab:
The widow = Awesome
eer? So the series is interesting abi?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by dayveed1(m): 7:04pm On Mar 04, 2019
R2bees:
Ah!! you just spoil the show for me. Never gona watch again..
Ah! My bad. sorry about that it's a great show regardless of my comment..I just personally l get attached to some particular characters that all.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jiggaz(m): 7:25pm On Mar 04, 2019
IamZod:
Thanks.

Is there no other one?
Lol alright.. Watch The Haves and The Have Nots
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:30pm On Mar 04, 2019
RIP Luke Perry aka Fred Andrews
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by AdorableJosh(m): 8:14pm On Mar 04, 2019
oyaskii:
Into the Dark.
1 2 3 ... 1218 1219 1220 1221 1222 1223 1224 ... 3223 Reply

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character?What Movie Are You Watching Now?What Series Are You Watching Now?234

What Movie Are You Watching Now?BBNaija 2021 Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)