Stats: 3,150,628 members, 7,809,340 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:03 AM

Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) (51940 Views)

DJ Muse Brutalized By Police For Not Having Hangout App On His Phone (Photos) / Davido Wants More Security Measures Of Iphones After Chioma Accessed His Phone / Bobrisky: "My Househelp Stole My Dollars, iPhone And Nokia Phone" (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by BrainnewsNg(f): 1:12am On Jun 10, 2019
Timaya also known as “Papichulo” is definitely living his best life has definitely paid his dues in the entertainment industry.

The Nigerian Singer, Timaya shared on his Instagram page that he is on his way to charge his phone.

Also, the singer shared a picture of himself which showed evidence that he was in an airport on his way out of the county.

Below is the post;

Read More At: https://www.brainnewsradio.com/off-to-america-to-charge-my-phone-timaya-reveals-on-instagram/

7 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by dPriv: 1:17am On Jun 10, 2019
he no get fuel for generator?

meanwhile
Check signature for these Brand New iPhone 6s 32GB in ILORIN; few pieces left .

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by maisauki: 4:08am On Jun 10, 2019
dPriv:
he no get fuel for generator?
never underestimate the power of osogbo weed

273 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Karemarealty288(m): 5:07am On Jun 10, 2019
If men were Dangote.. grin

86 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by MichaelEffiong01(m): 6:47am On Jun 10, 2019
Leggo

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:41am On Jun 10, 2019
cc lalasticlala

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Nobody: 7:52am On Jun 10, 2019
Egbon didirin

14 Likes

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Nbote(m): 10:16am On Jun 10, 2019
He was definitely jus joking na... He probably has a show he's going for

107 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by dreamwords: 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
Visa denial loading

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by whytediamond(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
M
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by vastolord4(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
Hehe! Abu off to get baby mama 4... sense will kill you timaya

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by martineverest(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
the dumbest celebratues in the world are naija yeyebrities

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by NOC1(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
Why do Artist wear big shoes

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by rocknation62(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
Oga Timaya,the UKWU master grin go buy beta power bank...I know u r only joking saying u went to charge ur fone in US...enjoy ur money...

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Tsolutionifede(m): 11:17am On Jun 10, 2019
What of there is plane crash?
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by dove4363xx: 11:18am On Jun 10, 2019
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by hopexter(m): 11:18am On Jun 10, 2019
If him like make he go charge phone for Pluto, that's his business undecided

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by bamasite(m): 11:18am On Jun 10, 2019
Charge am full o

IF YOU LOVE GOOD SOUND, YOU MUST LOVE THIS:
https://www.nairaland.com/5170014/best-bluetooth-speaker-everyone-talking
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by JubrinElSudan: 11:19am On Jun 10, 2019
His lyric in one of his tracks(i have forgotten the track again)

16 Likes

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by EXLOVER(m): 11:19am On Jun 10, 2019
No big deal in it.

Sometimes i go to Eko hotel just to Lounge and smoke Marijuana.

No time for distraction.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by momodub: 11:19am On Jun 10, 2019
Lol timaya
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 10, 2019
A reputable company has immediate employment for Client Relations Officer.

Interested candidates should send CV to contact@dewestwindng.com

Contact 08185921043 for more information and enquires.

Remuneration is attractive.

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by tydi(m): 11:20am On Jun 10, 2019

Really our government has failed us in all ramification, youths we need to stand up to our rights to living and leave all this mediocre people we call celebrities, only Nigeria is a country we beg to live.. All this has to stop..

Nonsense and Nigeria!

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by josh18(m): 11:20am On Jun 10, 2019
Alaba or computer village dea American......
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by devigblegble: 11:21am On Jun 10, 2019
All for the gram
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by thesicilian: 11:21am On Jun 10, 2019
He said it jokingly. I don't know why so many people are so wound up tight they hardly see the funny side of things.

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by Tammynator(m): 11:21am On Jun 10, 2019
JubrinElSudan:
When money no dey.

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by b0rn2fuck(m): 11:22am On Jun 10, 2019
Show of mumunity. How much com bi solar? You sha want the world to know our government is not trying from what they are displaying on media
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by landforeast(m): 11:22am On Jun 10, 2019
Ok While not charge it in heaven
Re: Timaya Off To America To Charge His Phone (Photo) by momodub: 11:23am On Jun 10, 2019
JubrinElSudan:
when money No dey ft flavour...one of my best track

Regina Daniels Rocks Her Husband, Ned Nwoko During Saturday Night Outing / Ali Baba As MC At Fatima Dangote’s Wedding: The Challenges Faced By The Comedian / Lady Uses Wizkid's Used Plastic Bottle Water As Souvenir In Washington, D.c(pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18