Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,008 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:43 AM

Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 (23784 Views)

Chelsea Vs Arsenal: Europa Cup Final (4 - 1) On 29th May 2019 / Liverpool vs Barcelona: UCL Semi-Finals (4 - 0) On 7th May 2019 / Barcelona Vs Liverpool: UCL Semi Finals (3 - 0) On 1st May 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by chaarly(m): 2:03pm On May 12, 2019
MAN CITY. . .
not today.
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by phil0(m): 2:04pm On May 12, 2019
In as much as people want Liverpool to win the league, I believe the match will end 1-5 in favour of cityzens.

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by udofia234(m): 2:04pm On May 12, 2019
man city is losing the title race today, Liverpool will be the champions.
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by ecclize: 2:07pm On May 12, 2019
City can never win this match and neither will they win it. If Brighton could score first... Then the rest will be an history. LIVERPOOL IS A BAE
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Nobody: 2:07pm On May 12, 2019
City 1 Albion 8
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by OyiboOyibo(m): 2:09pm On May 12, 2019
0:0 FT
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Eberex(m): 2:14pm On May 12, 2019
Expect more shocking results today
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by arukwe123(m): 2:15pm On May 12, 2019
Chimaxguy:
Hello nairlanders pls I need ur help.
I got 278 in my Jamb and I had applied for Medlab at Unizik at first.
P.S dat was at the point of registration.
Now I want to change my course to Medicine/Pharmacy at Unilag/Unizik. I'm frm Imo state and I got 1A, 2Bs & 2Cs in my Waec result last year 2018. And I will 17yrs by 20th this month.
Pls advice me on what step to take cause I don't want to stay at home again.

Pls help me nairalanders I seriously need ur advice now on which sch to change to.
avoid unilag. Go for unizik
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Lordjb: 2:21pm On May 12, 2019
Okay, see my signature below for link to stream the match
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by uunwanaobong3: 2:23pm On May 12, 2019
The truth is that mancity is a better team and they wil win d league.
If u look at liverpool players they are not better than chelsea or man utd plays, they only standout from the rest because they play with heart, balls, passion and energy, mourinho say something truthful that if u want to play liverpool u cant win with tactice, philosophy and formation, it is all about fight fight fight. Even when mancity won liverpool guardiola inform his player that they have to suffer.., liverpool has done d unpresidented by compitting with mancity using average players but belive me, liverpool wouldnt achieve this hight next season especially when u factor in element of luck, var, injury and fatigue from this season and frustration of finishing 97 point without winning. I can stil see city winning league again because they are loaded and mature.... Let the best side win

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by 042chiemeke(m): 2:25pm On May 12, 2019
Man city winning this 3 0 .....I wish Liverpool all the luck next year not this year
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by sexiestharam(f): 2:26pm On May 12, 2019
I want Liverpool to win this league but the propability is 1/1000.
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Cityfirstborn(m): 2:31pm On May 12, 2019
Liverpool will not concentrate on der game till wolves put 3 past una.

Stop praying for a miracle...you lost your chance, Liverpool position has been a bit of luck, some scrappy win, offside goal, controversial penalty decision and above all non of der key players were injured for long. mancity has been the better side, beating all the top 6 home and away except Chelsea away. If other top teams have played to der ability Liverpool would be fighting for top 4
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by tsannee(m): 2:32pm On May 12, 2019
6sco:
brighton 3 - city 1
In ur dream
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by ehissi(m): 2:32pm On May 12, 2019
Brighton hove and Albion you have just one job................one Job!! angry

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Beedude(m): 2:35pm On May 12, 2019
ehissi:
Brighton hove and Albion you have just one job................one Job!! angry
Job wey Liverpool no fit do himself. Mtcheew. Back to back for the cityzens

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by IghravweIG(m): 2:38pm On May 12, 2019
There's gonna be a shocker today.
I see red.
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Stanweezy(m): 2:39pm On May 12, 2019
What happened to Tothenham, I can only see 1,2,3,5 and 6 clubs updated on Nairaland and 4th placed Tothenham is missing
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by felaismyhero(m): 2:46pm On May 12, 2019
Cityfirstborn:
Liverpool will not concentrate on der game till wolves put 3 past una.

Stop praying for a miracle...you lost your chance, Liverpool position has been a bit of luck, some scrappy win, offside goal, controversial penalty decision and above all non of der key players were injured for long. mancity has been the better side, beating all the top 6 home and away except Chelsea away. If other top teams have played to der ability Liverpool would be fighting for top 4
you are saying rubbish.even if you are a city fan,be objective.every team needs luck.to be beaten once in 38 games is down to hardwork and quality.

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Wordson(m): 2:46pm On May 12, 2019
Mancity abeg! Na beg we beg Una make we collect dis trophy for d first time in our very lives.. Pls! Biko!sanu!E Jo! YNWA# cry

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by dominique(f): 2:54pm On May 12, 2019
Wordson:
Mancity abeg! Na beg we beg Una make we collect dis trophy for d first time in our very lives.. Pls! Biko!sanu!E Jo! YNWA# cry

Liverpool has won more EPL trophies than man city
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Chiefochiefo(m): 2:54pm On May 12, 2019
City will loose today and Liverpool will win EPL together with Champion league. I believe with faith.

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Lovelife433(m): 2:57pm On May 12, 2019
Magic1:
City losing this

Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by JasonScoolari: 3:00pm On May 12, 2019
dominique:

It was not called the EPL then.
Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 12th May 2019 by Wordson(m): 3:01pm On May 12, 2019
dominique:

dat was before it was called EPL trophy! Abeg make me collect dis one.. undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich: UCL (2 - 2) On 9th April 2024 / Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion:FA Cup (2 - 0) On 17th March 2018 / The Victor Osimhen Interview