Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child (54276 Views)
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Nobody: 6:08am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Why Dinho20: |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by wakatrends: 6:11am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Free Music Promotion When boredom strikes and you dont know what to do; When all you want is just to get rid of those old and boring playlist; How about when you just need to know about the Trending Entertainment's in the entertainment industry.. Visit Wakatrends.com.ng your No1. Online Entertainment Website.... visit our website for your Trending Music, Video, Jokes, Entertainment and lots more |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Lawrentta16: 6:39am On Apr 30, 2019 |
delugajackson:people get mouth shaaaaa |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by EmperorGodswill(m): 7:12am On Apr 30, 2019 |
God is great nd mighty
he is mavelous
am hapi |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Printerscanner: 7:16am On Apr 30, 2019 |
delugajackson:Who gave birth to you? Who raised you? Were you abused as a child? Do you need a hug? Are you depressed? Do you need someone to talk to? It's not the end of the world. Many people have bigger problems and they believe they will triumph one day. Why are you transferring your misfortunes and aggression to someone you don't even know? If you can withstand it no more, take Sniper Humanicide, its wipes out unfortunate humans like you.
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by sunkieisland(m): 7:27am On Apr 30, 2019 |
WWAGS- Womb Watchers Association of the Gram and Snapchat Will finally take a break. |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by freemi(m): 7:49am On Apr 30, 2019 |
BOOOMNAIJA:lols. God bless m sis also. Amen |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by tokrizy: 8:28am On Apr 30, 2019 |
![]() Ayotemide: |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by fresherdanU: 9:17am On Apr 30, 2019 |
You are nothing but a disappointment, mofo. what you just wrote shows that this country is at a loss with u in it. delugajackson: |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Austineva(m): 9:17am On Apr 30, 2019 |
That's beautiful love mate not like Regina Daniel and her grand papa, Ned Nwoko lover. What d love of money can cause. Enjoy ur selves dear beautiful couples. God bless ur offsprings |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by popsy2(m): 9:39am On Apr 30, 2019 |
9jaRealist:Here in Africa, it is expected. This is our culture. Thank you. |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Nobody: 9:53am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Finally all those monitoring spirits/womb watchers will be at peace. |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Access8: 9:58am On Apr 30, 2019*. Modified: 11:30am On Apr 30, 2019 |
THIS E COMMERCE WEBSITE DESIGN PACKAGE IS GUARANTEED TO GET YOU MASSIVE SALES THIS 2019! If your business is not online in this digital savvy era, you would be swimming against the current. With increasing need to tap from online opportunities, every businessman or woman is looking to have an online store where he or sell can sell their range of products and services. According to PayPal, "Nigeria is the 3rd highest mobile shopper worldwide - only after China & India!" That is why your E commerce Website development can’t afford to be handled by Web Quacks WHAT YOU GET FOR YOUR E COMMERCE WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT WITH US - BEAUTIFUL WEBSITE AESTHETIC AND FUNCTIONALITIES – THAT CAN COMPETE WITH TOP SITES - BUSINESS BRAND LOGO DESIGN (A MUST FOR YOUR BUSINESS) - UP TO 5 BANNER DESIGNS FOR YOUR ONLINE MARKETING ADS FOR FREE - PAYMENT GATEWAY INTEGRATION - LIVE CHAT (make it easy to connect with customers enquiries on the go) - FREE TRAINING ON HOW TO UPLOAD, EDIT AND REMOVE PRODUCT IMAGES OR PRICES FREE ------------------------------------------------------ - Secured Certificate Installed for FREE - 1 year US based Hosting (comes with unlimited Hosting Space and Bandwidth) - Free Domain for 1 Year - SEO Implementation with Google Analytics & Google Console for Good online Ranking - Comes with GOOD Website loading Speed! - Up to 10 or more official email addresses FREE - Websites comes with ALWAYS availability. NO DOWNTIME! - Contact and enquiry form - Google map integration - Social media integration - Basic Website Maintenance for 2 Months for FREE...YES! For Absolutely FREE! [b]ALL THESE PLUS MORE FOR JUST N45,000 FROM THE ICT COMPANY THAT HAS IMPLEMENTED WEB AND MOBILE APP SOLUTIONS FOR SATISFIED CLIENTS ACROSS NIGERIA, UK, USA, CANADA AND IN AFRICA. WE ARE the HOLY GRAIL of website design and development when it comes to SMEs that are starting out (and of course for far complex web projects). Once you can dream it, WE WILL ACTUALISE IT FOR YOU - GUARANTEED! |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by immaq8(f): 10:03am On Apr 30, 2019 |
even Banky dey use calendar they plan to impregnate e wife, shey music tour na belle? |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by airsaylongcon: 12:31pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
CruellaDeVil:Lol! And when did it become a crime? ![]() Web logging industry is full of this. Even Linda |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Ijawwomaninoyo: 12:31pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
delugajackson:Did he jilt you or any member of your family? |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Ijawwomaninoyo: 12:34pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
tokrizy:Na Free Basics we go blame, them no get N100 that will give them 10mb for free 1 foolish goat plus over 50 idiots |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Ijawwomaninoyo: 12:41pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Danwakae: |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by tokrizy: 1:24pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Ijawwomaninoyo: |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Trickstreat: 2:09pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
At last!!! |
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Toreddo3679(m): 2:22pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
delugajackson:who asked you
| Re: Adesua Etomi And Banky W Are Expecting Their First Child by Henon: 9:10pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
delugajackson:Your mumu pass anything wey I don see. |
Tobi Bakre And Banky W (Throwback & Recent Photos) • Adesua Etomi And Dakore Akande Cover Accelerate TV’s Magazine (Photos) • "Linda Osifo, Look Up To Adesua Etomi And Dress Well" - She Reacts • 2 • 3 • 4
Davido Caught Buying Fake Views On Youtube To Boost His New Song 'Wonder Woman'? • M.I And Omotoyosi Amuludun, The ''Tallest'' Man • Lola Margaret Deported From US, Secretly Relocates To Ibadan - Nollyzone.com