Stats: 3,165,996 members, 7,863,580 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:39 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1250) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5024412 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) (1253) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:39pm On Jul 21, 2019
Brubembem:

Guy know when to embrace your L in peace.

Seyi took a risk and still got a higher vote over Mike and you are calling it "Pity vote"

Hahahaha, what type of vote did Mike get?

"Wara mi" vote? Abi "Oluomo" vote?
dnt make noise. The percentage was negligible
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 10:39pm On Jul 21, 2019
Stephlena:

Lol.. I'm rooting for Tasha, because of how she's being casted on daily basis..most of the holier than thou casting Tasha,have no just reason hating on the girl.

if the girl talk, they say it's pride.

if she's quiet,it's she's intimidated.

Tasha dey show herself when her head touch but CeCe Even her silence,is when she's receiving inspiration from her coven.

Tasha and CeCe are two different people.
Anybody that praises Tasha and castigated ceec is a hypocrite, just saying undecided. If you people are all about woman power and woman winning the show,must it be Tacha with her nasty attitude, while not Mercy or any other girl.

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gulher: 10:40pm On Jul 21, 2019
NLmember:
Team Mike hope you now see what your arrogance and boasting is causing for Mike?
See how people are jubilating that he came third. The guy himself no get problem, his irritating fans are the ones de-marketing him. Even those who are not supporting any housemate are happy that Mike came third.
exactly

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:40pm On Jul 21, 2019
aroundnaija:

We are in sifia pains already na, pity us small cry cry cry
Na Una statistician oooo

Dude is so poor upstairs, He doesnt even know how Percentage works

Cc Tetehjewels

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Timmypaul: 10:40pm On Jul 21, 2019
ChristoBam:

Teddy A and Bambam are not the same as Ike and Mercy. Bambam on her own couldn't defeat any major contender same as Teddy A but mercy defeated Tacha and that says a lot..

If Ike and Mercy get to the final. Fans will dump Mercy for Ike just like how Mina fans dumped Nina for miracle in the final.. FACT.
if you understand this game very well ike shares same fan base with mercy. mercy was able to defeat tacha with the help of ike, she couldn't have done that alone man. had it been bambam left and Teddy A was left in the game he would have gotten to the final easily if you can remember the first major eviction Mina, miracle and Nina had 27percent while bamteddy came second with 24percent both of them where strong together. man they ain't nominated together with d likes of tacha , seyi and mike probably omasola na there you go no what sup. lots of people fell in love with them because of there romance just watch and see.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 10:41pm On Jul 21, 2019
Tetehjewels:

I did say you are empty upstairs like your PH first Otondo and you just confirmed it.

Its suppose to be AND YOU DO NOT KNOW or AND YOU DON'T KNOW. and not that nonsense you wrote there which i highlighted.

Same way Your Otondo Trasha spelled Daughter as DauGTER and Date as Data is the same category you have placed yourself. Same Otondos flocking together

Keep trolling Tacha u hear. Una never learn lesson grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jul 21, 2019
sage101:
Mike FANS are saying its THEIR First eviction, maybe Its Seyi' third Eviction grin

#DefenderOfWakanda

#FeministsRule

#WeMustAllBeFeminists
did tasha top d poll last week? Y d noise
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by aroundnaija: 10:41pm On Jul 21, 2019
oshe11:
Na Una statistician oooo

Dude is so poor upstairs, He doesnt even know how Percentage works

Cc Tetehjewels

Bro we no wan fite again abeg Ona don win this week embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:42pm On Jul 21, 2019
Tetehjewels:

Exactly! If she was indeed a strong contender as she has been mouthing right from the start, we all should have seen it now from her percentages but what we saw was a decline instead and some misguided people think her less than 1% margin is enough to save her when push comes to shove.

They are clearly unable to see the bigger picture.

If i use her fan base alone on Instagram to asses her and also use that of Mike to asses him its clear to see.

In 3 weeks she amassed 15k extra followers while Mike in the same 3 weeks amassed about 70k followers.

Transfer this to real life and you will see Mike is getting stronger while she is getting weaker.

Honestly, you are very right.

Simple statistics

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 10:42pm On Jul 21, 2019
Eseose9:

E don do na
we team Mike should stop decamping other housemates.
tbh we were rude last week.
and Mike is a calm man
I no follow for the " we". But I get where you are coming from, it's very annoying.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 10:42pm On Jul 21, 2019
Kafi is veto grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 10:42pm On Jul 21, 2019
oshe11:

Such confidence in your Ignorancelipsrsealed

Na me go teach U how percentage works?

God Forbid

Temptation is not a good thing grin grin

I was so tempted to explain how percentages across different samples can not be compared or aggregated unless the sample size was known.

Buttiiii, I knew the explanation would not be accepted anyway....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 10:42pm On Jul 21, 2019
Khafi wins veto power

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dygeasy(m): 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2019
Another two guaranteed weeks of Khafi and Boredoni

Khafi wins veto power.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2019
Tasha scored more than Mike but she is not allowed to participare in the Veto, is that some kind of punishment for her?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2019
Sweet Lawd@ Khafy
Jeff is gonna be up lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2019
Gedoni is safe angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by onyeomanono24(f): 10:43pm On Jul 21, 2019
Khafi with the veto power. Oshaprapra......

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
Mike fans still lamenting

sore losers

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
MizzD:
Kafi is veto grin
Please what did Ebuka say about tomorrow's nomination?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
I hate how the veto game is by luck. It sucks.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chrisus(m): 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
Boredoni stays for the next two weeks

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
Dygeasy:

Every year, there is that one housemate
lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 10:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
Dygeasy:

Except Gedoni wins hoh
I expect the housemates to nominate both of them

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:45pm On Jul 21, 2019
Frank65:

Abeg stop lying. I can count 3 big celebrities that openly supported Mike. Even Ebuka is lowkey Mike's fan. His wife campaigned for Mike vigorously online.

Even some Ike fans voted Mike too
They even knew B4 d show. Check Mike's page. He once commented 2 years ago

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by aroundnaija: 10:45pm On Jul 21, 2019
Neimar:
Mike fans still lamenting

sore losers

Bro u no get like 2odds for this nite?

U sef be one of my haters abi ok welldone na embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:45pm On Jul 21, 2019
MamBi:

Temptation is not a good thing grin grin

I was so tempted to explain how percentages across different samples can not be compared or aggregated unless the sample size was known.

Buttiiii, I knew the explanation would not be accepted anyway....

Na which head he go take decipher, when He still thinks he is correct and a Statistician?

Abeg no burst person pikin head

Let him wallow in his foolery

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 10:45pm On Jul 21, 2019
Rossycee:

Please what did Ebuka say about tomorrow's nomination?

I’m not sure he said anything about it
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
aroundnaija:

Bro we no wan fite again abeg Ona don win this week embarassed

Next time dnt get carried away by people screenshots wen 3bear dey collect from twitter come post here

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
aroundnaija:

Bro u no get like 2odds for this nite?

U sef be one of my haters abi ok welldone na embarassed

Oga millionaire

na me suppose to dy ask you o
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
Should Gedoni not win the HOH comp tomorrow, I think the HMs will nominate Khafi and Gedoni...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 10:47pm On Jul 21, 2019
MizzD:

I’m not sure he said anything about it
Okay.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) (1253) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43