When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? (446 Views)
| When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? by 9jatriot(op): 2:58pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
I recall Atiku's team saying they will be experts from Microsoft to certify their server result as correct, anyone knows the day slated for them so that we can also watch them? |
| Re: When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? by Johnkay01(m): 3:08pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Lol... |
| Re: When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? by RichBoy247: 3:55pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
9jatriot:Bill Gate the founder of Microsoft Corporation congratulated Buhari for winning the election. I think that was what sealed Atiku's hope of brining up a Microsoft staff as witness. |
| Re: When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? by Ades1234(m): 5:32pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
9jatriot:lol, it was road side Microsoft (lol) this is really embarrassing my brother how can a whole Atiku and PDP, even My learned Peter Obi doing, he has been going to court to do what, just to shown face and celebrate ?, is really bad of him, a way side computer man, intact am disappointed and it sound foolish by PDP flock's, any he has lost out, final |
| Re: When Is The Microsoft Expert Day At The Tribunal? by haffaze777(m): 7:00pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
9jatriot:Tell ur Atiku and PDP to get serious,if they truly want me [Microsoft and microhard expert] to come they should transfer just 100 million into my account,dollars not naira,I will come with the speed of light and certify that serve result is correct and Atiku truly won in Cameron,anything short of that na OYO dem dey ![]() ![]() |
Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) • Adeleke: Don't Celebrate Yet, Dakuku And Mama Taraba Also Won At The Tribunal • Atiku Abubakar Reacts To Ademola Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal • 2 • 3 • 4
Ministerial List: Reno Omokri, Fani-kayode React To Nominees • Meet Bayelsa's First Female Governorship Candidate #bayelsafirstfemalegov • Insecurity: Ooni Of Ife Leads South-west Monarchs To Buhari Today