Stats: 3,147,768 members, 7,798,562 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:53 AM

Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation (46793 Views)

Chinese Man Involved In Accident In Ghana Refuses Helpers To Hold His Money Bag / Unidentified Lady Dies In Accident In Port Harcourt. Do You Know Her? (Graphic) / Corper Ebere Christian Dies In Accident Along Minna Road (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by stalingraddd(m): 8:39am On Apr 08, 2019
BiafraIsFree:
Was he one of those whose parents or himself opposing the spirit of Biafra freedom?

Chuwku Okike Abiama warned Nigeria and one Nigerianise to let Biafrans go. But they are hardening their hearts not to let my people/Biafrans go.

There is power of Chuwku Okike Abiama in this Biafra passover. Let Biafrans go.
this is why people don't take y'all seriously
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by DavSagacity(m): 9:58am On Apr 08, 2019
Ochuksbaba:
posting his death pics is totally wrong
There is no dead pics there now
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by Iykelinus(m): 11:28am On Apr 08, 2019
I don't have anything to say...
Incident happening from Edo state...
Headquarter of sorcery

Rip young prince
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by ogbonti: 12:02pm On Apr 08, 2019
Oma307:
edo people and juju be like bread and butter. they later succeeded in killing him. I swear I always distance myself from anything about about edo people. their witch no be here, them no fit dash me edo girl for free make I collect am

And your papa wey dey hang cloth for the picture u posted no be winch abi?
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by jude33084(m): 5:29pm On Apr 08, 2019
Oma307:
edo people and juju be like bread and butter. they later succeeded in killing him. I swear I always distance myself from anything about about edo people. their witch no be here, them no fit dash me edo girl for free make I collect am

Your state of mind is worrying undecided
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by jude33084(m): 5:30pm On Apr 08, 2019
Iykelinus:
I don't have anything to say...
Incident happening from Edo state...
Headquarter of sorcery

Rip young prince

Coming from an Igbo man?
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by streetsoldier1(m): 6:00pm On Apr 08, 2019
iremumartins:
Dont say things you don't know... Ode.. If you dont know what to say or what to comment scroll pass the post like others . idiot

You are the typical ode here nah, why do we pin human errors of spiritual forces....its an accident fine, but seatbelt woulda lesson the impact and perhaps we would still be alive.
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by BiafraIsFree: 7:33pm On Apr 08, 2019
Exodus 12:12. On that night I will go through the land of Nigeria (Egypt), killing every first-born male, both human and animal, and punishing all the gods (British) of Nigeria. I am the Lord (Chuwku Okike Abiama).

Mbitiouz69:
stop saying wrong things find out first, God said to moses if you read your Bible to tell the Israelite in Egypt to put the blood of the lamb at their entrance cause he would send the angel of death to kill all first borns in Egypt,but the entrance in which the blood is at he shouldn't , which the Israelite did, GOD IS GOD

Stop skipping the truths.

Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by BiafraIsFree: 7:51pm On Apr 08, 2019
RichBoy247:

Drink the below, you will feel alright.

Bath and drink below.

Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by BiafraIsFree: 8:06pm On Apr 08, 2019
Uncledare4:
this is blasphemous
Take note!

Religion has finished you.

Go read Exodus 12:12.

The words of Chuwku Okike are coming through.

Let Biafrans go.
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by BiafraIsFree: 11:26pm On Apr 08, 2019
stalingraddd:
this is why people don't take y'all seriously

Have you ever seen or heard any unreasonable brains takes truths or anything seriously?

Only those that are lower than animals that don't take Biafra freedom serious, because they including you don't know the meaning of freedom.

Your masters were forming I am a government, they massacred Israelites/Biafrans at will, subdued them to hard labours until Chuwku Okike Abiama raised his servant mazi Nnamdi Kanu/Moses from Royal palace to go and British/Fulani jihadists to let Israelites/Biafrans to go.

Let those that have ears hear. But Chuwku Okike Abiama will fulfill his promises to set Biafrans his children free from hand Nigeria and British jihadists into the only land of Biafra he personally created for the children of Biafrans.

Nigerians Let Biafrans Go.

Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by stalingraddd(m): 1:40pm On Apr 09, 2019
BiafraIsFree:

Have you ever seen or heard any unreasonable brains takes truths or anything seriously?

Only those that are lower than animals that don't take Biafra freedom serious, because they including you don't know the meaning of freedom.

Your masters were forming I am a government, they massacred Israelites/Biafrans at will, subdued them to hard labours until Chuwku Okike Abiama raised his servant mazi Nnamdi Kanu/Moses from Royal palace to go and British/Fulani jihadists to let Israelites/Biafrans to go.

Let those that have ears hear. But Chuwku Okike Abiama will fulfill his promises to set Biafrans his children free from hand Nigeria and British jihadists into the only land of Biafra he personally created for the children of Biafrans.

Nigerians Let Biafrans Go.
you win
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by BiafraIsFree: 1:58pm On Apr 09, 2019
stalingraddd:
you win
Thanks.
Re: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by 1Straff: 1:58pm On Apr 09, 2019

How Many Of You Hunted For This Insect?? / See What This Policeman Impounded(photo) / 25 Strange And Crazy Deaths That Will Boggle Your Mind

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18