Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,519 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:56 PM

Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsDanjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage (15773 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by Alphesus2020: 12:21am On Apr 26, 2019
If Goje plays his game well he will win.
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by Dromot: 6:51am On Apr 26, 2019
Scrapping the Senate is the best option to reduce wastage as the government always says
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by dammiecool(m): 7:04am On Apr 26, 2019
searchlight:
how can that be possible when PDP is still in charge of the senate? remember saraki and ekweremadu will still be there until inauguration
Will be there as what? U people should seek knowledge before posting here nah!!! If u not sure it's not a must to comment
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by ledamaster(m): 9:28am On Apr 26, 2019
Peacecore:
This man is not going anyway jorh

APC will adopt open ballot that day n that will give Lawan upper hand.
Lol, see consulation. Bros, lemmi remind you the clark and the members of the house will determine what happens not APC. Lawan can not win this election. All the Tinubus Boys aint going no where.
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by searchlight: 8:40pm On Apr 26, 2019
dammiecool:
Will be there as what? U people should seek knowledge before posting here nah!!! If u not sure it's not a must to comment
as you lack knowledge and common sense let me learn you for free. remember the dullard of daura in collaboration with tinubu once accused Saraki and Ekweremadu of forging the senate rule which produce saraki and ekweremadu as senate president and deputy senate president which means that the leader of the senate can have influence on the rule that will produce the next Senate leaders. though I don't expect you to understand shaa because you are a zombies with brain but can't use it
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by searchlight: 8:44pm On Apr 26, 2019
garfield1:
Saraki won't be there
DSP Ekweremadu nko? will he not be there too?
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by garfield1: 10:12pm On Apr 26, 2019
searchlight:
DSP Ekweremadu nko? will he not be there too?
He will be irrelevant
Re: Danjuma Goje To Declare For Senate President After Budget Passage by dammiecool(m): 11:54pm On Apr 26, 2019
searchlight:
as you lack knowledge and common sense let me learn you for free. remember the dullard of daura in collaboration with tinubu once accused Saraki and Ekweremadu of forging the senate rule which produce saraki and ekweremadu as senate president and deputy senate president which means that the leader of the senate can have influence on the rule that will produce the next Senate leaders. though I don't expect you to understand shaa because you are a zombies with brain but can't use it
Ur mumu no be 4 here,chai u too dull
1 2 Reply

We Will See You In Lagos - Speaker Abbas Tells Tinubu After Budget PresentationPhotos Of Danjuma Goje And His New WifeDanjuma Goje Remarries Younger Wife234

President Buhari Arrives In Sokoto For APC Presidential RallyBREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast Near DSS office ,A Person Dead, 4 InjuredPDP North West Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Yusuf Babura Dumps Party