Stats: 3,325,304 members, 8,421,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:24 AM

Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimePeter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed (16739 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by Nobody: 5:35pm On Mar 25, 2019
i wish him low recovery this is just a flashing expect more to come die hard
Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by ayanbaba2(m): 8:12pm On Mar 25, 2019
kaiiiiii!!!
Na my area brother him be oooooo!! quick recovery bro!
Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by sonya4all(m): 8:33pm On Mar 25, 2019
He is a Sign language interpreter, he isn't Deaf rather he uses sign language to convey information to the Deaf who can not Hear what is being said.

Sleyanya1:
Too bad.

The violence related to the 2019 electoral process is just so much.

Now wetin Dem go say deaf and dumb guy do? Someone looking for his daily bread standing for hours interpreting. cry

Speedy recovery Sir.
Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by Sleyanya1(m): 11:27pm On Mar 25, 2019
lexy2014:
Just being curious. If this guy was deaf& dumb, how was he able to hear what he was interpreting?
Hahahahaha.. seriously, I ought to have thought of that . Thanks for throwing that line of reason, I guess my mind was already preoccupied with the violence meted out on innocent people.
Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by Sleyanya1(m): 11:29pm On Mar 25, 2019
sonya4all:
He is a Sign language interpreter, he isn't Deaf rather he uses sign language to convey information to the Deaf who can not Hear what is being said.
Oh thanks for the correction.
I appreciate.
Re: Peter Oyekale: INEC Results Interpreter Stabbed by sonya4all(m): 4:55pm On Mar 26, 2019
You are welcome bro

Sleyanya1:
Oh thanks for the correction.
I appreciate.
1 2 Reply

Businessman Lucky Adimike Stabbed To Death By His Own SonAbsence Of Interpreter Stalls Trial Of Chinese Accused Of Killing Nigerian GirlAjila Seun Fionna Raped And Stabbed To Death In Ondo(Photos)234

Why Private Investigators, Pathologists Are Avoiding Mohbad’s Case – OdumosuThieves Drill Into German Bank Vault And Steal Valuables Worth MillionsCalabar: DSS Arrest 59 For Commercial Sex, Minors, Men Included