Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,851 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:18 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (4038) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6205727 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4035) (4036) (4037) (4038) (4039) (4040) (4041) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2019
forgiveness:

Ethiopia and your lousy patterns Kenya. It's part of your tourism industry.

Yeah while you export your smelly totos to Europe.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2019
Kazikazi:
MTU wetu syndrome. I think Ruto is worse than a drunkard Uhuru.
Ha! The Kenyans arguing here over the years have been lying to us! So they've been lying about hdi,economy and everything else? The first time I realized was when you posted that satellite image of their electricity connection. The bastards.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 9:36pm On Mar 21, 2019
Tanzanians, true to form have declared a national holiday to celebrate about the drought and famine in Turkana. What wonderful people, God's gift to mankind. wink

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:36pm On Mar 21, 2019
Just30:
mind you
they are comparing it to the best schools in SA and not Nigeria

those are two different things

I don't even understand what you are saying. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:36pm On Mar 21, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Yeah while you export your smelly totos to Europe.

You have been served. Next! cool

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 9:37pm On Mar 21, 2019
obaaderemi:
Ha! The Kenyans arguing here over the years have been lying to us! So they've been lying about hdi,economy and everything else? The first time I realized was when you posted that satellite image of their electricity connection. The bastards.

Your time to blossom under kazikazi's shadow fence sitter. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:37pm On Mar 21, 2019
obaaderemi:
Hmmm! We have to do that tomorrow. I will include tyla's agonizing comment.

Better. Tomorrow.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:38pm On Mar 21, 2019
Kazikazi:
Don't forget to donate your cash! Turkana fellows need us
so i logout you mofo login..an whats you tanzanians an freaking sadistic nature..you mofos were celebrating when kenya was under attack ...You niggs will die of jelousy you know...No wonder you hunt albinos..fck you nigga
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:39pm On Mar 21, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Hmmm Tylann, I really don't know what to say. Sigh. Hope you guys figure out a way to deal with the situation somehow.

I will donate money to save my country men as simple as that
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 9:40pm On Mar 21, 2019
forgiveness:

in fact she had been serviced left and right, the shameless cursed who.re. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:40pm On Mar 21, 2019
gallivant:

Re-read. cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2019
BlackSaints:
kenya don't have good schools their student study under tress. grin grin grin

https://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2018/02/neglected-kitui-school-students-learn-trees/amp/
Beautiful schools in Kenya grin grin grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2019
forgiveness:

For your mind.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2019
Kazikazi:
MTU wetu syndrome. I think Ruto is worse than a drunkard Uhuru.
what about magufuli..he denied young kids food coz Tanzania is the best of the best..nigga we got photos you know..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

so i logout you mofo login..an whats you tanzanians an freaking sadistic nature..you mofos were celebrating when kenya was under attack ...You niggs will die of jelousy you know...No wonder you hunt albinos..fck you nigga

Very cold and useless human beings. Bottom of the barrel!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 9:42pm On Mar 21, 2019
forgiveness:

Re-read. cool

I am afraid. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:43pm On Mar 21, 2019
jaycent:
Nawaooooo embarassed

See their costly blackboard grin grin

Hahahaha! grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 21, 2019
gallivant:
Tanzanians, true to form have declared a national holiday to celebrate about the drought and famine in Turkana. What wonderful people, God's gift to mankind. wink
they like ths poor jelousy neighbours ...no wonder they have a goat for a preso..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Mar 21, 2019
AngryNigerian22:
Jehovah shocked shocked so this is what schools look like in Kenya grin grin grin

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:45pm On Mar 21, 2019
tylann:

I will donate money to save my country men as simple as that

To whom? Won't that go to the wrong pockets again? Pay them a personal visit if you must, but don't just piss your money away.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:45pm On Mar 21, 2019
obaaderemi:
Sounds like Musulumi. grin

Hahahaha! Nairobiwalker will be like this. cry cry cry cry cry

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 9:45pm On Mar 21, 2019
Kazikazi:
Don't forget to donate your cash! Turkana fellows need us
KaziKazi the last picture is scaring lipsrsealed embarassed

Why are these people like this? cry I really pity for those people Seriously embarassed
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Mar 21, 2019
AngryNigerian22:
nigga what with the moniker..wonder why you are angry at..did the fulani peeps bleep the zoo or what
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:47pm On Mar 21, 2019
Blood dey hot for here ooooo. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 9:47pm On Mar 21, 2019
gallivant:

Actually you don't good sir.
boss, what do u mean? smiley
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 9:47pm On Mar 21, 2019
hoodedjaystrim:

stupid poverty country but you still come to their forum? iberiberism
And who the Bleep are you,why are you poverty capital citizens crawling out of your stupid hole whenever their stupid colony of a useless country is been bombarded with punchline FACTS!Do you have electricity this evening or you are inhaling cheap imported Chinese generator fumes only if your sorry ass can afford one.Did your lifeless Buhari fund hardworking Seun to create this forum.Even him is sick and tired of your shithole poverty capital country.Haha,he has dual Cameroon passport so be there defending this useless zoo.grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 9:47pm On Mar 21, 2019
gallivant:

I think you and your fellow little Indians on this thread are the cold and heartless lot! You kept posting pictures of British owned schools and other white and Indian owned stuffs in Kenya. You should have told us your people were dying of hunger and unclothedness in Kenya. We could have done something. Nigerians are not heartless. Anyway, I can see the stupid kiberawalker ,Rip18,fake kikuyu and tasha have all run away. They are the biggest liars here!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:48pm On Mar 21, 2019
gallivant:

very useless indeed..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 9:48pm On Mar 21, 2019
BlackSaints:
kenya don't have good schools their student study under tress. grin grin grin

https://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2018/02/neglected-kitui-school-students-learn-trees/amp/
Is that one school? That one is lesson Class grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:49pm On Mar 21, 2019
XhosaNostra:

To whom? Won't that go to the wrong pockets again? Pay them a personal visit if you must, but don't just piss your money away.

Kenya red cross society

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 9:49pm On Mar 21, 2019
chrisagyei:
And who the Bleep are you,why are you poverty capital citizens crawling out of their stupid hole whenever their stupid colony of a useless country is been bombarded with punchline FACTS!Do you have electricity this evening or you are inhaling cheap imported Chinese generators only if your sorry ass can afford one.Did your lifeless Buhari fund hardworking Seun to create this forum.Even him is sick and tired of your shithole poverty capital country.Haha,he has dual Cameroon passport so be there defending this useless zoo.grin
This topic is not popular here tonight. Try again later. The trending thing now is starvation and deprivation in Kenya. Send your donations.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:49pm On Mar 21, 2019
obaaderemi:
in fact she had been serviced left and right, the shameless cursed who.re. grin

Served as deserved. grin but em.... take am easy with that thing wey you call am. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4035) (4036) (4037) (4038) (4039) (4040) (4041) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)