Stats: 3,327,479 members, 8,431,225 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 12:24 AM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (958) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesKorean Movies Chatroom (2540579 Views)

1 2 3 ... 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 ... 2295 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:09pm On Apr 30, 2019
OwlCityy:
Haha , so many groups so little time.
Also love Sunmi and a few other recent groups like iz*one, (g)i-dle, TXT. Still exploring. It's been exciting.

Couldn't bring myself to listen to jonghun's songs, I feel like I might cry buckets.

How long have you been a Stan. Been one since 2017 ending when I saw DNA and got wrecked =D
So many groups indeed and they keep churning out more, I can't shout abeg grin
September 2017, here! I watched Zico's eureka and fell in love then watched EXO's monster and it was over!!!
It's not all the time I can listen to his songs but they're really really good and a little tears never hurt anybody hehehe
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by OwlCityy(f): 8:13pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
So are so very welcome, feel free to start from anywhere.

IT IS MRS EXO by the way, MRS EXO.
MARRIED TO ALL NINE and I am still a mistress to my 3 exes.

It will all make sense soon I hope, can’t promise anything.
Lmfaooo gotcha MRS EXO
Phewww
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:21pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
If you can guess who this is, I'll get you South Korean citizenship tongue

Hint : He's in a boy group, LMAO
Baby Taemin
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by OwlCityy(f): 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
So many groups indeed and they keep churning out more, I can't shout abeg grin
September 2017, here! I watched Zico's eureka and fell in love then watched EXO's monster and it was over!!!
It's not all the time I can listen to his songs but they're really really good and a little tears never hurt anybody hehehe
Around the same time too. Listened to few zico songs mostly collabs with dean. He's really great

Yess you're right. I'm still going through SHINee's songs as a group before I start on solos. So I'll deff listen to jonghun. Just recently heard key's I wanna be. I'm in love. The song, the video ..
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by OwlCityy(f): 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Very nice..... I am into almost every group and artist you named except LOONA just because I don’t know much about them.

Since BTS is your bias group, do you have a bias?
Yesss, I just became a LOONA Stan too and they're great.

My day one bias is taehyung, it was love at first sight haha.
And jungkook is my bias wrecker phew
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Aigoo pet *sigh*
I will act like there is nothing more to add and run along.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:34pm On Apr 30, 2019
OwlCityy:
Love the sehun picture by the way hehe. Cutie
Thank you!!!!

He is precious.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:35pm On Apr 30, 2019
OwlCityy:
Around the same time too. Listened to few zico songs mostly collabs with dean. He's really great

Yess you're right. I'm still going through SHINee's songs as a group before I start on solos. So I'll deff listen to jonghun. Just recently heard key's I wanna be. I'm in love. The song, the video ..
SHINee is just a bundle of AWESOME talents, likeeee.
Zico is my zaddy!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:36pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Baby Taemin
Wtf? There's like no resemblance so how'd you knowhuh shocked

I'm suspecting you oh!!!!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:38pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
LMAO, Jay Park and his nonexistent height , I'm crying!!!
I feel like he got tattoos to look taller Lmao. I'm sorry Jay Jay
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:38pm On Apr 30, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Drag him!!!! Lmao
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:39pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
LMAO, Jay Park and his nonexistent height , I'm crying!!!
Leave this boy alone ooo.

Leave my peperipepe alone.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:41pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
I will act like there is nothing more to add and run along.
Thank you for your consideration
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:41pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Leave this boy alone ooo.

Leave my peperipepe alone.
LWKMD you know I love him but it's hard to take him seriously when he's not lying down

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:42pm On Apr 30, 2019
OwlCityy:
Yesss, I just became a LOONA Stan too and they're great.

My day one bias is taehyung, it was love at first sight haha.
And jungkook is my bias wrecker phew
Wow we have similar taste in the BTS men. I am in a love triangle with JIMIN, TAE and KOOKIE in that order.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:42pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Drag him!!!! Lmao
I honestly did not mean to haha, do I sound honest, please say yes
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:43pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Wow we have similar taste in the BTS men. I am in a love triangle with JIMIN, TAE and KOOKIE in that order.
Hahahhahaha hahahahhahahahah

Sarang, it is not different types of Jollof rice you are talking about oooo. Hahahhahahahahahahahahaha. (Note to myself)
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:43pm On Apr 30, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
I honestly did not mean to haha, do I sound honest, please say yes
Of course you do!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:44pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Of course you do!
*dancing*
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:45pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Wtf? There's like no resemblance so how'd you knowhuh shocked

I'm suspecting you oh!!!!
Hahahhahahahha. Our first son is his carbon copy.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:45pm On Apr 30, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Yaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:46pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Hahahhahahahha. Our first son is his carbon copy.
I don't know who's worse between you and our queen fornicator embarassed
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:46pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Yaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
LMAO, this one enter
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:50pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
LWKMD you know I love him but it's hard to take him seriously when he's not lying down
Wow, infact this one has pass be careful.

Jay bae, I will be scared of heights for you.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:52pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
LMAO, this one enter
I should have added this, didn’t want her going deaf because Minseok oppa will be in the military nobody to do sign language for her.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:52pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Wow, infact this one has pass be careful.

Jay bae, I will be scared of heights for you.
*Runs out of thread*
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:52pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
Yaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Mian mian slip of finger
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:53pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Hold up! We have a queen fornicator? Who abeg, lemme drag
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:56pm On Apr 30, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
If you check the earliest parts of this thread when I started, I was so giving and sharing but I learnt to be tough because of people like Queen fornicator. So she takes the crown... .I am only protecting my TERRITORIESSSSSSSS
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:57pm On Apr 30, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Hold up! We have a queen fornicator? Who abeg, lemme drag
You weak me oh
Own your title
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:58pm On Apr 30, 2019
sarang60:
If you check the earliest parts of this thread when I started, I was so giving and sharing but I learnt to be tough because of people like Queen fornicator. So she takes the crown... .I am only protecting my TERRITORIESSSSSSSS
You're right sha
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:59pm On Apr 30, 2019
I came here to share something, all you clowns made me forget for a minute.

Here it is....a solid gold throwback.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9txzvu6eQuw
1 2 3 ... 955 956 957 958 959 960 961 ... 2295 Reply

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean DramasInterestin Korean MoviesWebsite For Downloading Korean Movies For Free..,234

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official ThreadBBNaija 2022 Live Updates ThreadBig Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)