Stats: 3,161,970 members, 7,848,918 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:58 AM

This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? (65120 Views)

This Frame Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It / Who Ever created This Deserves An Award, Check It Out. Great message. / Who Can Interpret This? (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Victorisoni3(m): 11:38am On Jun 06, 2019
BdorianGray:

You sound like u really know what it .. Can u please tell us
I really know what.................

I'm waiting to read yours
Adding word to words is knowledge acquired
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by whiteseed(m): 11:41am On Jun 06, 2019
Be flexible.One has to be book smart and street wise. Reading books alone will make u drown when reality beckons
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by beentarh(f): 11:41am On Jun 06, 2019
It signifies the depths of knowledge. The more you read, the more you sink in the ocean of knowledge.

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Mcreloaded(m): 11:42am On Jun 06, 2019
Too much knowledge and no wisdom.

With all the knowledge gathered from reading all these books and yet no wisdom to stay safe for example why not stand on the table.

It's like the saying why stand when you can sit and why sit when you can lie down comfortably,
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by BruncleZuma: 11:45am On Jun 06, 2019
The lady is not applying the knowledge from the books to save herself... representative of the Nigerian mindset.

She's supposed to stand on the books to stay above the water not carry them.

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by oduademonest: 11:46am On Jun 06, 2019
If you are drowning, keep your head up.

Whatever life throws at you, keep your head up.
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Sexymercy: 11:48am On Jun 06, 2019
Please subscribe to my channel by clicking on the link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZm4Elt8zRA
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by BdorianGray(m): 11:48am On Jun 06, 2019
Victorisoni3:

I really know what.................

I'm waiting to read yours
Adding word to words is knowledge acquired

I am waiting to read the Op's, maybe he knows.... Or maybe
Psychic can tell better...
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by mark2sunny(m): 11:52am On Jun 06, 2019
Know when to quit

Don't be too attached to something until it kills you

He that's runs lives to fight another day

Be alive before anything else

Knowledge is Good but know when to apply common sense

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by irumanle(m): 11:53am On Jun 06, 2019
VenusTechShop:
Thats how people suffer unnecessarily. Why not climb ontop the table and be safe?
I tire o
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by HomeOfMe(f): 11:54am On Jun 06, 2019
Miracle121:
Who can tell what this picture is saying? Anybody?
Keeping ones head above water,I.e trying to survive..
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by stanley000: 11:56am On Jun 06, 2019
I saw a book "how to solve 50% of your problems" so I bought 2.... Use Ur head bro

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by CaptainMarvel(m): 11:58am On Jun 06, 2019
It means getting trapped in our own world.

When we focus solely on our thoughts and actions, Which could led us to harm( in this case drowning), We fail to see other viable options which are usually the best for us.
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Nobody: 11:59am On Jun 06, 2019
stanley000:
I saw a book "how to solve 50% of your problems" so I bought 2.... Use Ur head bro
Buying 2 will make u solve 100% ryt? grin grin grin grin grin una no go kee me for NL

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Xander85: 12:00pm On Jun 06, 2019
She’s going to stand on the books to keep her head above water....figuratively saying you can use knowledge to overcome your challenges in life!
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Sta9ice: 12:00pm On Jun 06, 2019
Miracle121:
Who can tell what this picture is saying? Anybody?
From my own understanding of this pics, it simply translates that "She is drowning in her own self".
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by romeorailss: 12:01pm On Jun 06, 2019
Knowledge will keep your head above water i.e when u get knowledge you will you will be financially buoyant and will stay out of debt sad
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by bjnice(m): 12:01pm On Jun 06, 2019
Staying afloat in the midst of overwhelmed challenge and still doing what is expected of one
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by blueivy8: 12:03pm On Jun 06, 2019
Never give up
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by jamace(m): 12:05pm On Jun 06, 2019
For in much wisdom is much grief: and he that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow.

...Ecclesiastes 1: 18
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by PAQ(m): 12:06pm On Jun 06, 2019
KEEP UR HEAD ABOVE WATER

= This idiom means you are trying very hard to survive financially, or you are barely able to handle a lot of work which is almost too much.

Eg, My boss gives me so much to do that I have to work weekends just to keep my head above water.

Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by MobilityExpress: 12:10pm On Jun 06, 2019
Eko Atlantic City grin
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Nobody: 12:12pm On Jun 06, 2019
netpro:

On a daily basis, we are all about drowning. But if you keep trying, working hard and improving on what you know/skills you have - you get to keep your head above water.
Hmmmmmmmmmm,, To what end? All still end with d expiry of breathe... Pretty vain. But then we gotta do our best to be comfortable on earth before balling out grin
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by OlujobaSamuel: 12:15pm On Jun 06, 2019
She looks as though she is screaming yet not letting go of the books keeping her down, she seeks for knowledge without having understanding of how to apply such to problems that comes her way.
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by JakesJ(m): 12:19pm On Jun 06, 2019
Nigeria education drowning, fools stop...
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Sumptylism: 12:21pm On Jun 06, 2019
...live to read if you so wish...don't read to die....
...however...when did getting books become synonymous to reading them/ them being useful eventually...?
...wisdom is profitable to direct...in this circumstance how can she possibly read...?
...it is pertinent to know when to apply common sense...wisdom...and to maximize the knowledge garnered over time from reading....
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by tfelicityk(m): 12:21pm On Jun 06, 2019
Keep seeking for knowledge for every aspect of the life style you live.
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Franca397: 12:21pm On Jun 06, 2019
Striving to excel against all odds
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Small080(m): 12:23pm On Jun 06, 2019
Don't stop learning until the end of your life
Re: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by netpro(m): 12:27pm On Jun 06, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
Hmmmmmmmmmm,, To what end? All still end with d expiry of breathe... Pretty vain. But then we gotta do our best to be comfortable on earth before balling out grin

The bold is correct. We all got to do the best we can to succeed in life.

For the for first part I disagree. Giving up in life is never an option. To keep making efforts is the only way to keep hope of making it alive.

Randy EKSU Lecturer Caught Pants Down With Student / Stephanie Idolor Who Recorded Success Spotted At NYSC Camp / (PHOTO) What Is He Doing In The Classroom?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33