You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply (3132 Views)
| You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by GistMore1(op): 9:23pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Estranged husband of actress Tonto Dikeh, Olakunle Churchill, this evening responded to an IG user who made a passionate appeal for him to reach out to the actress who according to the IG user is ''broke and is being ridiculed online''. The comment was dropped this evening after Tonto's ex-bestfriend, Blessing Osom, made some shocking revelations online. Continue to see the IG User's comment and Churchill's reply See more here; http://gistmore.com/olakunle-churchill-replies-ig-user-who-told-him-you-cant-be-alive-the-mum-of-your-child-is-broke
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by GistMore1(op): 9:24pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
See more here >> http://gistmore.com/olakunle-churchill-replies-ig-user-who-told-him-you-cant-be-alive-the-mum-of-your-child-is-broke
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by thesolutions(m): 9:24pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Bite |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by KendrickAyomide: 9:53pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Best response for Very Foolish Statement from an Extremely Foolish Fan made on Behalf of Foolish Toto Dicke |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by KendrickAyomide: 9:54pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
thesolutions:You be Dog?
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by daddytime(m): 10:03pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
You go fear peacemaker general of the federation na. Abeg make Bubu help us employ this aunty to beg BH and the herdsmen to sheath their swords, I know say dem go listen to her. |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Mrop(m): 10:29pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
![]() |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Ciaos: 10:37pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Okay means so many things oooooo.....okay,after she don call me weakling abi. Hmmmmm!!! |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Nobody: 11:48pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Pretence everywhere He should support someone who destroyed his image publicly If she was related to him im sure she wouldn't suggest such If and only if tonto tenders a public apology to him before he should contribute. |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by fireback: 11:52pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
KngGezy: |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Donchukz(m): 2:16am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Epic appeal = Epic response ,equation balance |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by TANID(m): 2:23am On Jul 17, 2019 |
KendrickAyomide: |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by femi4: 5:55am On Jul 17, 2019 |
THat okay means "are you done?' |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by jerryunit48: 6:46am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Really that Tonto needs help, depression is real and it can ultimately lead to suicide |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Jayslicky: 8:25am On Jul 17, 2019 |
That omasexxy definitely has a loose screw in her head, she must be very stupid for making that statement, even God doesn't hear the call of a sinner till he/she repents, until Tonto dikeh repents from all the atrocities she has committed against Churchill then there is no need in Churchill helping her, at least she said Churchill is broke, do broke people give out money. |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Nobody: 8:38am On Jul 17, 2019 |
I have a feeling Tonto was the one who sent her. I hope she was well paid ![]()
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by INTEGRITYA1(m): 9:01am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Social solicitor |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by DanDeeBoss(m): 9:01am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Best reply to a foolish comment ![]() |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by indiegen: 9:11am On Jul 17, 2019 |
This girl for no put mouth for Toto matter, she don die for Toto hand when she comes from hawking seems her data as finished cuz she never free reply all dis people. |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by Pepperoniq(m): 10:46am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Tonto is obsessed with faking to be living a happy life. She really need help. She let fame get to her head and it is destroying everyday. |
| Re: You Can't Be Alive & The Mum Of Your Child Is Broke - Fan To Churchill. He Reply by victorian(f): 10:53am On Jul 17, 2019 |
KngGezy:Dont mind her. he should support his ex wife who always belittle him, runs her mouth against him and possibly beat him to.pulp with the media. Thats the kind of woman he should support financially? Na so Some women mentality sha, i bow Shebi she claimed shes very rich and all. Let her continue taking care of bills , all by herself na?
Fan To Antia Joseph: "This Your Leg Heavy Pass Trailer" • Fan To Slimcase: "Go Buy Lappy Make You Self Buy House For Lekki"- Singer Reacts • Fan To Anita Joseph: 'Lose Weight To Increase Your Chances Of Getting Married' • 2 • 3 • 4
Legendary Singer, Tuface Idibia Is Sick & Hospitalized–wife,Annie Idibia Reveals • Adorable Family Photo Of Kim Kardashian Enjoying Breakfast With Kanye West • Luchy Donalds Flaunting Her Curves In Sexy Outfits