Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,810 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:23 AM

Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcWomen Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara (33221 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by barojana(op): 2:57am On Apr 12, 2019

Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by BarrElChapo(m):
My Father ! smiley

For those that are seriously pained below that I called Bishop Oyedepo 'My Father' I dedicate my FTC to you & I promise that in this season of 'operation pray through' I will be supplicating on your behalf too.. grin cheesy grin
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by TimmyPraise1: 7:40am On Apr 12, 2019
grin cheesy a true lover of Christ. That's my father, my home.#dominion pikin
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by CodeTemplar: 9:28am On Apr 12, 2019
Some are still hating this man. God bless him.
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Baawaa(m): 10:59am On Apr 12, 2019
God knows those that are serving Him
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Ajibolatao(m):
Amazing.

Contact me for your access to lynda.com to watch and download hundred of courses which include web design, web development, programming, marketing, graphics design, data science, SEO, affiliate marketing, blogging for a token.
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by abbaapple: 10:59am On Apr 12, 2019

Religion is a scam lipsrsealed
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by BlackfireX: 11:00am On Apr 12, 2019
Who is bishop oyedepo ?
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by johnmba: 11:00am On Apr 12, 2019
BarrElChapo:
My Father ! smiley
Who is ur father? I tot you guys said its wrong for catholics to call priests Rev Father......smh
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by chudez0147(m): 11:00am On Apr 12, 2019
Daddy G.O
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Denikayan: 11:00am On Apr 12, 2019
BarrElChapo:
My Father ! smiley
TimmyPraise1:
grin cheesy a true lover of Christ. That's my father, my home.#dominion pikin
Are your biological fathers still alive?
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Landinvestments(m): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
Okay
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by maryalloy(f): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
My Bishop, God's General Great Man of our time God bless you always Sir
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Nobody:
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Denikayan: 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
BlackfireX:
Who is bishop oyedepo ?
C.E.O of Winners Chapel Group of Companies
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by ijgd1m: 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Nobody: 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
BarrElChapo:
My Father ! smiley
Don't you know your father? or are u a product of r......
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by israelmao(m): 11:01am On Apr 12, 2019
My father in the Lord.
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Groovenaija360(m): 11:02am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Sholaco: 11:02am On Apr 12, 2019
Shior undecided
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Kennyfancy(m): 11:04am On Apr 12, 2019
BlackfireX:
Who is bishop oyedepo ?
The Man Of God that was sent to liberate People like U and Me from All Oppression Of The devil
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by anochuko01(m): 11:04am On Apr 12, 2019
PAPA TO SURE...
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by chuose2: 11:06am On Apr 12, 2019
At least this man speaks against the killings of Christians, unlike some Daddy N1 Billion

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TryP_z07aU
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by AngelicBeing: 11:06am On Apr 12, 2019
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by samyyoung1(m): 11:06am On Apr 12, 2019
BarrElChapo:
My Father ! smiley
Na there make u dey
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by anochuko01(m): 11:06am On Apr 12, 2019
Denikayan:
Are your biological fathers still alive?
thank God you said "BIOLOGICAL" fathers...
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Economy1: 11:07am On Apr 12, 2019
abbaapple:

. Even your is a scam
Re: Women Dance To Welcome Bishop Oyedepo To Omu Aran In Kwara by Economy1: 11:08am On Apr 12, 2019
abbaapple:

. Even your life is a scam
1 2 3 Reply

Coronavirus: Bishop Oyedepo To Donate Ambulances And Medical Equipment (Pics)Bishop Oyedepo To Plant 10,000 Churches In 2020Paul Okikijesu 2020 Prophecy: Adeboye, Kumuyi, Oyedepo To Die & Not Make Heaven234

Widow Gets Lincoln Navigator From Omega Power Ministries In Port HarcourtOmega Power Ministries (OPM) Builds Free Hospital For All In Rivers StateWho Created God? - An Invalid Question