Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,125 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn (7774 Views)

​interswitch Limited Lists ₦23 Billion Bond On NSE / BUA Cement Lists 33.86bn Shares On NSE, Becomes Third Largest Listed Company / Airtel Africa To List 3.758bn Shares On NSE Tuesday 9th July (2) (3) (4)

Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by monaPhilz: 9:01am On Jul 10, 2019
Antoniosmile:
Useless network, even 4G won't load WhatsApp
baba oo
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:16am On Jul 10, 2019
nabegibeg:

Who dem epp
Dem Epp me with binge plan grin
350 naira for 1GB, 500 naira for 2GB...my broda forget dem Epp me grin grin
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:16am On Jul 10, 2019
Antoniosmile:
Useless network, even 4G won't load WhatsApp
Maybe na your location....
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Techm8: 10:18am On Jul 10, 2019
erons22:
Scam network, if you subscribe monthly plan it won't even last up to 2 weeks angry
Bros stop visiting that triple X site your data will last grin na joke o!
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by bravesoul247(m): 10:26am On Jul 10, 2019
Immacrutech:
Anytime I subscribe data with Airtel they usually use it with me I swear
Try there binge plan. Just 500 for 2gb
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by tafat: 10:27am On Jul 10, 2019
pTomz:
ok, but can they bring back our 1.5gb night plan thank you
lol, abi? If you want to enjoy the best data consumption with them I advice you to subscribe to the binge plan from airtel, you get a whole 2gb for 500 naira o
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by tafat: 10:30am On Jul 10, 2019
Techm8:

bro help me tell am
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Ejadike(m): 10:32am On Jul 10, 2019
I asked my Uncle who's a Stockbroker as regards this and he told me it's selling for I think 340 per share. I'm not surprised though that it's listed especially when they've rolled out this there binge plan that is selling and spreading like wildfire. Just 350 for 1gb and 500 for 2gb. E make sense die.
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by saxby(f): 10:36am On Jul 10, 2019
tafat:
lol, abi? If you want to enjoy the best data consumption with them I advice you to subscribe to the binge plan from airtel, you get a whole 2gb for 500 naira o
been seeing all these binge plans lately and I must say that it's very tempting, N500 for 2gb is a nice one. I just hope it lasts well for me o
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by saxby(f): 10:37am On Jul 10, 2019
Techm8:

hahahaha caught red-handed , well he's in luck cos there is the Airtel binge plan available where he could get 2gb for as low as 500 naira, so he gets to watch whatever he wants.

Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Ennyholar: 10:44am On Jul 10, 2019
sirvvy:
Airtel 4g data plan, biggest scam!!!! angry

Airtel has the best 4G coverage in Nigeria, you'll even find it in remote villages. Maybe you should change your device because have been enjoying their Binge plan coupled with their fast 4G network.

Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Zumarocket(f): 11:10am On Jul 10, 2019
Ennyholar:

Airtel has the best 4G coverage in Nigeria, you'll even find it in remote villages. Maybe you should change your device because have been enjoying their Binge plan coupled with their fast 4G network.
True that
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by sirvvy: 11:32am On Jul 10, 2019
Ennyholar:

I'm not Disputing the fact that Airtel 4g is not fast, but the data plan is a scam. 3gb plan in reality is 1.5gb angry
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by IchBinBrait(m): 1:04pm On Jul 10, 2019
LIMITLESSng:

i swear i think na only me... since dey start the 4G ADVERT i cant even use the network again...inside my office. service will varnish
and saying no network the same place have been using it before the 4G..

Change it to 3G only via network settings na...
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by Melaninprincess(f): 2:51pm On Jul 10, 2019
sirvvy:

I'm not Disputing the fact that Airtel 4g is not fast, but the data plan is a scam. 3gb plan in reality is 1.5gb angry
Everyone says this but my own is different o. Airtel's new binge plan is saving my ass too when I have plenty things to download
Re: Airtel Africa Lists On NSE With N1.36trn by pTomz(m): 10:22am On Jul 12, 2019
tafat:
its for a day o, that's the painful part

Earn Daily On This Legit Website / Oxford Agrovest Investment With 41% Roi / Talk naira: Scam Or Real?