Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,450 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:00 PM

'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet (1394 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by robosky02(op): 7:15am On Apr 04, 2019
'Congratulations to the slayer of dictators and their puppets' - Ben Bruce tweets on Wike's victory in Rivers State

Ben Murray Bruce, the Senator representing Bayelsa East has reacted to the outcome of the Rivers State governorship election.

DAILY POST reports that Governor Nyesom Wike of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, was on Wednesday declared winner by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

The State Returning Officer, Deputy Vice Chancellor of Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State, Professor Teddy Addia, declared that Governor Wike poll 886,264 votes to defeat his closest rival Biokpomabo Awara of the AAC who polled one hundred and seventy three thousand eight hundred and nine votes.

Reacting, Bruce on his Twitter page described Wike as the ‘slayer of dictator’.

According to him, Wike’s margin of victory showed how connected he is to the people of Rivers.

He wrote: “Congratulations to the slayer of dictators and their puppets. They came hard against you, but you made them fall harder than they came with people power.

“Your margin of victory shows how connected you are to the people, making you a man of the people, for the people. Proud of you.”

Lalasticlala mynd44
1.https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2019/4/congratulations-to-the-slayer-of-dictators-and-their-puppets-ben-bruce-tweets-on-wikes-victory-in-rivers-state.html
2.http://dailypost.ng/2019/04/03/rivers-election-wikes-victory-means-ben-bruce/

Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by robosky02(op): 7:27am On Apr 04, 2019

Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 7:32am On Apr 04, 2019
grin chai this man constituency don suffer.must he react to everything. He make Twitter as his constituency office. The most useless senator ever.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by robosky02(op): 7:37am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
grin chai this man constituency don suffer.must he react to everything. He make Twitter as his constituency office. The most useless senator ever.
Go check hoW mny school he has build
He is working in case u no no
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by ozo13(m): 7:39am On Apr 04, 2019
Baba Don take em twitter campaign to another level.em sha wan be governor
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by JasonScoolari: 7:40am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
How about the pig representing your constituency?

Do you even know his name?
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 7:46am On Apr 04, 2019
grin pig in southwest? Definitely you must referring to ipob, where you want to see pig here.
JasonScoolari:

Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 7:48am On Apr 04, 2019
grin the one he built on the water right.
robosky02:
Go check hoW mny school he has build
He is working in case u no no
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Babzrockman: 7:59am On Apr 04, 2019
Even a blind man knows that Wike would win Rivers elections even if it was conducted 100 times.

Its just that is good that he should have a taste of his own deeds. He applied same military tactics in 2015...
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by BUGOFF(m): 7:59am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
You sound a bit sour so early bro, are you related to the ruling party?
Well, take heart, we understand.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:01am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
Federal might cannot change potbelly to pregnancy------RenoNuggets #AmaechiTapes
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:03am On Apr 04, 2019
JasonScoolari:

The lizard of ubima has been politically laid to rest, FOREVER.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:04am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
grin pig in southwest? Definitely you must referring to ipob, where you want to see pig here.
No he means pigs in South WA.STE. Pigs love wastes remember grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:06am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
grin the one he built on the water right.
You are just like the other villagers from ogbomosho that has never ventured out. Travel and see.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by zubizareta(m): 8:06am On Apr 04, 2019
Babzrockman:
Even a blind man knows that Wike would win Rivers elections even if it was conducted 100 times.

Its just that is good that he should have a taste of his own deeds. He applied same military tactics in 2015...
Consolation. having a taste of his own deeds indeed. how does that exactly affect Wike personally? was his personal money used to fight APC back? was his family member killed during the APC instigated violence....be there supporting rubbish...
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:09am On Apr 04, 2019
Babzrockman:

Follow follow nor good. Don't do something because someone before you did it and succeeded. Destinies are different. Now see how the lizard has been disgraced even with all his federal might. Wike is wicked. grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 8:10am On Apr 04, 2019
cheesy tell wike to stop jubilating over the stolen mandate. Awara would reclaim his stolen mandate.
Gandollaar:
Federal might cannot change potbelly to pregnancy------RenoNuggets #AmaechiTapes
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:16am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
cheesy tell wike to stop jubilating over the stolen mandate. Awara would reclaim his stolen mandate.
Awara? Is that the name of a dog or lizard?

In my dialect, awarawa means something that rotten or no good.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 8:17am On Apr 04, 2019
Gandollaar:
Awara? Is that the name of a dog or lizard?

In my dialect, awarawa means something that rotten or no good.
that's your damn business.
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:19am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
grin continue hidden inside the hot canopy you use to sell your chiko Rolex ,and throwing insult to your father age mates.
O boy eh grin

If only you are not among the numerous Nigeria's poverty stricken lot, I would have gladly lectured you about watches. grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:21am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
that's your damn business.
E pain am wella tongue

Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:24am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
Our victory will be sweet ----Wicked Wike grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by johnmartus(m): 8:27am On Apr 04, 2019
Keep yapping over inferior you have in the stock.
Gandollaar:
O boy eh grin

If only you are not among the numerous Nigeria's poverty stricken lot, I would have gladly lectured you about watches. grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Gandollaar(f): 8:30am On Apr 04, 2019
johnmartus:
Keep yapping over inferior you have in the stock.
Humor me for once. Do you need any? Can you buy even the lowest copies? You don baff? grin
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by abula112(m): 12:08pm On Apr 04, 2019
Gandollaar:
No he means pigs in South WA.STE. Pigs love wastes remember grin
actually they like mud, and na the east give dereself ipig na embarassed
Re: 'congratulations To The Slayer Of Dictators And Their Puppets' - Ben Bruce Tweet by Babzrockman: 4:05pm On Apr 04, 2019
zubizareta:
Consolation. having a taste of his own deeds indeed. how does that exactly affect Wike personally? was his personal money used to fight APC back? was his family member killed during the APC instigated violence....be there supporting rubbish...
So, it was animals that were killed in 2015.. Am sure if Wike decamps to APC today, u guys will begin to see and say bad things about him.. Likewise if Amaechi returns to PDP same u guys abusing him will say he's a good because he has returned home... Wetin concern me self... Enjoy
1 Reply

Soyinka Survived Dictators, He Will Survive You - Moghalu To ObidientsBen Bruce's Voting By SMS: Nigerians React (Photos)Ben Bruce Shares A Quote Of Goodluck Jonathan From 3-years Ago!!!234

Yahaya Bello Is A Bad And Expired Product Unsellable In Kogi StatePhotos From Ayo Fayose's Mother's 80th Birthday Party“disqualified Bayelsa Deputy Governor-attempted Suicide" Watch Video