Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend (41464 Views)
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Adakintroy2: 12:02pm On Aug 01, 2019*. Modified: 4:23pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
A show about Nigerians but not really about nigerians. For the rich and those who have serious issue about poverty and we're they are coming from. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by tomdon(m): 12:02pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Paroh:So we should lust after old old girls. You must be high on pit latrine shit |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by xtrim1: 12:04pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Khafi and her industrial p**sy go hear am |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Kinikini: 12:05pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
So, the show is all about f_cking. Wha a generation. Tough times make strong people, good times make weak ones. OgogoroFreak: |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by libson001(m): 12:05pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Nonsense program...i can't wait for EPL to start |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by doctokwus: 12:09pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Just like WWE. It's a scripted story line,the only real thing is the sex and sleeping.Others including the housemates are predetermined. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by solajacobs(m): 12:10pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by SocialJustice: 12:11pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Paroh:Practise what you preach. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by ogbonnachrys: 12:14pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I use the show to ease off stress after work day |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by loverboy442: 12:14pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Ultimatezlant:those students probably will be having extra years in school trust me. you can't see an intelligent student watching or talking about that shi*t |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Nobody: 12:14pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by stanbillion200(m): 12:16pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
ichidodo:It was a surprise of a week. It really shocked all the onlookers who were thinking we weren't going to sign a genuine quality this summer. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Ztanzemad: 12:16pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
J |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by OgogoroFreak(m): 12:19pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Kinikini:We keep hearing the names DANGOTE, OTEDOLA, DAVIDO, TONY ELUMELU ETC... Wonder where you, a supposed "strong man" fit in. ![]() |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Hyper80(m): 12:20pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
It is now obvious they are acting out a script |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Godwin5766(m): 12:34pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
ichidodo:smile...bro wake up, u're dreaming |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Monaco2(m): 12:34pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
theButterfly:Years ago ![]() |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Americanboy35: 12:35pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Man know man, mtchewwwww |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by raphy(m): 12:38pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I no fit laugh o. First of all happy new month to.all.the real people in the forum may the blessings that comes with the new month locate us and bless us ijn.amen. Back.to topic. How did they locate her ex and bring him to the house thts what we don't knw. But tht guy have seems to knw she is there so there must be inside source to let him enter the house for her. Let's keep watching as they keep making it interesting with kpanshin...body no be wood o kitten de scratch some girls. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by bluefilm: 12:45pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
ichidodo:Is pepe and ceballos really that good? |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Kinikini: 12:47pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I don't expect you to understand my points. ''Ogogorofreak''. Though, I can understand if you are on the payroll of BBNaija. OgogoroFreak: |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Vulcanheph(m): 12:57pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by shogsman(m): 1:02pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I doubt the intelligence of people that stay tuned to this show all day,how can you watch a scripted reality show and use your hard earned money to vote for already made people,people that lacks intellectual capacity on a large scale. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by kevoh(m): 1:06pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
You guys screaming "scripted'' as if you are some genius who just discovered a cure for an incurable disease are just funny. There is no rule nor that says scripted shows will not be entertaining. So what if BBN is scripted? WWE, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Judge Judy and a lot of reality shows are scripted but that does not stop them from being entertaining to their loyal audience. Hell, even Hollywood and Nollywood movies are scripted but still rush to watch. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by martowskin1(m): 1:20pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Ultimatezlant:And u ended up following up the thread on NL.... U maturity didn't allow scroll passed it |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Nobody: 1:30pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Ebuka will still have the guts to come on twitter and insult our intelligence by claiming that the selection process was fair. Most Nigerians never learned how to think anyways. God gave us brains but we absolutely refuse to use them, that's why the country is in shambles and Buhari had the stùpid confidence to say he would install cameras on highways to monitor his (goverment sanctioned) tribe of killers. I used to wonder why they never bothered about BBA again, season after season it's always BBN, just keep vacuuming all the cash out of Nigeria, it's a nation filled with zombies afterall ![]() |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by wonder233: 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
So, is it a coincidence that an individual and her ex both did auditions and got on the show? Choreographing the whole thing defeats the purpose of the show, which essentially is to take totally unrelated random individuals and put them together for a period. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by sunnyside16(m): 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Nice twist, the owner have come to take it by force. |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Ultimatezlant: 2:36pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
martowskin1:I have never watched the programme on TV nor have i commented on anything in its favour here. This is a public space where everyone is free to have an opinion and I just expressed my observation on how much it has consumed our leaders of tomorrow |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Nobody: 4:39pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
landmark86:Look very carefully, that man on white didn't raise his hand ![]() |
| Re: Bbnaija: Joe Is Khafi's Ex Boyfriend by Lordjb: 5:30pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Good to know, see my signature below for link to stream BBNaija live |
BBNaija: Venita Cries As Joe Is Evicted • BBNaija: Khafi And Gedoni Having Sex • BBNaija: Gedoni And Khafi Kiss And Had Sex? Nigerians React (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
BBNaija 2019: 240 Millions Votes Cast For This Season • Bbnaija: Why I Want Whitemoney – Jackie B • BBNaija: Emmanuel May Voluntarily Leave The Show - Niyi Claims